WTA $10,000 New Delhi 4 Draw (Women's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The $10,000 New Delhi 4 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 New Delhi 4 Event Details:

OutdoorNew Delhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 New Delhi 4 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)Chun-Yan He (CHN)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
SFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)Soon-Mi Seo (Q) (KOR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFChun-Yan He (CHN)Anastasia Malhotra (2) (JPN)6-1 2-1 Retired[H2H]
QFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)Parija Maloo (6) (IND)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFSoon-Mi Seo (Q) (KOR)Ying-Ying Duan (8) (CHN)6-0 Retired[H2H]
QFChun-Yan He (CHN)Rashmi Teltumbde (WC) (IND)6-7(6) 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
QFAnastasia Malhotra (2) (JPN)Ting Li (CHN)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Parija Maloo (6) (IND)Stephanie Theiler (SUI)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Soon-Mi Seo (Q) (KOR)Shivika Burman (IND)2-6 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ying-Ying Duan (8) (CHN)Sonya Dayal (Q) (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Chun-Yan He (CHN)Seo-Kyung Kang (KOR)5-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Rashmi Teltumbde (WC) (IND)Yoon-Young Jeong (4) (KOR)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Ting Li (CHN)Natasha Bredl (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Anastasia Malhotra (2) (JPN)Yi Zhong (CHN)7-6(4) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)Sagarika Phadke (Q) (IND)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)Rishika Sunkara (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Stephanie Theiler (SUI)Prerna Bhambri (Q) (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Parija Maloo (6) (IND)Satjaporn Mahajaroenkul (THA)6-3 3-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Soon-Mi Seo (Q) (KOR)Sanaa Bhambri (3) (IND)7-6(6) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Shivika Burman (IND)Nupur Kaul (Q) (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Sonya Dayal (Q) (IND)Tanvi Shah (WC) (IND)6-2 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ying-Ying Duan (8) (CHN)Moe Kawatoko (Q) (JPN)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Seo-Kyung Kang (KOR)Parul Goswami (7) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Chun-Yan He (CHN)Adnya Naik (WC) (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Rashmi Teltumbde (WC) (IND)Marisa Gianotti (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Yoon-Young Jeong (4) (KOR)Kristina Pejkovic (Q) (AUS)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ting Li (CHN)Thuy-Dung Nguyen (5) (VIE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Natasha Bredl (Q) (AUT)Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Yi Zhong (CHN)Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Anastasia Malhotra (2) (JPN)Renee Binnie (AUS)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Soon-Mi Seo (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
6-4 2-6 [10-1]
SFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Xi Bai (3) (CHN)
Ting Li (CHN)
6-4 5-7 [14-12]
SFSoon-Mi Seo (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Ying-Ying Duan (CHN)
Yue Yuan (CHN)
QFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Moe Kawatoko (JPN)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
1-6 6-1 [10-4]
QFXi Bai (3) (CHN)
Ting Li (CHN)
Renee Binnie (AUS)
Chun-Yan He (CHN)
6-4 6-4
QFSoon-Mi Seo (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Yoon-Young Jeong (4) (KOR)
Seo-Kyung Kang (KOR)
QFYing-Ying Duan (CHN)
Yue Yuan (CHN)
Yue-Yue Hu (CHN)
Yi Zhong (CHN)
6-2 6-0
R16Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Chutharat Rungtein (THA)
Anushree Thammanna (IND)
6-2 6-1
R16Moe Kawatoko (JPN)
Kumari-Sweta Solanki (IND)
Prerna Bhambri (WC) (IND)
Tanvi Shah (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Xi Bai (3) (CHN)
Ting Li (CHN)
Rishika Sunkara (WC) (IND)
Rashmi Teltumbde (IND)
6-4 3-6 [10-4]
R16Renee Binnie (AUS)
Chun-Yan He (CHN)
Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Shivika Burman (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Soon-Mi Seo (KOR)
Jung-Yoon Shin (KOR)
Sagarika Phadke (WC) (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Yoon-Young Jeong (4) (KOR)
Seo-Kyung Kang (KOR)
Parul Goswami (IND)
Anastasia Malhotra (JPN)
6-4 1-6 [10-5]
R16Ying-Ying Duan (CHN)
Yue Yuan (CHN)
Stephanie Theiler (SUI)
Deepna Vazirani (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Yue-Yue Hu (CHN)
Yi Zhong (CHN)
Parija Maloo (2) (IND)
Lisa Marshall (RSA)
7-5 6-0
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Natasha Bredl (AUT)Anushree Thammanna (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Soon-Mi Seo (KOR)Shweta Rana (WC) (IND)6-7(3) 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Sonya Dayal (WC) (IND)Tanvi Gupta (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Sagarika Phadke (IND)Lisa Marshall (RSA)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Prerna Bhambri (WC) (IND)Ratnika Batra (IND)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Kristina Pejkovic (AUS)Mohana Sarker (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Nupur Kaul (IND)Abhilasha Ahuja (IND)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Moe Kawatoko (JPN)Sowjanya Bavisetti (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Anushree Thammanna (IND)Chutharat Rungtein (THA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Natasha Bredl (AUT)Sayali Bhilare (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Shweta Rana (WC) (IND)Aishwarya Agrawal (WC) (IND)6-4 Retired[H2H]
Q2Soon-Mi Seo (KOR)Prathana Prathap (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sonya Dayal (WC) (IND)Harshini Reddy (IND)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Tanvi Gupta (IND)Shivani Mysore Sreekantiah (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sagarika Phadke (IND)Deepna Vazirani (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Lisa Marshall (RSA)Rani Smita Jain (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Prerna Bhambri (WC) (IND)Arushi Sharma (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Ratnika Batra (IND)Disha Saigal (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Kristina Pejkovic (AUS)Garima Vatwani (WC) (IND)6-3 7-6(4) [H2H]
Q2Mohana Sarker (IND)Seema Kumari (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Abhilasha Ahuja (IND)Prerana Prathap (IND)6-1 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Nupur Kaul (IND)Kamonwan Thongsaner (THA)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Moe Kawatoko (JPN)Pairin Panjasilpa (THA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sowjanya Bavisetti (IND)Ankita Bhatia (WC) (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the WTA $10,000 New Delhi 4 draw (Women's) 2009?
Who will win $10,000 New Delhi 4?