WTA $10,000 Solo Draw (Women's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Solo Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Solo Event Details:

OutdoorSolo, Indonesia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Solo draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FLavinia Tananta (5) (INA)Varatchaya Wongteanchai (2) (THA)6-1 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
SFLavinia Tananta (5) (INA)Grace Sari Ysidora (INA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
SFVaratchaya Wongteanchai (2) (THA)Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto (WC) (INA)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFGrace Sari Ysidora (INA)Shaozhuo Liu (6) (CHN)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFLavinia Tananta (5) (INA)Jawairiah Noordin (MAS)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFLutfiana-Aris Budiharto (WC) (INA)Natchanok Saenyaukhot (Q) (THA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
QFVaratchaya Wongteanchai (2) (THA)Ji-Young Kim (7) (KOR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Grace Sari Ysidora (INA)Sandy Gumulya (1) (INA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Shaozhuo Liu (6) (CHN)Kanyapat Narattana (THA)6-2 6-7(6) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Jawairiah Noordin (MAS)Nungnadda Wannasuk (4) (THA)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Lavinia Tananta (5) (INA)Sophia Mulsap (THA)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R16Natchanok Saenyaukhot (Q) (THA)Chun-Yan He (8) (CHN)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto (WC) (INA)Jessy Rompies (3) (INA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R16Ji-Young Kim (7) (KOR)Beatrice Gumulya (INA)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Varatchaya Wongteanchai (2) (THA)Thuy-Dung Nguyen (VIE)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sandy Gumulya (1) (INA)Nadia Frederika (WC) (INA)4-6 6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Grace Sari Ysidora (INA)You-Jin Kang (Q) (KOR)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kanyapat Narattana (THA)Ya Zhou (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Shaozhuo Liu (6) (CHN)Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul (THA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Nungnadda Wannasuk (4) (THA)Bella Destriana (Q) (INA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Jawairiah Noordin (MAS)Yang Pang (Q) (CHN)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sophia Mulsap (THA)Tomoko Taira (Q) (JPN)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
R32Lavinia Tananta (5) (INA)Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (Q) (INA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Chun-Yan He (8) (CHN)Ting-Fei Juan (TPE)2-6 6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Natchanok Saenyaukhot (Q) (THA)Joohyoung Kim (KOR)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto (WC) (INA)Harshini Reddy (IND)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R32Jessy Rompies (3) (INA)Cynthia Melita (WC) (INA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Ji-Young Kim (7) (KOR)Nadia Ravita (WC) (INA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R32Beatrice Gumulya (INA)Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (THA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Thuy-Dung Nguyen (VIE)Renee Binnie (AUS)6-3 2-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Varatchaya Wongteanchai (2) (THA)Reykan Woro (Q) (INA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FBeatrice Gumulya (2) (INA)
Jessy Rompies (INA)
Kanyapat Narattana (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
6-2 6-2
SFKanyapat Narattana (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto (INA)
Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (INA)
6-2 7-6(5)
SFBeatrice Gumulya (2) (INA)
Jessy Rompies (INA)
Lavinia Tananta (4) (INA)
Grace Sari Ysidora (INA)
6-3 6-3
QFLutfiana-Aris Budiharto (INA)
Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (INA)
Chun-Yan He (CHN)
Ting-Fei Juan (TPE)
6-3 6-4
QFKanyapat Narattana (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Ji-Young Kim (KOR)
Joohyoung Kim (KOR)
6-4 6-4
QFLavinia Tananta (4) (INA)
Grace Sari Ysidora (INA)
Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (THA)
Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul (THA)
6-3 7-5
QFBeatrice Gumulya (2) (INA)
Jessy Rompies (INA)
You-Jin Kang (KOR)
Natchanok Saenyaukhot (THA)
6-0 6-3
R16Chun-Yan He (CHN)
Ting-Fei Juan (TPE)
Sophia Mulsap (1) (THA)
Varatchaya Wongteanchai (THA)
7-6(5) 2-6 [10-7]
R16Lutfiana-Aris Budiharto (INA)
Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (INA)
Siriporn Phakamad (THA)
Ya Zhou (CHN)
6-3 7-5
R16Kanyapat Narattana (3) (THA)
Nungnadda Wannasuk (THA)
Harshini Reddy (IND)
Yamini Reddy (IND)
6-1 6-0
R16Ji-Young Kim (KOR)
Joohyoung Kim (KOR)
Nadia Frederika (INA)
Nadia Ravita (INA)
6-3 6-1
R16Nicha Lertpitaksinchai (THA)
Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul (THA)
Renee Binnie (AUS)
Thuy-Dung Nguyen (VIE)
6-1 6-4
R16Lavinia Tananta (4) (INA)
Grace Sari Ysidora (INA)
Karyn Emeralda (INA)
Jawairiah Noordin (MAS)
6-1 6-4
R16You-Jin Kang (KOR)
Natchanok Saenyaukhot (THA)
Anggrenny Oky-Suconong (INA)
Reykan Woro (INA)
7-6(4) 6-2
R16Beatrice Gumulya (2) (INA)
Jessy Rompies (INA)
Yang Pang (CHN)
Tomoko Taira (JPN)
6-3 6-4
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Natchanok Saenyaukhot (THA)Yamini Reddy (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Yang Pang (CHN)Anggrenny Oky-Suconong (INA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q1You-Jin Kang (KOR)Monica Putri Kusumawardhani Priyanto (INA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Laili Rahmawati Ulfa (INA)Siriporn Phakamad (THA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Tomoko Taira (JPN)Meutia Sabrina (INA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Reykan Woro (INA)Ajeng Aquinia (INA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Bella Destriana (INA)Claire Cynthia Mulyadi (INA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Ya Zhou (CHN)Karyn Emeralda (INA)4-3 Retired[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Solo draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Solo?