WTA $10,000 Manila 1 Draw (Women's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Manila 1 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Manila 1 Event Details:

OutdoorManila, Philippines
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Manila 1 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FPiia Suomalainen (3) (FIN)Luksika Kumkhum (THA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFLuksika Kumkhum (THA)Katharina Lehnert (Q) (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFPiia Suomalainen (3) (FIN)Gally De Wael (2) (BEL)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFKatharina Lehnert (Q) (GER)Nungnadda Wannasuk (1) (THA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFLuksika Kumkhum (THA)Peangtarn Plipuech (7) (THA)6-7(4) 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFPiia Suomalainen (3) (FIN)Chanelle Van Nguyen (USA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFGally De Wael (2) (BEL)Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (5) (FRA)1-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Nungnadda Wannasuk (1) (THA)Nimisha Mohan (Q) (IND)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R16Katharina Lehnert (Q) (GER)Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Luksika Kumkhum (THA)Varatchaya Wongteanchai (4) (THA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Peangtarn Plipuech (7) (THA)Ofri Lankri (ISR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R16Chanelle Van Nguyen (USA)Tomoko Dokei (JPN)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
R16Piia Suomalainen (3) (FIN)Jung-Eun Kim (Q) (KOR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (5) (FRA)Jessica Sabeshinskaja (Q) (GER)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
R16Gally De Wael (2) (BEL)Zhaoxuan Yang (Q) (CHN)7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Nungnadda Wannasuk (1) (THA)Yoko Naito (JPN)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Nimisha Mohan (Q) (IND)Marian Jade Capadocia (WC) (PHI)7-5 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Katharina Lehnert (Q) (GER)Anna Christine Patrimonio (WC) (PHI)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (6) (THA)6-3 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Varatchaya Wongteanchai (4) (THA)Na-Lae Han (KOR)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R32Luksika Kumkhum (THA)Hae-Sung Kim (KOR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ofri Lankri (ISR)Kyung-Yee Chae (Q) (KOR)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R32Peangtarn Plipuech (7) (THA)Hiromi Okazaki (Q) (JPN)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Chanelle Van Nguyen (USA)Lin Zhu (8) (CHN)2-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Tomoko Dokei (JPN)Ya Zhou (Q) (CHN)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jung-Eun Kim (Q) (KOR)Marinel Rudas (WC) (PHI)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Piia Suomalainen (3) (FIN)Chun-Yan He (CHN)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (5) (FRA)Katharina Negrin (AUT)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Jessica Sabeshinskaja (Q) (GER)Tamitha Nguyen (WC) (USA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Zhaoxuan Yang (Q) (CHN)Ivana King (USA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Gally De Wael (2) (BEL)Ji-Young Kim (KOR)6-3 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FZhaoxuan Yang (CHN)
Lin Zhu (CHN)
Ji-Young Kim (KOR)
Jin-Hee Kim (KOR)
6-4 6-7(5) [10-7]
SFJi-Young Kim (KOR)
Jin-Hee Kim (KOR)
Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
6-4 6-4
SFZhaoxuan Yang (CHN)
Lin Zhu (CHN)
Ofri Lankri (ISR)
Ashvarya Shrivastava (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFJi-Young Kim (KOR)
Jin-Hee Kim (KOR)
Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)
Jung-Eun Kim (KOR)
6-0 6-4
QFNicha Lertpitaksinchai (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Tomoko Dokei (JPN)
Hiromi Okazaki (JPN)
6-2 6-2
QFOfri Lankri (ISR)
Ashvarya Shrivastava (IND)
Ivana King (4) (USA)
Piia Suomalainen (FIN)
6-2 7-6(3)
QFZhaoxuan Yang (CHN)
Lin Zhu (CHN)
Gally De Wael (2) (BEL)
Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (FRA)
6-1 6-3
R16Ji-Young Kim (KOR)
Jin-Hee Kim (KOR)
Peangtarn Plipuech (1) (THA)
Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)
6-7(3) 6-4 [10-8]
R16Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)
Jung-Eun Kim (KOR)
Katharina Lehnert (WC) (GER)
Anna Christine Patrimonio (PHI)
6-4 6-1
R16Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Aileen Rogan (WC) (PHI)
Marinel Rudas (PHI)
6-2 6-0
R16Tomoko Dokei (JPN)
Hiromi Okazaki (JPN)
Kyung-Yee Chae (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
7-5 6-2
R16Ofri Lankri (ISR)
Ashvarya Shrivastava (IND)
Yoko Naito (JPN)
Ya Zhou (CHN)
6-2 0-6 [10-6]
R16Ivana King (4) (USA)
Piia Suomalainen (FIN)
Hae-Sung Kim (KOR)
Ju-Eun Kim (KOR)
6-3 6-1
R16Zhaoxuan Yang (CHN)
Lin Zhu (CHN)
Nimisha Mohan (IND)
Abbie Myers (AUS)
6-4 6-0
R16Gally De Wael (2) (BEL)
Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (FRA)
Marian Jade Capadocia (WC) (PHI)
Marina Novak (LIE)
6-4 6-3
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nimisha Mohan (IND)Marianne Hillary De Guzman (PHI)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Katharina Lehnert (GER)Hyun-Jung Kim (KOR)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Jessica Sabeshinskaja (GER)Abbie Myers (AUS)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Hiromi Okazaki (JPN)Marina Novak (LIE)6-2 6-7(6) 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Kyung-Yee Chae (KOR)Maika Jae Tanpoco (PHI)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jung-Eun Kim (KOR)Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Ya Zhou (CHN)Aileen Rogan (PHI)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Zhaoxuan Yang (CHN)Ashvarya Shrivastava (IND)6-2 6-7(8) 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Nimisha Mohan (IND)Bye
Q2Marianne Hillary De Guzman (PHI)Bye
Q2Katharina Lehnert (GER)Bye
Q2Hyun-Jung Kim (KOR)Bye
Q2Jessica Sabeshinskaja (GER)Bye
Q2Abbie Myers (AUS)Bye
Q2Hiromi Okazaki (JPN)Bye
Q2Marina Novak (LIE)Alisa Danilova (RUS)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Maika Jae Tanpoco (PHI)Bye
Q2Kyung-Yee Chae (KOR)Saadgi Rajani (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)Bye
Q2Jung-Eun Kim (KOR)Ju-Eun Kim (KOR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Ya Zhou (CHN)Bye
Q2Aileen Rogan (PHI)Bye
Q2Zhaoxuan Yang (CHN)Bye
Q2Ashvarya Shrivastava (IND)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Manila 1 draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Manila 1?