WTA $10,000 Hyderabad Draw (Women's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Hyderabad Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Hyderabad Event Details:

OutdoorHyderabad, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Hyderabad draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FNatela Dzalamidze (RUS)Anna Rapoport (7) (RUS)1-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
SFAnna Rapoport (7) (RUS)Anastasia Malhotra (1) (JPN)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
SFNatela Dzalamidze (RUS)Poojashree Venkatesha (2) (IND)5-7 6-4 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFAnastasia Malhotra (1) (JPN)Shivika Burman (8) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFAnna Rapoport (7) (RUS)Nilaya Tarimela (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
QFNatela Dzalamidze (RUS)Shalini Sahoo (4) (IND)6-1 Retired[H2H]
QFPoojashree Venkatesha (2) (IND)Parija Maloo (5) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Anastasia Malhotra (1) (JPN)Rani Smita Jain (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Shivika Burman (8) (IND)Asha Nanda Kumar (Q) (IND)6-7(5) 6-2 7-5 [H2H]
R16Nilaya Tarimela (WC) (IND)Parul Goswami (3) (IND)4-6 6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R16Anna Rapoport (7) (RUS)Ashvarya Shrivastava (WC) (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Natela Dzalamidze (RUS)Kumari-Sweta Solanki (6) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Shalini Sahoo (4) (IND)Aishwarya Agrawal (WC) (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Parija Maloo (5) (IND)Sonya Dayal (Q) (IND)6-1 6-7(7) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Poojashree Venkatesha (2) (IND)Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (FRA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Anastasia Malhotra (1) (JPN)Nupur Kaul (Q) (IND)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Rani Smita Jain (IND)Ashley Krysiak (AUS)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Asha Nanda Kumar (Q) (IND)Deepna Vazirani (LL) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Shivika Burman (8) (IND)Ankita Bhatia (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (3) (IND)Harshini Reddy (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Nilaya Tarimela (WC) (IND)Sindhu Nila Partheepan (Q) (IND)3-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ashvarya Shrivastava (WC) (IND)Ratnika Batra (IND)7-6(6) 6-7(7) 7-6(1) [H2H]
R32Anna Rapoport (7) (RUS)Sagarika Phadke (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Kumari-Sweta Solanki (6) (IND)Arushi Sharma (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Natela Dzalamidze (RUS)Chika Terasawa (JPN)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Aishwarya Agrawal (WC) (IND)Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)3-6 6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Shalini Sahoo (4) (IND)Nithya Raj Babu Raj (LL) (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Parija Maloo (5) (IND)Yang Pang (Q) (CHN)6-1 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sonya Dayal (Q) (IND)Zainab Ali Sajjad (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (FRA)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Poojashree Venkatesha (2) (IND)Geeta Manohar (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FParija Maloo (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Shivika Burman (2) (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
6-1 6-2
SFParija Maloo (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Geeta Manohar (IND)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
6-1 6-1
SFShivika Burman (2) (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (4) (IND)
Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)
7-6(2) 2-6 [10-7]
QFParija Maloo (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Ashley Krysiak (AUS)
Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (FRA)
6-1 6-2
QFGeeta Manohar (IND)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
Treta Bhattacharyya (3) (IND)
Shalini Sahoo (IND)
2-6 6-4 [10-4]
QFShweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (4) (IND)
Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)
Anushka Bhargava (IND)
Arushi Sharma (IND)
QFShivika Burman (2) (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
Parul Goswami (IND)
Anastasia Malhotra (JPN)
6-3 6-7(5) [10-8]
R16Parija Maloo (1) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Jessica Cohen (FRA)
Nilaya Tarimela (IND)
6-2 6-3
R16Ashley Krysiak (AUS)
Elodie Rogge-Dietrich (FRA)
Akshitha Basavaraju (IND)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
6-4 6-3
R16Treta Bhattacharyya (3) (IND)
Shalini Sahoo (IND)
Ankita Bhatia (IND)
Sonya Dayal (IND)
6-2 6-0
R16Geeta Manohar (IND)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
Yang Pang (CHN)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
6-0 7-6(3)
R16Anushka Bhargava (IND)
Arushi Sharma (IND)
Nidhi Chilumula (IND)
Shradha Dali (IND)
7-6(7) 3-6 [11-9]
R16Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (4) (IND)
Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)
Zainab Ali Sajjad (WC) (IND)
Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)
6-1 6-3
R16Parul Goswami (IND)
Anastasia Malhotra (JPN)
Natela Dzalamidze (RUS)
Anna Rapoport (RUS)
6-7(4) 6-4 [14-12]
R16Shivika Burman (2) (IND)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
Nupur Kaul (IND)
Deepna Vazirani (IND)
6-2 6-4
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nupur Kaul (IND)Deepna Vazirani (IND)6-4 5-7 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Arushi Sharma (IND)Savi Sehrawat (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Sonya Dayal (IND)Estelle Mehta (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)Sharani Gaini (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Ankita Bhatia (IND)Shradha Dali (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Zainab Ali Sajjad (IND)Jessica Cohen (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Yang Pang (CHN)Akshitha Basavaraju (IND)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Sindhu Nila Partheepan (IND)Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)5-7 6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Deepna Vazirani (IND)Bye
Q2Nupur Kaul (IND)Seema Kumari (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Savi Sehrawat (IND)Yamini Nalabothula (WC) (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Arushi Sharma (IND)Bye
Q2Estelle Mehta (IND)Bye
Q2Sonya Dayal (IND)Sneha Reddy Kondapally (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sharani Gaini (IND)Swetha Nalikala (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)Bye
Q2Ankita Bhatia (IND)Bye
Q2Shradha Dali (IND)Nidhi Chilumula (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jessica Cohen (FRA)Shweta Kakhandki Gadigeppa (IND)7-6(3) 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Zainab Ali Sajjad (IND)Bye
Q2Akshitha Basavaraju (IND)Prarthana Surve (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Yang Pang (CHN)Bye
Q2Sindhu Nila Partheepan (IND)Bhavna Suresh (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Hyderabad draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Hyderabad?