WTA $10,000 Pune Draw (Women's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Pune Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Pune Event Details:

OutdoorPune, India
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Pune draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FAkgul Amanmuradova (UZB)Meghha Vakaria (6) (IND)7-5 6-3[H2H]
SFMeghha Vakaria (IND)Thassha Vitayaviroj (THA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFAkgul Amanmuradova (UZB)Karen Paterson (3) (GBR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFThassha Vitayaviroj (THA)Sonal Phadke (IND)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFMeghha Vakaria (IND)Ankita Bhambri (IND)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFKaren Paterson (GBR)Chantal Coombs (5) (GBR)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
QFAkgul Amanmuradova (UZB)Isha Lakhani (7) (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Sonal Phadke (IND)Archana Venkataraman (IND)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Thassha Vitayaviroj (THA)Maria Penkova (BGR)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Ankita Bhambri (IND)Rushmi Chakravarthi (4) (IND)6-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Meghha Vakaria (IND)Parul Goswami (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Chantal Coombs (5) (GBR)Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (IND)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Karen Paterson (GBR)Montinee Tangphong (THA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Isha Lakhani (7) (IND)Shruti Dhawan (IND)6-1 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Akgul Amanmuradova (UZB)Lata Assudani (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Archana Venkataraman (IND)Chin-Bee Khoo (1) ()6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Sonal Phadke (IND)Geeta Manohar (IND)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Thassha Vitayaviroj (THA)Preeti Rao (IND)5-4 Retired[H2H]
R32Maria Penkova (BGR)Kartiki-Vijay Bhat (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Rushmi Chakravarthi (4) (IND)Iciri Rai (IND)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ankita Bhambri (IND)Nandini Perumal (IND)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Parul Goswami (IND)Ragini Vimal (IND)4-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Meghha Vakaria (IND)Rati Kumar (Q) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Chantal Coombs (5) (GBR)Radhika Tulpule (IND)7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]
R32Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (IND)Punam Reddy (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Montinee Tangphong (THA)Krushmi Chheda (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Karen Paterson (GBR)Shraddha Lodha (Q) (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Isha Lakhani (7) (IND)Sheethal Goutham (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Shruti Dhawan (IND)Nidhi Shah (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Lata Assudani (IND)Karin Lems ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Akgul Amanmuradova (UZB)Liza Viplav (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FMontinee Tangphong (THA)
Thassha Vitayaviroj (THA)
Geeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
4-6 7-5 6-4
SFGeeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Isha Lakhani (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
5-7 6-3 6-3
SFMontinee Tangphong (THA)
Thassha Vitayaviroj (THA)
Ankita Bhambri (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
4-6 7-6(5) 6-4
QFGeeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (IND)
QFIsha Lakhani (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Sheethal Goutham (IND)
Radhika Tulpule (IND)
6-2 6-4
QFAnkita Bhambri (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
Anupama Rajur (Q) (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
6-2 6-0
QFMontinee Tangphong (THA)
Thassha Vitayaviroj (THA)
Akgul Amanmuradova (UZB)
Chin-Bee Khoo ()
R16Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (IND)
Lata Assudani (IND)
Rati Kumar (IND)
6-1 4-6 6-3
R16Geeta Manohar (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
Sandra Sasidharan (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
6-0 6-1
R16Sheethal Goutham (IND)
Radhika Tulpule (IND)
Chantal Coombs (4) (GBR)
Karen Paterson (GBR)
6-2 4-6 6-3
R16Isha Lakhani (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Krushmi Chheda (WC) (IND)
Punam Reddy (IND)
6-0 6-2
R16Anupama Rajur (Q) (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
Kartiki-Vijay Bhat (IND)
Shraddha Lodha (IND)
6-3 6-1
R16Ankita Bhambri (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Meghha Vakaria (IND)
6-7(7) 6-4 6-3
R16Montinee Tangphong (THA)
Thassha Vitayaviroj (THA)
Iciri Rai (IND)
Preeti Rao (IND)
7-6(3) 6-2
R16Akgul Amanmuradova (UZB)
Chin-Bee Khoo ()
Karin Lems ()
Maria Penkova (BGR)
6-0 6-0
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nandini Perumal (1) (IND)Sedigheh Hassani ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Sheethal Goutham (2) (IND)Afreen Jahan (IND)7-6(7) 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Rati Kumar (IND)Sandra Sasidharan (IND)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Shraddha Lodha (IND)Deepa Engade (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Parul Goswami (IND)Anupama Rajur (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Punam Reddy (IND)Oormila Ram (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Karin Lems ()Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)6-1 6-7(6) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nidhi Shah (IND)Medhini Sharma (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Nandini Perumal (1) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Sedigheh Hassani ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Sheethal Goutham (2) (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Afreen Jahan (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Sandra Sasidharan (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Rati Kumar (IND)Yashaswini Pawar (IND)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Deepa Engade (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Shraddha Lodha (IND)Angela Ahtemenciuc (MDA)3-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Parul Goswami (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Anupama Rajur (IND)Daksha Mulay (IND)6-3 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q2Oormila Ram (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Punam Reddy (IND)Preethi Shravan (IND)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Karin Lems ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Medhini Sharma (IND)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Nidhi Shah (IND)Priyanka Mehta (IND)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Women's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
Anupama Rajur (IND)
Deepa Engade (IND)
Pallavi Sharma (IND)
4-0 4-0
Q1Sandra Sasidharan (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
Priyanka Mehta (IND)
Daksha Mulay (IND)
4-0 4-2
Q2Deepa Engade (IND)
Pallavi Sharma (IND)
Q2Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
Anupama Rajur (IND)
Afreen Jahan (IND)
Preethi Shravan (IND)
4-2 4-0
Q2Sandra Sasidharan (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
Parul Goswami (IND)
Nidhi Shah (IND)
4-1 4-2
Q2Priyanka Mehta (IND)
Daksha Mulay (IND)
Angela Ahtemenciuc (MDA)
Nandini Perumal (IND)
5-4(5) 1-4 5-4(6)

What's your opinion on the WTA $10,000 Pune draw (Women's) 2003?
Who will win $10,000 Pune?