WTA $10,000 Kolkata Draw (Women's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Kolkata Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Kolkata Event Details:

OutdoorKolkata, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Kolkata draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)Wilawan Choptang (6) (THA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
SFWilawan Choptang (6) (THA)Isha Lakhani (8) (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
SFAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)Sanaa Bhambri (5) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFIsha Lakhani (8) (IND)Katerina Polunina (UKR)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
QFWilawan Choptang (6) (THA)Sheethal Goutham (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFSanaa Bhambri (5) (IND)Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)Archana Venkataraman (7Q) (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Katerina Polunina (UKR)Karishma Patel (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R16Isha Lakhani (8) (IND)Parul Goswami (IND)5-7 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R16Sheethal Goutham (IND)Punam Reddy (3) (IND)1-6 6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Wilawan Choptang (6) (THA)Po-Kuen Lam (Q) (HKG)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Sanaa Bhambri (5) (IND)Krushmi Chheda (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Chirashanthi Rajur (LL) (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Archana Venkataraman (7Q) (IND)Preeti Rao (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Ankita Bhambri (2) (IND)Shruti Dhawan (IND)6-4 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Karishma Patel (IND)Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Katerina Polunina (UKR)Shivika Burman (WC) (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (IND)Ragini Vimal (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Isha Lakhani (8) (IND)Naina Karsolia (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Punam Reddy (3) (IND)Oormila Ram (Q) (IND)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sheethal Goutham (IND)Gangothri Sandri (Q) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Po-Kuen Lam (Q) (HKG)Martina Caciotti (Q) (ITA)2-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Wilawan Choptang (6) (THA)Liza Viplav (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sanaa Bhambri (5) (IND)Sonal Phadke (IND)6-4 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
R32Krushmi Chheda (IND)Andrea Lipovska (AUS)7-6(2) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Chirashanthi Rajur (LL) (IND)Anupama Rajur (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Samrita Sekar (Q) (IND)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (7Q) (IND)Madura Ranganathan (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Preeti Rao (IND)Iciri Rai (IND)7-5 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Shruti Dhawan (IND)Vandana Murali (WC) (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ankita Bhambri (2) (IND)Geeta Manohar (WC) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FWilawan Choptang (4) (THA)
Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Ankita Bhambri (2) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
6-2 7-5
SFWilawan Choptang (4) (THA)
Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (IND)
6-3 6-3
SFAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Vandana Murali (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
6-1 6-1
QFRushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (IND)
Sheethal Goutham (IND)
Karishma Patel (IND)
6-1 6-4
QFWilawan Choptang (4) (THA)
Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Iciri Rai (IND)
Preeti Rao (IND)
6-3 3-6 7-5
QFVandana Murali (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
Po-Kuen Lam (HKG)
Samrita Sekar (IND)
6-3 4-6 6-3
QFAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Oormila Ram (WC) (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
6-1 3-0 Retired
R16Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (IND)
Geeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Sheethal Goutham (IND)
Karishma Patel (IND)
Krushmi Chheda (IND)
Punam Reddy (IND)
6-4 5-7 6-4
R16Wilawan Choptang (4) (THA)
Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Parul Goswami (IND)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Iciri Rai (IND)
Preeti Rao (IND)
Martina Caciotti (Q) (ITA)
Benedetta Sabatini (ITA)
6-4 6-1
R16Po-Kuen Lam (HKG)
Samrita Sekar (IND)
Shivika Burman (WC) (IND)
Neha Rana (IND)
6-2 6-1
R16Vandana Murali (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
Isha Lakhani (3) (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
7-5 6-4
R16Oormila Ram (WC) (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
Kamalpreet Bhullar (WC) (IND)
Shilpi Jaiswal (IND)
6-4 6-0
R16Ankita Bhambri (2) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Anupama Rajur (Q) (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
6-1 6-4
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Archana Venkataraman (1) (IND)Neha Rana (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Martina Caciotti (ITA)Chirashanthi Rajur (2) (IND)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Samrita Sekar (3) (IND)Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Anupama Rajur (4) (IND)Harpreet Gill (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Naina Karsolia (IND)Samantha Cowan (GBR)6-1 4-6 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Gangothri Sandri (IND)Samia Jalali (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Oormila Ram (IND)Benedetta Sabatini (ITA)7-5 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Ragini Vimal (IND)Rohini Das (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Archana Venkataraman (1) (IND)Bye
Q2Neha Rana (IND)Bye
Q2Chirashanthi Rajur (2) (IND)Bye
Q2Martina Caciotti (ITA)Bye
Q2Samrita Sekar (3) (IND)Bye
Q2Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (IND)Bye
Q2Anupama Rajur (4) (IND)Bye
Q2Harpreet Gill (IND)Bye
Q2Samantha Cowan (GBR)Bye
Q2Naina Karsolia (IND)Bye
Q2Gangothri Sandri (IND)Shilpi Jaiswal (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Samia Jalali (WC) (IND)Bye
Q2Benedetta Sabatini (ITA)Bye
Q2Oormila Ram (IND)Kamalpreet Bhullar (wc) (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Ragini Vimal (IND)Bye
Q2Rohini Das (WC) (IND)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Kolkata draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Kolkata?