WTA $10,000 Islamabad 2 Draw (Women's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Islamabad 2 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Islamabad 2 Event Details:

OutdoorIslamabad, Pakistan
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Islamabad 2 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FPoojashree Venkatesha (3) (IND)Hae-Sung Kim (4) (KOR)7-6(8) 6-4 [H2H]
SFHae-Sung Kim (4) (KOR)Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
SFPoojashree Venkatesha (3) (IND)Kumari-Sweta Solanki (5) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
QFJung-Yoon Shin (KOR)Magali De Lattre (1) (POR)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFHae-Sung Kim (4) (KOR)Archana Venkataraman (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
QFPoojashree Venkatesha (3) (IND)Shivika Burman (6) (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
QFKumari-Sweta Solanki (5) (IND)Parul Goswami (2) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Magali De Lattre (1) (POR)Harshini Reddy (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R16Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)Prerana Prathap (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Hae-Sung Kim (4) (KOR)Arthi Venkataraman (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Archana Venkataraman (IND)Mi-Rae Ham (7) (KOR)WO[H2H]
R16Shivika Burman (6) (IND)Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Poojashree Venkatesha (3) (IND)Saba Aziz (PAK)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Kumari-Sweta Solanki (5) (IND)Ushna Suhail (WC) (PAK)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Parul Goswami (2) (IND)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Magali De Lattre (1) (POR)Bye
R32Harshini Reddy (IND)Sara Mansoor (WC) (PAK)6-2 2-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)Yang Pang (CHN)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Prerana Prathap (IND)Anja Nowak (POL)WO[H2H]
R32Hae-Sung Kim (4) (KOR)Bye
R32Arthi Venkataraman (IND)Natasha Afridi (PAK)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (IND)Kesica Jayapalan (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Mi-Rae Ham (7) (KOR)Bye
R32Shivika Burman (6) (IND)Bye
R32Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)Prathana Prathap (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Saba Aziz (PAK)Meheq Khokhar (WC) (PAK)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Poojashree Venkatesha (3) (IND)Bye
R32Kumari-Sweta Solanki (5) (IND)Bye
R32Ushna Suhail (WC) (PAK)Dipti Srivastava (IND)6-4 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Anushree Thammanna (IND)Sarah Mahboob Khan (WC) (PAK)3-6 6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (2) (IND)Bye
Women's Doubles
FHae-Sung Kim (1) (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
6-1 6-3
SFHae-Sung Kim (1) (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
6-1 6-1
SFTreta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Shivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
6-1 6-0
QFHae-Sung Kim (1) (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)
Yang Pang (CHN)
6-3 6-2
QFArchana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
Kesica Jayapalan (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
6-3 6-3
QFShivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
Natasha Afridi (PAK)
Ushna Suhail (PAK)
6-0 6-2
QFTreta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Magali De Lattre (2) (POR)
Parul Goswami (IND)
R16Hae-Sung Kim (1) (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
R16Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)
Yang Pang (CHN)
R16Kesica Jayapalan (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
R16Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
Prathana Prathap (IND)
Prerana Prathap (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Shivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
Dipti Srivastava (IND)
6-4 6-2
R16Natasha Afridi (PAK)
Ushna Suhail (PAK)
R16Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Meheq Khokhar (PAK)
Sara Mansoor (PAK)
6-1 6-0
R16Magali De Lattre (2) (POR)
Parul Goswami (IND)

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Islamabad 2 draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Islamabad 2?