WTA $10,000 Ahmedabad Draw (Women's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Ahmedabad Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Ahmedabad Event Details:

OutdoorAhmedabad, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Ahmedabad draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FSanaa Bhambri (3) (IND)Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
SFRushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Madura Ranganathan (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
SFSanaa Bhambri (3) (IND)Meghha Vakaria (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFRushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
QFMadura Ranganathan (IND)Parul Goswami (4) (IND)6-4 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
QFSanaa Bhambri (3) (IND)Tara Iyer (5) (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
QFMeghha Vakaria (IND)Asha Nanda Kumar (8) (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Prerana-Mythri Appineni (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)Archana Venkataraman (7) (IND)2-6 6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R16Parul Goswami (4) (IND)Deepanwita Chakrabarty (Q) (IND)6-0 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R16Madura Ranganathan (IND)Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Tara Iyer (5) (IND)Shalini Sahoo (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Sanaa Bhambri (3) (IND)Sagarika Phadke (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Asha Nanda Kumar (8) (IND)Sasarin Borwornchokchai (Q) (THA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Meghha Vakaria (IND)Parija Maloo (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Liza Viplav (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Prerana-Mythri Appineni (IND)Sanjana Kapur (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)Anushree Thammanna (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (7) (IND)Puja Patel (Q) (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (4) (IND)Chirashanthi Rajur (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Deepanwita Chakrabarty (Q) (IND)Sasirin Borwornchokchai (THA)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)Krushmi Chheda (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Madura Ranganathan (IND)Sonal Phadke (6) (IND)6-1 4-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32Tara Iyer (5) (IND)Vishika Chhetri (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Shalini Sahoo (IND)Oormila Ram (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sagarika Phadke (IND)Neha Rana (WC) (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Sanaa Bhambri (3) (IND)Ksenia Palkina (Q) (KGZ)6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Asha Nanda Kumar (8) (IND)Rasika Sankpal (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Sasarin Borwornchokchai (Q) (THA)Esha Sanghvi (WC) (IND)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Parija Maloo (IND)Kelsey Sundaram (WC) (USA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Meghha Vakaria (IND)Varsha Shivashankar (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FSanaa Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Tara Iyer (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
6-2 6-4
SFSanaa Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (3) (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
7-6(2) 6-1
SFTara Iyer (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
Parija Maloo (Q) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
2-6 6-3 6-3
QFSanaa Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Puja Patel (WC) (IND)
Garima Vatwani (IND)
6-0 6-0
QFSai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (3) (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)
Oormila Ram (IND)
6-4 6-3
QFTara Iyer (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
Sasarin Borwornchokchai (THA)
Sasirin Borwornchokchai (THA)
7-5 6-1
QFParija Maloo (Q) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Vishika Chhetri (IND)
Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)
6-3 4-6 6-4
R16Sanaa Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Deepanwita Chakrabarty (WC) (IND)
Neha Rana (IND)
6-1 6-1
R16Puja Patel (WC) (IND)
Garima Vatwani (IND)
Nimisha Mohan (Q) (IND)
Rasika Sankpal (IND)
6-2 6-4
R16Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (3) (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Madura Ranganathan (IND)
Kelsey Sundaram (USA)
6-1 6-4
R16Ashmitha Easwaramurthi (IND)
Oormila Ram (IND)
Esha Sanghvi (WC) (IND)
Ruchita Shetty (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Sasarin Borwornchokchai (THA)
Sasirin Borwornchokchai (THA)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
6-3 2-6 6-2
R16Tara Iyer (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
Krushmi Chheda (4) (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
6-4 3-6 6-2
R16Parija Maloo (Q) (IND)
Poojashree Venkatesha (IND)
Sanjana Kapur (IND)
Shalini Sahoo (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Vishika Chhetri (IND)
Asha Nanda Kumar (IND)
Parul Goswami (IND)
Ksenia Palkina (KGZ)
4-6 6-2 6-3
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ksenia Palkina (1) (KGZ)Akshitha Basavaraju (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)Deepna Vazirani (IND)6-7(9) 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Sanjana Kapur (IND)Apurvika Shukla (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Anushree Thammanna (IND)Nimisha Mohan (IND)1-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)Mansi-Pravin Gandhi (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Rasika Sankpal (IND)Adithi Jallihall-Ballary (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Puja Patel (WC) (IND)Ruchita Shetty (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Sasarin Borwornchokchai (THA)Shashirekha Jallihall-Ballary (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Ksenia Palkina (1) (KGZ)Bye
Q2Akshitha Basavaraju (IND)Bhavani Ravisankar (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Deepna Vazirani (IND)Arti Soni Himanshu Soni (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)Bye
Q2Apurvika Shukla (IND)Ayushi Sinha (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Sanjana Kapur (IND)Bye
Q2Anushree Thammanna (IND)Bye
Q2Nimisha Mohan (IND)Raadhae Svarupa (IND)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)Garima Vatwani (IND)6-2 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Mansi-Pravin Gandhi (IND)Bye
Q2Rasika Sankpal (IND)Anushree Kamath (WC) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Adithi Jallihall-Ballary (IND)Bye
Q2Puja Patel (WC) (IND)Bye
Q2Ruchita Shetty (IND)Bye
Q2Sasarin Borwornchokchai (THA)Bhoomi Parmar (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Shashirekha Jallihall-Ballary (IND)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Ahmedabad draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Ahmedabad?