WTA $10,000 Durban 1 Draw (Women's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Durban 1 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Durban 1 Event Details:

OutdoorDurban, South Africa
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Durban 1 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FChanel Simmonds (2) (RSA)Daniela Scivetti (4) (AUS)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
SFDaniela Scivetti (4) (AUS)Bianca Swanepoel (Q) (RSA)2-6 7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
SFChanel Simmonds (2) (RSA)Rushmi Chakravarthi (6) (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFBianca Swanepoel (Q) (RSA)Poojashree Venkatesha (1) (IND)7-5 5-7 6-4 [H2H]
QFDaniela Scivetti (4) (AUS)Khristina Kazimova (UKR)7-6(7) 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFRushmi Chakravarthi (6) (IND)Zuzana Linhova (3) (CZE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFChanel Simmonds (2) (RSA)Zuzana Luknarova (SVK)3-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Poojashree Venkatesha (1) (IND)Malou Ejdesgaard (DEN)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R16Bianca Swanepoel (Q) (RSA)Welma Luus (WC) (RSA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Daniela Scivetti (4) (AUS)Liniques Theron (Q) (NAM)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R16Khristina Kazimova (UKR)Shivika Burman (7) (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Rushmi Chakravarthi (6) (IND)Alina Wessel (GER)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R16Zuzana Linhova (3) (CZE)Gopika Kapoor (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Zuzana Luknarova (SVK)Christine Kandler (8) (AUT)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Chanel Simmonds (2) (RSA)Natasha Fourouclas (RSA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Poojashree Venkatesha (1) (IND)Tegan Edwards (RSA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Malou Ejdesgaard (DEN)Eden D'oliveira (WC) (RSA)3-6 6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Welma Luus (WC) (RSA)Kerstin Gressmann (Q) (RSA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Bianca Swanepoel (Q) (RSA)Sanaa Bhambri (5) (IND)1-6 6-3 7-6(7) [H2H]
R32Daniela Scivetti (4) (AUS)Melissa Laing (Q) (RSA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Liniques Theron (Q) (NAM)Jennifer Slotow (Q) (RSA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Khristina Kazimova (UKR)Nicole Rottmann (AUT)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Shivika Burman (7) (IND)Blanka Szavay (HUN)5-7 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Rushmi Chakravarthi (6) (IND)Nicole Theresa Leisher (Q) (RSA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Alina Wessel (GER)Bianca Chidrawi (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Gopika Kapoor (IND)Mamotebang Molise (Q) (LES)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Zuzana Linhova (3) (CZE)Clorinda Wessels (LL) (RSA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Christine Kandler (8) (AUT)Marisa Gianotti (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Zuzana Luknarova (SVK)Imke Jagau (WC) (NAM)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Natasha Fourouclas (RSA)Nicola George (GBR)6-4 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Chanel Simmonds (2) (RSA)Katarina Baranova (SVK)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FNicole Rottmann (AUT)
Blanka Szavay (HUN)
Sanaa Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
3-6 7-5 [11-9]
SFSanaa Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Marisa Gianotti (4) (AUS)
Daniela Scivetti (AUS)
6-2 7-5
SFNicole Rottmann (AUT)
Blanka Szavay (HUN)
Malou Ejdesgaard (3) (DEN)
Chanel Simmonds (RSA)
6-2 4-6 [10-7]
QFSanaa Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Khristina Kazimova (UKR)
Jessica Picas (RSA)
6-2 6-1
QFMarisa Gianotti (4) (AUS)
Daniela Scivetti (AUS)
Katarina Baranova (SVK)
Zuzana Luknarova (SVK)
3-6 6-4 [10-4]
QFMalou Ejdesgaard (3) (DEN)
Chanel Simmonds (RSA)
Tegan Edwards (RSA)
Bianca Swanepoel (RSA)
6-1 6-1
QFNicole Rottmann (AUT)
Blanka Szavay (HUN)
Zuzana Linhova (2) (CZE)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
7-5 4-6 [10-8]
R16Sanaa Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Imke Jagau (A) (NAM)
Alina Wessel (GER)
6-0 6-1
R16Khristina Kazimova (UKR)
Jessica Picas (RSA)
Nicola George (GBR)
Gopika Kapoor (IND)
R16Marisa Gianotti (4) (AUS)
Daniela Scivetti (AUS)
Sarah Lynn Du Plessis (RSA)
Welma Luus (RSA)
6-2 6-2
R16Katarina Baranova (SVK)
Zuzana Luknarova (SVK)
Sharon Nosipho Makhanya (RSA)
Mamotebang Molise (LES)
6-3 6-2
R16Tegan Edwards (RSA)
Bianca Swanepoel (RSA)
Natasha Fourouclas (RSA)
Clorinda Wessels (RSA)
7-6(2) 6-2
R16Malou Ejdesgaard (3) (DEN)
Chanel Simmonds (RSA)
Shivika Burman (IND)
Christine Kandler (AUT)
6-4 6-3
R16Nicole Rottmann (AUT)
Blanka Szavay (HUN)
Bianca Chidrawi (WC) (AUS)
Eden D'oliveira (RSA)
6-3 6-0
R16Zuzana Linhova (2) (CZE)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Marnelle Boshoff (WC) (RSA)
Liniques Theron (NAM)
6-0 6-0
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Bianca Swanepoel (RSA)Clorinda Wessels (RSA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Kerstin Gressmann (RSA)Sarah Lynn Du Plessis (RSA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Melissa Laing (RSA)Alexa Geldenhuys (RSA)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Nicole Theresa Leisher (RSA)Jessica Picas (RSA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Bianca Chidrawi (AUS)Jodi Davidson (RSA)6-1 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Liniques Theron (NAM)Sharon Nosipho Makhanya (RSA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jennifer Slotow (RSA)Marnelle Boshoff (RSA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mamotebang Molise (LES)Daniela Fichtner (RSA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Clorinda Wessels (RSA)Bye
Q2Bianca Swanepoel (RSA)Mokkgadi Abigail Marakalala (RSA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sarah Lynn Du Plessis (RSA)Bye
Q2Kerstin Gressmann (RSA)Bye
Q2Alexa Geldenhuys (RSA)Bye
Q2Melissa Laing (RSA)Bye
Q2Jessica Picas (RSA)Bye
Q2Nicole Theresa Leisher (RSA)Bye
Q2Bianca Chidrawi (AUS)Bye
Q2Jodi Davidson (RSA)Bye
Q2Sharon Nosipho Makhanya (RSA)Bye
Q2Liniques Theron (NAM)Gesa Focke (GER)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Marnelle Boshoff (RSA)Bye
Q2Jennifer Slotow (RSA)Bye
Q2Daniela Fichtner (RSA)Bye
Q2Mamotebang Molise (LES)Bye
Q3Clorinda Wessels (RSA)Bye
Q3Mokkgadi Abigail Marakalala (RSA)Bye
Q3Bianca Swanepoel (RSA)Bye
Q3Sarah Lynn Du Plessis (RSA)Bye
Q3Kerstin Gressmann (RSA)Bye
Q3Alexa Geldenhuys (RSA)Bye
Q3Melissa Laing (RSA)Bye
Q3Jessica Picas (RSA)Bye
Q3Nicole Theresa Leisher (RSA)Bye
Q3Bianca Chidrawi (AUS)Bye
Q3Jodi Davidson (RSA)Bye
Q3Sharon Nosipho Makhanya (RSA)Bye
Q3Gesa Focke (GER)Bye
Q3Liniques Theron (NAM)Bye
Q3Marnelle Boshoff (RSA)Bye
Q3Jennifer Slotow (RSA)Bye
Q3Daniela Fichtner (RSA)Bye
Q3Mamotebang Molise (LES)Bye

What's your opinion on the WTA $10,000 Durban 1 draw (Women's) 2010?
Who will win $10,000 Durban 1?