WTA $10,000 Maaseik Draw (Women's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Maaseik Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Maaseik Event Details:

OutdoorMaaseik, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Maaseik draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FManon Arcangioli (3) (FRA)Greetje Minnen (WC) (BEL)6-2 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
SFGreetje Minnen (WC) (BEL)Myrtille Georges (1) (FRA)1-6 6-2 6-0 [H2H]
SFManon Arcangioli (3) (FRA)Steffi Distelmans (BEL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFMyrtille Georges (1) (FRA)Bernice Van De Velde (NED)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
QFGreetje Minnen (WC) (BEL)Katharina Lehnert (4) (PHI)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFManon Arcangioli (3) (FRA)Marine Partaud (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-0 [H2H]
QFSteffi Distelmans (BEL)Demi Schuurs (WC) (NED)3-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Myrtille Georges (1) (FRA)Mandy Wagemaker (Q) (NED)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Bernice Van De Velde (NED)Tayisiya Morderger (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Katharina Lehnert (4) (PHI)Hanna Landener (LL) (GER)6-3 5-7 7-5 [H2H]
R16Greetje Minnen (WC) (BEL)Mana Ayukawa (8) (JPN)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Marine Partaud (FRA)Monique Zuur (Q) (NED)4-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Manon Arcangioli (3) (FRA)Valeria Podda (NED)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Steffi Distelmans (BEL)Lisanne Van Riet (6) (NED)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Demi Schuurs (WC) (NED)Claudia Coppola (Q) (ITA)5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Myrtille Georges (1) (FRA)Daria Salnikova (RUS)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Mandy Wagemaker (Q) (NED)Andreea Mihai (Q) (ROU)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Bernice Van De Velde (NED)Britt Geukens (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Tayisiya Morderger (GER)Laetitia Sarrazin (5) (FRA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Katharina Lehnert (4) (PHI)Alina Wessel (GER)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Hanna Landener (LL) (GER)Marian Jade Capadocia (Q) (PHI)WO[H2H]
R32Greetje Minnen (WC) (BEL)Eva Wacanno (NED)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Mana Ayukawa (8) (JPN)Helene Meuleman (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Marine Partaud (FRA)Jade Suvrijn (7) (FRA)WO[H2H]
R32Monique Zuur (Q) (NED)Morgane Michiels (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-7(6) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Valeria Podda (NED)Michaela Boev (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Manon Arcangioli (3) (FRA)Syna Kayser (Q) (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Lisanne Van Riet (6) (NED)Claudine Schaul (LUX)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Steffi Distelmans (BEL)Elke Lemmens (Q) (BEL)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Demi Schuurs (WC) (NED)Catherine Chantraine (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Claudia Coppola (Q) (ITA)Julia Kimmelmann (2) (GER)WO[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FDemi Schuurs (NED)
Eva Wacanno (NED)
Bernice Van De Velde (NED)
Kelly Versteeg (NED)
6-2 4-6 [10-7]
SFBernice Van De Velde (NED)
Kelly Versteeg (NED)
Mana Ayukawa (4) (JPN)
Steffi Distelmans (BEL)
6-7(5) 6-4 [10-2]
SFDemi Schuurs (NED)
Eva Wacanno (NED)
Valeria Podda (3) (NED)
Lisanne Van Riet (NED)
6-4 6-1
QFBernice Van De Velde (NED)
Kelly Versteeg (NED)
Julia Kimmelmann (1) (GER)
Katharina Lehnert (PHI)
QFMana Ayukawa (4) (JPN)
Steffi Distelmans (BEL)
Marine Partaud (FRA)
Jade Suvrijn (FRA)
6-2 6-2
QFValeria Podda (3) (NED)
Lisanne Van Riet (NED)
Maria Palhoto (POR)
Caroline Van De Wijgaart (BEL)
6-2 6-3
QFDemi Schuurs (NED)
Eva Wacanno (NED)
Manon Arcangioli (2) (FRA)
Laetitia Sarrazin (FRA)
R16Julia Kimmelmann (1) (GER)
Katharina Lehnert (PHI)
R16Bernice Van De Velde (NED)
Kelly Versteeg (NED)
Marian Jade Capadocia (PHI)
India Sanders (GBR)
6-0 6-2
R16Mana Ayukawa (4) (JPN)
Steffi Distelmans (BEL)
R16Marine Partaud (FRA)
Jade Suvrijn (FRA)
R16Maria Palhoto (POR)
Caroline Van De Wijgaart (BEL)
R16Valeria Podda (3) (NED)
Lisanne Van Riet (NED)
R16Demi Schuurs (NED)
Eva Wacanno (NED)
Kim Rus (NED)
Mandy Wagemaker (NED)
7-6(4) 6-3
R16Manon Arcangioli (2) (FRA)
Laetitia Sarrazin (FRA)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Monique Zuur (1) (NED)Margaux Brabant (BEL)4-6 7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Morgane Michiels (BEL)Dayna Townsend (NED)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Marian Jade Capadocia (PHI)Marine Fontaine (FRA)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Syna Kayser (4) (GER)Nicky Van Dyck (BEL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Andreea Mihai (ROU)Malin Cubukcu (GER)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Mandy Wagemaker (6) (NED)Tessa Breve (NED)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Claudia Coppola (7) (ITA)Hanna Landener (10) (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Elke Lemmens (8) (BEL)Deborah Kerfs (BEL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Monique Zuur (1) (NED)Valentina Mokrova (RUS)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Margaux Brabant (BEL)Marie Klocker (FRA)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Morgane Michiels (BEL)Sofie Oyen (2) (BEL)6-1 6-7(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Dayna Townsend (NED)Nora Niedmers (GER)6-7(3) 7-6(4) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Marian Jade Capadocia (PHI)Shanon Bronzi (BEL)1-6 6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Marine Fontaine (FRA)Mathilde Devits (BEL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Syna Kayser (4) (GER)Elena Van Der Sypt (BEL)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Nicky Van Dyck (BEL)Liv Geurts (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Andreea Mihai (ROU)Kelly Versteeg (5) (NED)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Malin Cubukcu (GER)Paloma Mielgo (MEX)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Mandy Wagemaker (6) (NED)Louise Lampla (FRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Tessa Breve (NED)Cinthia Saucedo (MEX)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Claudia Coppola (7) (ITA)Janneke Wikkerink (NED)3-6 6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Hanna Landener (10) (GER)India Sanders (GBR)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Elke Lemmens (8) (BEL)Patricia Boentgen (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Deborah Kerfs (BEL)Estee Widdershoven (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Monique Zuur (1) (NED)Bye
Q3Valentina Mokrova (RUS)Monet Willis (USA)7-6(8) 6-7(4) 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q3Marie Klocker (FRA)Tatjana Stoll (GER)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Margaux Brabant (BEL)Helene Scholsen (BEL)6-0 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Sofie Oyen (2) (BEL)Bye
Q3Morgane Michiels (BEL)Natascha Kennis (NED)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Nora Niedmers (GER)Evy Van Genechten (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Dayna Townsend (NED)Johanna Meier (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Marian Jade Capadocia (PHI)Yana Morderger (3) (GER)6-4 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Shanon Bronzi (BEL)Marine Beugre Guyot (FRA)6-7(2) 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Marine Fontaine (FRA)Devon Kuijstermans (NED)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Mathilde Devits (BEL)Britt Schreuder (NED)WO[H2H]
Q3Syna Kayser (4) (GER)Michele Erkens (GER)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Elena Van Der Sypt (BEL)Rachel Zipfel (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Nicky Van Dyck (BEL)Eugenie Chapelle (BEL)4-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Liv Geurts (NED)Evelyne Dom (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Kelly Versteeg (5) (NED)Katharina Herpertz (GER)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Andreea Mihai (ROU)Caroline Van De Wijgaart (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Malin Cubukcu (GER)Floor Boesten (WC) (NED)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Paloma Mielgo (MEX)Heloise Arace (BEL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Mandy Wagemaker (6) (NED)Charlotte Van Der Meij (NED)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Louise Lampla (FRA)Ushna Suhail (PAK)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Cinthia Saucedo (MEX)Jennifer Ruetten (GER)6-3 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Tessa Breve (NED)Magdalena Cordero (CHI)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Claudia Coppola (7) (ITA)Maria Palhoto (POR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Janneke Wikkerink (NED)Charlotte Swaans (WC) (BEL)6-4 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q3India Sanders (GBR)Sarah Finck (FRA)6-1 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Hanna Landener (10) (GER)Eliessa Vanlangendonck (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Elke Lemmens (8) (BEL)Dana Kremer (GER)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Patricia Boentgen (GER)Anke Poncelet (WC) (BEL)3-6 6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Estee Widdershoven (WC) (BEL)Nataliya Pogribnyak (UKR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Deborah Kerfs (BEL)Anna Katalina Alzate Esmurzaeva (9) (NED)5-7 6-3 6-4 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Maaseik draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Maaseik?