WTA $10,000 Noida Draw (Women's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Noida Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Noida Event Details:

OutdoorNoida, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Noida draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FTara Iyer (3) (IND)Ankita Bhambri (4) (IND)3-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFTara Iyer (3) (IND)Kyung-Yee Chae (Q) (KOR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
SFAnkita Bhambri (4) (IND)Anastasiya Vasylyeva (Q) (UKR)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFKyung-Yee Chae (Q) (KOR)Sanaa Bhambri (5) (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
QFTara Iyer (3) (IND)Janaki Gunuganti (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFAnkita Bhambri (4) (IND)Varanya Vijuksanaboon (THA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFAnastasiya Vasylyeva (Q) (UKR)Sandhya Nagaraj (7) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Kyung-Yee Chae (Q) (KOR)Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Sanaa Bhambri (5) (IND)Sonal Phadke (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Tara Iyer (3) (IND)Abby Hedges (Q) (NZL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Janaki Gunuganti (Q) (IND)Kelsey Sundaram (USA)WO[H2H]
R16Varanya Vijuksanaboon (THA)Shalini Sahoo (WC) (IND)5-7 6-3 7-6(6) [H2H]
R16Ankita Bhambri (4) (IND)Jung-Yoon Shin (Q) (KOR)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R16Sandhya Nagaraj (7) (IND)Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R16Anastasiya Vasylyeva (Q) (UKR)Montinee Tangphong (2) (THA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Parul Goswami (IND)2-6 7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R32Kyung-Yee Chae (Q) (KOR)Archana Venkataraman (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sonal Phadke (IND)Geeta Manohar (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sanaa Bhambri (5) (IND)Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)3-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Tara Iyer (3) (IND)Sophia Mulsap (Q) (THA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Abby Hedges (Q) (NZL)Chika Terasawa (Q) (JPN)6-7(5) 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kelsey Sundaram (USA)Vishakha Sheoran (WC) (IND)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Janaki Gunuganti (Q) (IND)Prerana-Mythri Appineni (8) (IND)6-1 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Varanya Vijuksanaboon (THA)Anushree Thammanna (LL) (IND)4-6 6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Shalini Sahoo (WC) (IND)Akshitha Basavaraju (Q) (IND)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Jung-Yoon Shin (Q) (KOR)Tejashwi Narayana (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ankita Bhambri (4) (IND)Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)4-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sandhya Nagaraj (7) (IND)Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)Omlata-Rai Kumari (WC) (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Anastasiya Vasylyeva (Q) (UKR)Vishika Chhetri (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Montinee Tangphong (2) (THA)Parija Maloo (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Sophia Mulsap (3) (THA)
Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)
6-1 6-4
SFSophia Mulsap (3) (THA)
Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)
Montinee Tangphong (THA)
6-2 4-6 6-0
SFAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (IND)
Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)
6-0 6-1
QFRushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)
Montinee Tangphong (THA)
Vishika Chhetri (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
6-4 6-1
QFSophia Mulsap (3) (THA)
Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)
Julia Goloborodko (UKR)
Anastasiya Vasylyeva (UKR)
4-6 6-1 7-5
QFShweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (IND)
Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
4-6 6-3 6-1
QFAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Prerana-Mythri Appineni (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
6-4 6-0
R16Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)
Montinee Tangphong (THA)
Kyung-Yee Chae (Q) (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
6-1 1-6 6-4
R16Vishika Chhetri (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
Akshitha Basavaraju (WC) (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Sophia Mulsap (3) (THA)
Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)
Parija Maloo (IND)
Kelsey Sundaram (USA)
6-3 6-1
R16Julia Goloborodko (UKR)
Anastasiya Vasylyeva (UKR)
Shalini Sahoo (WC) (IND)
Vishakha Sheoran (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Sagarika Phadke (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
Kesica Jayapalan (Q) (IND)
Garima Vatwani (IND)
7-5 6-0
R16Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (IND)
Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)
Parul Goswami (4) (IND)
Geeta Manohar (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Prerana-Mythri Appineni (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Shilpi Jaiswal (WC) (IND)
Anukriti Prasad (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Ankita Bhambri (2) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Anupama Rajur (LL) (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
6-1 6-4
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Abby Hedges (1WC) (NZL)Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Sophia Mulsap (THA)Garima Vatwani (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)Julia Goloborodko (UKR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Anastasiya Vasylyeva (UKR)Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Akshitha Basavaraju (IND)Anukriti Prasad (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Chika Terasawa (JPN)Kesica Jayapalan (WC) (IND)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Janaki Gunuganti (IND)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Kyung-Yee Chae (KOR)Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)6-0 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Abby Hedges (1WC) (NZL)Shilpa Dalmia-Zeus (WC) (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)Jilke Nelord (IND)4-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Garima Vatwani (IND)Sara Mansoor (WC) (PAK)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sophia Mulsap (THA)Nupur Kaul (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Julia Goloborodko (UKR)Ragini Vimal (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)Sagarika Phadke (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Anastasiya Vasylyeva (UKR)Renuka Keswani (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (IND)Pallavi Sharma (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Anukriti Prasad (IND)Shivani Mysore Sreekantiah (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Akshitha Basavaraju (IND)Deepna Vazirani (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Kesica Jayapalan (WC) (IND)Prerana Prathap (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Chika Terasawa (JPN)Anupama Rajur (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Janaki Gunuganti (IND)Rani Smita Jain (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Anushree Thammanna (IND)Shilpi Jaiswal (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)Disha Saigal (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Kyung-Yee Chae (KOR)Apurvika Shukla (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Noida draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Noida?