WTA $10,000 Hyderabad Draw (Women's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Hyderabad Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Hyderabad Event Details:

OutdoorHyderabad, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Hyderabad draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FPrarthana G. Thombare (1) (IND)Rishika Sunkara (4) (IND)6-7(4) 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFPrarthana G. Thombare (1) (IND)Natasha Palha (3) (IND)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
SFRishika Sunkara (4) (IND)Nidhi Chilumula (6) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
QFPrarthana G. Thombare (1) (IND)Amrita Mukherjee (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
QFNatasha Palha (3) (IND)Eetee Maheta (7) (IND)2-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
QFRishika Sunkara (4) (IND)Bhuvana Kalva (8) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFNidhi Chilumula (6) (IND)Shweta Rana (2) (IND)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R16Prarthana G. Thombare (1) (IND)Damini Sharma (IND)6-7(4) 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Amrita Mukherjee (IND)Sharmada Balu (5) (IND)0-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Natasha Palha (3) (IND)Sharon Sanchana Paul (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Eetee Maheta (7) (IND)Rishika Ravindran (Q) (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Bhuvana Kalva (8) (IND)Manya Nagpal (WC) (IND)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R16Rishika Sunkara (4) (IND)Reshma Ganapathy (Q) (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Nidhi Chilumula (6) (IND)Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R16Shweta Rana (2) (IND)Arthi M (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Prarthana G. Thombare (1) (IND)Srishti Slaria (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Damini Sharma (IND)Preethi Ujjini (IND)3-6 7-6(6) 6-0 [H2H]
R32Amrita Mukherjee (IND)Preethi Srinivasan (Q) (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sharmada Balu (5) (IND)Jeni Patel (IND)6-3 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Natasha Palha (3) (IND)Sahan Shetty (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sharon Sanchana Paul (IND)Vanshika Sawhney (Q) (IND)3-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Rishika Ravindran (Q) (IND)Tanvee Bose (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Eetee Maheta (7) (IND)Sneha Padamata (IND)5-7 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Bhuvana Kalva (8) (IND)Arushi Bhasin (WC) (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Manya Nagpal (WC) (IND)Neharika Rama (IND)6-1 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Reshma Ganapathy (Q) (IND)Sindhu Janagam (WC) (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Rishika Sunkara (4) (IND)Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)6-2 6-7(4) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Nidhi Chilumula (6) (IND)Sansriti Ranjan (Q) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (WC) (IND)Arantxa Andrady (IND)2-6 7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Arthi M (Q) (IND)Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Shweta Rana (2) (IND)Vaidehi Chaudhari (Q) (IND)6-7(3) 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FSharmada Balu (2) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Shweta Rana (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
6-1 7-5
SFShweta Rana (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (4) (IND)
Eetee Maheta (IND)
6-0 7-5
SFSharmada Balu (2) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Nidhi Chilumula (3) (IND)
Natasha Palha (IND)
7-5 6-2
QFShweta Rana (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Arantxa Andrady (IND)
Sharon Sanchana Paul (IND)
6-3 7-5
QFSai Samhitha Chamarthi (4) (IND)
Eetee Maheta (IND)
Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)
Tanisha Rohira (IND)
7-5 6-1
QFNidhi Chilumula (3) (IND)
Natasha Palha (IND)
Amrita Mukherjee (IND)
Vanshika Sawhney (IND)
6-3 6-2
QFSharmada Balu (2) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Sanjana Sudhir (WC) (IND)
Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)
6-0 4-6 [10-7]
R16Shweta Rana (1) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Arushi Bhasin (IND)
Damini Sharma (IND)
6-0 6-4
R16Arantxa Andrady (IND)
Sharon Sanchana Paul (IND)
Arthi M (IND)
Preethi Srinivasan (IND)
6-2 6-1
R16Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (4) (IND)
Eetee Maheta (IND)
Reshma Ganapathy (IND)
Srishti Slaria (IND)
6-1 7-5
R16Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)
Tanisha Rohira (IND)
Muskaan Ranjan (IND)
Sansriti Ranjan (IND)
6-1 3-6 [10-5]
R16Amrita Mukherjee (IND)
Vanshika Sawhney (IND)
Sindhu Janagam (IND)
Moulika Ram (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Nidhi Chilumula (3) (IND)
Natasha Palha (IND)
Lavanya Khanuja (IND)
Sahan Shetty (IND)
6-0 6-1
R16Sanjana Sudhir (WC) (IND)
Dhruthi Tatachar Venugopal (IND)
Prachi Sinha (IND)
Pragya Sinha (IND)
6-0 6-0
R16Sharmada Balu (2) (IND)
Rishika Sunkara (IND)
Ananya Jha (WC) (IND)
Stuti Singh Tomar (IND)
6-1 6-0
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Arthi M (IND)Anjali Thakur (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Sansriti Ranjan (IND)Nikitha Tirdala (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Reshma Ganapathy (IND)Moulika Ram (IND)6-0 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Vaidehi Chaudhari (IND)Pareen Shivekar (IND)7-5 4-6 7-6(8) [H2H]
Q1Preethi Srinivasan (IND)Tanasha Khandpur (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Vanshika Sawhney (IND)Aastha Dargude (IND)7-6(3) 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q1Srishti Slaria (IND)Sanjana Sudhir (IND)6-3 2-6 7-6(3) [H2H]
Q1Rishika Ravindran (IND)Tanisha Rohira (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Anjali Thakur (IND)Bhavani Balakumar (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Arthi M (IND)Lavanya Khanuja (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sansriti Ranjan (IND)Prachi Sinha (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Nikitha Tirdala (IND)Mahrukh Kokni (IND)5-7 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Reshma Ganapathy (IND)Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Moulika Ram (IND)Amreen Naaz (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Pareen Shivekar (IND)Sheetal Shetty (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Vaidehi Chaudhari (IND)Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Tanasha Khandpur (IND)Stuti Singh Tomar (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Preethi Srinivasan (IND)Deeksha Ajit (IND)6-4 7-6(7) [H2H]
Q2Vanshika Sawhney (IND)Muskaan Ranjan (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Aastha Dargude (IND)Bhargavi Nitin Mangudkar (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Srishti Slaria (IND)Pragati Natraj (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Sanjana Sudhir (IND)Bindiya Khanwani (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Rishika Ravindran (IND)Ananya Jha (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Tanisha Rohira (IND)Pragya Sinha (IND)2-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Bhavani Balakumar (IND)Bye
Q3Anjali Thakur (IND)Bye
Q3Arthi M (IND)Bye
Q3Lavanya Khanuja (IND)Bye
Q3Sansriti Ranjan (IND)Bye
Q3Prachi Sinha (IND)Bye
Q3Mahrukh Kokni (IND)Bye
Q3Nikitha Tirdala (IND)Bye
Q3Sri Sai Shivani K. (IND)Bye
Q3Reshma Ganapathy (IND)Bye
Q3Moulika Ram (IND)Bye
Q3Amreen Naaz (IND)Bye
Q3Sheetal Shetty (IND)Bye
Q3Pareen Shivekar (IND)Vasavi Ganesan (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Vaidehi Chaudhari (IND)Bye
Q3Anusha Kondaveeti (IND)Bye
Q3Stuti Singh Tomar (IND)Bye
Q3Tanasha Khandpur (IND)Bye
Q3Preethi Srinivasan (IND)Bye
Q3Deeksha Ajit (IND)Bye
Q3Vanshika Sawhney (IND)Bye
Q3Muskaan Ranjan (IND)Bye
Q3Bhargavi Nitin Mangudkar (IND)Bye
Q3Aastha Dargude (IND)Bye
Q3Pragati Natraj (IND)Bye
Q3Srishti Slaria (IND)Anushka Sathe (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Bindiya Khanwani (IND)Bye
Q3Sanjana Sudhir (IND)Bye
Q3Ananya Jha (IND)Bye
Q3Rishika Ravindran (IND)Bye
Q3Pragya Sinha (IND)Bye
Q3Tanisha Rohira (IND)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Hyderabad draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Hyderabad?