WTA $10,000 Akko Draw (Women's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Akko Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Akko Event Details:

OutdoorAkko, Israel
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Akko draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FAnastasia Pribylova (RUS)Saray Sterenbach (ISR)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
SFSaray Sterenbach (ISR)Oleksandra Piskun (UKR)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
SFAnastasia Pribylova (RUS)Michaela Frlicka (3) (GER)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFSaray Sterenbach (ISR)Avital Vaysbuch (ISR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
QFOleksandra Piskun (UKR)Fiona Codino (6) (FRA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFMichaela Frlicka (3) (GER)Alona Puskkarevsky (Q) (ISR)6-2 7-6(3) [H2H]
QFAnastasia Pribylova (RUS)Alina Silich (8) (RUS)6-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Saray Sterenbach (ISR)Ofri Lankri (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Avital Vaysbuch (ISR)Chelsea Te Tai (Q) (NZL)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Oleksandra Piskun (UKR)Amandine Cazeaux (4) (FRA)5-7 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Fiona Codino (6) (FRA)Avital Vulf (Q) (ISR)3-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Alona Puskkarevsky (Q) (ISR)Valeria Patiuk (WC) (ISR)6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Michaela Frlicka (3) (GER)Shiran Arol Wiegand (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alina Silich (8) (RUS)May Kimhi (WC) (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Anastasia Pribylova (RUS)Naomi Totka (2) (HUN)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Saray Sterenbach (ISR)Margarita Lazareva (1) (RUS)6-1 6-7(6) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ofri Lankri (WC) (ISR)Cristina Moroi (ROU)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Chelsea Te Tai (Q) (NZL)Noa Lasry (Q) (ISR)6-0 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Avital Vaysbuch (ISR)Ani Vangelova (7) (BUL)7-6(1) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Amandine Cazeaux (4) (FRA)Alexandra Morozova (USA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Oleksandra Piskun (UKR)Talya Zandberg (ISR)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Avital Vulf (Q) (ISR)Sean Lodzki (Q) (ISR)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Fiona Codino (6) (FRA)Sofia Vaynberg (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Valeria Patiuk (WC) (ISR)Ester Masuri (5) (ISR)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Alona Puskkarevsky (Q) (ISR)Shira Goldberger (Q) (ISR)6-3 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Shiran Arol Wiegand (WC) (ISR)Anna Bogoslavets (UKR)6-4 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Michaela Frlicka (3) (GER)Sofiya Esterman (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-7(9) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alina Silich (8) (RUS)Sofia Dmitrieva (LL) (RUS)6-3 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32May Kimhi (WC) (ISR)Marisa Gianotti (AUS)6-4 6-7(5) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Anastasia Pribylova (RUS)Valeria Nikolaev (ISR)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Naomi Totka (2) (HUN)Casey Robinson (USA)7-5 4-6 6-2 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FSaray Sterenbach (4) (ISR)
Talya Zandberg (ISR)
Michaela Frlicka (1) (GER)
Margarita Lazareva (RUS)
6-4 6-3
SFMichaela Frlicka (1) (GER)
Margarita Lazareva (RUS)
Katya Krivoshapov (ISR)
Alona Puskkarevsky (ISR)
4-6 6-0 [10-2]
SFSaray Sterenbach (4) (ISR)
Talya Zandberg (ISR)
Ester Masuri (2) (ISR)
Naomi Totka (HUN)
6-4 6-2
QFMichaela Frlicka (1) (GER)
Margarita Lazareva (RUS)
Marisa Gianotti (AUS)
Chelsea Te Tai (NZL)
6-3 6-3
QFKatya Krivoshapov (ISR)
Alona Puskkarevsky (ISR)
Ofri Lankri (WC) (ISR)
Valeria Patiuk (ISR)
QFSaray Sterenbach (4) (ISR)
Talya Zandberg (ISR)
Sofia Dmitrieva (RUS)
Casey Robinson (USA)
6-3 6-0
QFEster Masuri (2) (ISR)
Naomi Totka (HUN)
Varvara Kuznetsova (RUS)
Sofia Vaynberg (RUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Michaela Frlicka (1) (GER)
Margarita Lazareva (RUS)
R16Marisa Gianotti (AUS)
Chelsea Te Tai (NZL)
Shir Hornung (ISR)
Sean Lodzki (ISR)
7-5 6-0
R16Ofri Lankri (WC) (ISR)
Valeria Patiuk (ISR)
Alina Silich (3) (RUS)
Ani Vangelova (BUL)
6-2 6-1
R16Katya Krivoshapov (ISR)
Alona Puskkarevsky (ISR)
Sofiya Esterman (RUS)
Anastasia Pribylova (RUS)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Sofia Dmitrieva (RUS)
Casey Robinson (USA)
May Kimhi (WC) (ISR)
Valeria Nikolaev (ISR)
7-6(4) 6-1
R16Saray Sterenbach (4) (ISR)
Talya Zandberg (ISR)
Anna Bogoslavets (UKR)
Avital Vulf (ISR)
6-3 6-2
R16Varvara Kuznetsova (RUS)
Sofia Vaynberg (RUS)
Inbar Cohen (ISR)
Gaya Solomon (ISR)
6-2 7-6(2)
R16Ester Masuri (2) (ISR)
Naomi Totka (HUN)
Amandine Cazeaux (FRA)
Isabela Miro (BRA)
6-1 6-4
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sean Lodzki (ISR)Aviv Sham Tov (ISR)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Sofia Vaynberg (RUS)Hila Mizrahi (WC) (ISR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Sofiya Esterman (RUS)Sofia Dmitrieva (RUS)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Chelsea Te Tai (NZL)Shir Hornung (ISR)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Noa Lasry (ISR)Lior Pachuorkovski (ISR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Avital Vulf (ISR)Nikol Zaikin (WC) (ISR)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Alona Puskkarevsky (ISR)Varvara Kuznetsova (RUS)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Shira Goldberger (ISR)Inbar Cohen (ISR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Sean Lodzki (ISR)Bye
Q2Aviv Sham Tov (ISR)Bye
Q2Sofia Vaynberg (RUS)Bye
Q2Hila Mizrahi (WC) (ISR)Bye
Q2Sofiya Esterman (RUS)Bye
Q2Sofia Dmitrieva (RUS)Bye
Q2Shir Hornung (ISR)Bye
Q2Chelsea Te Tai (NZL)Isabela Miro (BRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Lior Pachuorkovski (ISR)Bye
Q2Noa Lasry (ISR)Gaya Solomon (ISR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Nikol Zaikin (WC) (ISR)Bye
Q2Avital Vulf (ISR)Katya Krivoshapov (ISR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Alona Puskkarevsky (ISR)Neta Berman (ISR)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Varvara Kuznetsova (RUS)Keren Rozen (ISR)6-3 4-6 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Inbar Cohen (ISR)Bye
Q2Shira Goldberger (ISR)Yara Abed (ISR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the WTA $10,000 Akko draw (Women's) 2014?
Who will win $10,000 Akko?