WTA $10,000 Pune 2 Draw (Women's) - 2005

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Pune 2 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Pune 2 Event Details:

OutdoorPune, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Pune 2 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FAnkita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Parul Goswami (6) (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
SFAnkita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
SFParul Goswami (6) (IND)Isha Lakhani (3) (IND)6-4 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
QFAnkita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Archana Venkataraman (5) (IND)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFSai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Prerana-Mythri Appineni (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
QFIsha Lakhani (3) (IND)Karishma Patel (IND)6-2 7-6(3) [H2H]
QFParul Goswami (6) (IND)Punam Reddy (2) (IND)6-4 3-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
R16Ankita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Geeta Manohar (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Archana Venkataraman (5) (IND)Sampada Kanede (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Jie Zeng (USA)6-7(6) 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Prerana-Mythri Appineni (Q) (IND)Ilge Alpay (7) (GBR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Karishma Patel (IND)Sonal Phadke (8) (IND)7-6(0) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Isha Lakhani (3) (IND)Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Parul Goswami (6) (IND)Arthi Venkataraman (IND)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Punam Reddy (2) (IND)Oormila Ram (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ankita Bhambri (1WC) (IND)Madura Ranganathan (Q) (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Geeta Manohar (IND)Vishakha Sheoran (WC) (IND)3-6 6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sampada Kanede (WC) (IND)Anupama Rajur (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (5) (IND)Neha Rana (Q) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Liza Viplav (Q) (IND)1-6 6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Jie Zeng (USA)Gangothri Sandri (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Prerana-Mythri Appineni (Q) (IND)Deepa Engade (Q) (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ilge Alpay (7) (GBR)Yamini Thukkaiandi (Q) (IND)7-5 6-7(3) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Sonal Phadke (8) (IND)Parija Maloo (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Karishma Patel (IND)Krushmi Chheda (IND)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)Vishika Chhetri (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Isha Lakhani (3) (IND)Esha Sanghvi (Q) (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (6) (IND)Vandana Murali (IND)6-2 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Arthi Venkataraman (IND)Andrea Lipovska (AUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Oormila Ram (IND)Daksha Mulay (WC) (IND)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
R32Punam Reddy (2) (IND)Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)6-1 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FGeeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Parul Goswami (2) (IND)
Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)
6-2 7-6(5)
SFGeeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Vandana Murali (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
7-5 6-2
SFParul Goswami (2) (IND)
Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)
Karishma Patel (4) (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
7-6(4) 6-4
QFGeeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (1) (IND)
Punam Reddy (IND)
7-5 6-1
QFVandana Murali (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
Krushmi Chheda (3) (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFKarishma Patel (4) (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
Harpreet Gill (IND)
Jie Zeng (USA)
6-4 6-0
QFParul Goswami (2) (IND)
Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)
Oormila Ram (IND)
Gangothri Sandri (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (1) (IND)
Punam Reddy (IND)
Esha Sanghvi (LL) (IND)
Ruchita Shetty (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Geeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Ankita Bhambri (IND)
Vishakha Sheoran (IND)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Krushmi Chheda (3) (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
Yamini Thukkaiandi (IND)
6-0 3-6 6-3
R16Vandana Murali (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
Vishika Chhetri (IND)
Andrea Lipovska (AUS)
6-1 6-2
R16Harpreet Gill (IND)
Jie Zeng (USA)
Prerana-Mythri Appineni (WC) (IND)
Niroshita Madanala (IND)
6-4 2-6 7-6(2)
R16Karishma Patel (4) (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
Daksha Mulay (WC) (IND)
Neha Rana (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Oormila Ram (IND)
Gangothri Sandri (IND)
Deepa Engade (Q) (IND)
Apurvika Shukla (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16Parul Goswami (2) (IND)
Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)
Anupama Rajur (Q) (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
6-2 6-0
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Liza Viplav (1) (IND)Harpreet Gill (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Vishika Chhetri (IND)Surabhi Varma (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Deepa Engade (IND)Adithi Jallihall-Ballary (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Neha Rana (IND)Samia Jalali (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Esha Sanghvi (IND)Shashirekha Jallihall-Ballary (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Yamini Thukkaiandi (IND)Niroshita Madanala (IND)0-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Prerana-Mythri Appineni (IND)Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)3-6 6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Madura Ranganathan (IND)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Liza Viplav (1) (IND)Bye
Q2Harpreet Gill (IND)Bye
Q2Surabhi Varma (IND)Apurvika Shukla (IND)6-2 3-6 7-6(0) [H2H]
Q2Vishika Chhetri (IND)Bye
Q2Deepa Engade (IND)Bye
Q2Adithi Jallihall-Ballary (WC) (IND)Radhe Swaroopa (WC) (IND)WO[H2H]
Q2Neha Rana (IND)Bye
Q2Samia Jalali (IND)Bye
Q2Shashirekha Jallihall-Ballary (WC) (IND)Bye
Q2Esha Sanghvi (IND)Sayali Bhilare (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Niroshita Madanala (IND)Bye
Q2Yamini Thukkaiandi (IND)Ruchita Shetty (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Prerana-Mythri Appineni (IND)Bye
Q2Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)Bye
Q2Madura Ranganathan (IND)Sagarika Phadke (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Anushree Thammanna (IND)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Pune 2 draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Pune 2?