WTA $10,000 Islamabad 1 Draw (Women's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Islamabad 1 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Islamabad 1 Event Details:

OutdoorIslamabad, Pakistan
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Islamabad 1 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FHae-Sung Kim (3) (KOR)Kumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
SFKumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)Parul Goswami (1) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
SFHae-Sung Kim (3) (KOR)Poojashree Venkatesha (2) (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFParul Goswami (1) (IND)Yang Pang (CHN)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFKumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
QFHae-Sung Kim (3) (KOR)Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
QFPoojashree Venkatesha (2) (IND)Prathana Prathap (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Parul Goswami (1) (IND)Dipti Srivastava (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Yang Pang (CHN)Prerana Prathap (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Kumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)Arthi Venkataraman (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)Shivika Burman (5) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R16Hae-Sung Kim (3) (KOR)Archana Venkataraman (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Prathana Prathap (IND)Mohana Chintala (IND)WO[H2H]
R16Poojashree Venkatesha (2) (IND)Meheq Khokhar (PAK)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (1) (IND)Bye
R32Dipti Srivastava (IND)Kesica Jayapalan (IND)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R32Prerana Prathap (IND)Ushna Suhail (PAK)7-6(2) 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Yang Pang (CHN)Bye
R32Kumari-Sweta Solanki (4) (IND)Bye
R32Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)Sara Mansoor (PAK)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)Saba Aziz (PAK)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Arthi Venkataraman (IND)Bye
R32Shivika Burman (5) (IND)Bye
R32Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)Natasha Afridi (PAK)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (IND)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-4 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
R32Hae-Sung Kim (3) (KOR)Bye
R32Mohana Chintala (IND)Bye
R32Prathana Prathap (IND)Harshini Reddy (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Meheq Khokhar (PAK)Mehreen Izhar (PAK)6-1 3-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Poojashree Venkatesha (2) (IND)Bye
Women's Doubles
FHae-Sung Kim (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Parul Goswami (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
6-4 7-6(2)
SFParul Goswami (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Yang Pang (CHN)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
6-4 6-1
SFHae-Sung Kim (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
7-5 6-1
QFParul Goswami (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Kesica Jayapalan (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
6-1 6-1
QFYang Pang (CHN)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
Prathana Prathap (IND)
Prerana Prathap (IND)
6-1 6-2
QFArchana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Dipti Srivastava (IND)
7-5 6-4
QFHae-Sung Kim (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Shivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Parul Goswami (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
R16Kesica Jayapalan (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
R16Yang Pang (CHN)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
R16Prathana Prathap (IND)
Prerana Prathap (IND)
Meheq Khokhar (PAK)
Ushna Suhail (PAK)
6-4 7-6(5)
R16Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Arthi Venkataraman (IND)
Saba Aziz (PAK)
Sara Mansoor (PAK)
6-1 6-3
R16Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Dipti Srivastava (IND)
R16Hae-Sung Kim (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Natasha Afridi (PAK)
Sarah Mahboob Khan (PAK)
6-1 6-2
R16Shivika Burman (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Islamabad 1 draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Islamabad 1?