WTA $10,000 New Delhi 2 Draw (Women's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The $10,000 New Delhi 2 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 New Delhi 2 Event Details:

OutdoorNew Delhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 New Delhi 2 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FRushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Ankita Bhambri (2) (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFRushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Liza Viplav (6) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
SFAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)Karishma Patel (Q) (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
QFRushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Yi Chen (TPE)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
QFLiza Viplav (6) (IND)Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFKarishma Patel (Q) (IND)Sonal Phadke (3) (IND)2-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
QFAnkita Bhambri (2) (IND)Sanaa Bhambri (Q) (IND)7-6(4) 3-6 1-6 [H2H]
R16Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Samrita Sekar (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Yi Chen (TPE)Orawan Lamangthong (Q) (THA)6-2 7-6(1) [H2H]
R16Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)4-6 6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Liza Viplav (6) (IND)Geeta Manohar (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Karishma Patel (Q) (IND)Naoko Horikawa (JPN)5-7 6-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Sonal Phadke (3) (IND)Chirashanthi Rajur (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Sanaa Bhambri (Q) (IND)Lata Assudani (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Ankita Bhambri (2) (IND)Sheethal Goutham (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Rushmi Chakravarthi (1) (IND)Ragini Vimal (IND)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Samrita Sekar (IND)Deepanwita Chakrabarty (Q) (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Orawan Lamangthong (Q) (THA)Nandini Perumal (IND)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Yi Chen (TPE)Naina Karsolia (LL) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (4) (IND)Dorian Driessen (Q) (NED)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sandhya Nagaraj (IND)Varanya Vijuksanaboon (THA)4-6 6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R32Geeta Manohar (WC) (IND)Parul Goswami (WC) (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Liza Viplav (6) (IND)Rati Kumar (WC) (IND)7-6(2) 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Naoko Horikawa (JPN)Archana Venkataraman (7) (IND)4-6 6-4 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Karishma Patel (Q) (IND)Iciri Rai (IND)7-6(7) 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Chirashanthi Rajur (Q) (IND)Anupama Rajur (Q) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sonal Phadke (3) (IND)Preeti Rao (Q) (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Lata Assudani (IND)Susanne Aigner (5) (AUT)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sanaa Bhambri (Q) (IND)Vishika Chhetri (WC) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Sheethal Goutham (IND)Punam Reddy (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ankita Bhambri (2) (IND)Nudnida Luangnam (THA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FSanaa Bhambri (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
6-7(5) 6-3 7-6(1)
SFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Yi Chen (3) (TPE)
Iciri Rai (IND)
6-3 7-5
SFSanaa Bhambri (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Vishika Chhetri (Q) (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
7-5 6-2
QFAnkita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Dorian Driessen (NED)
Geeta Manohar (IND)
6-2 6-3
QFYi Chen (3) (TPE)
Iciri Rai (IND)
Sheethal Goutham (IND)
Preeti Rao (IND)
7-5 4-6 6-3
QFVishika Chhetri (Q) (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
Naoko Horikawa (4) (JPN)
Samrita Sekar (IND)
QFSanaa Bhambri (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Orawan Lamangthong (THA)
Varanya Vijuksanaboon (THA)
6-2 7-5
R16Ankita Bhambri (1) (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Nudnida Luangnam (Q) (THA)
Sagarika Phadke (IND)
6-1 6-2
R16Dorian Driessen (NED)
Geeta Manohar (IND)
Neha Rana (WC) (IND)
Vishakha Sheoran (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Yi Chen (3) (TPE)
Iciri Rai (IND)
Parul Goswami (WC) (IND)
Punam Reddy (IND)
6-2 7-6(4)
R16Sheethal Goutham (IND)
Preeti Rao (IND)
Karishma Patel (IND)
Sonal Phadke (IND)
6-4 4-6 6-4
R16Vishika Chhetri (Q) (IND)
Ragini Vimal (IND)
Lata Assudani (IND)
Rati Kumar (IND)
3-6 7-6(2) 6-1
R16Naoko Horikawa (4) (JPN)
Samrita Sekar (IND)
Anupama Rajur (IND)
Chirashanthi Rajur (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Orawan Lamangthong (THA)
Varanya Vijuksanaboon (THA)
Khushcher Italia (WC) (IND)
Nandini Perumal (IND)
6-4 6-4
R16Sanaa Bhambri (IND)
Liza Viplav (IND)
Sai-Jayalakshmy Jayaram (2) (IND)
Archana Venkataraman (IND)
7-6(2) 7-5
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Orawan Lamangthong (1) (THA)Afreen Jahan (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Chirashanthi Rajur (2) (IND)Sanjana Kapur (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Sanaa Bhambri (IND)Jilke Nelord (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Dorian Driessen (NED)Khushcher Italia (IND)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)Sagarika Phadke (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Karishma Patel (IND)Vishakha Sheoran (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Preeti Rao (IND)Amrita Seth (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Anupama Rajur (IND)Naina Karsolia (WC) (IND)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Orawan Lamangthong (1) (THA)Bye
Q2Afreen Jahan (IND)Shilpa Goel (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Chirashanthi Rajur (2) (IND)Bye
Q2Sanjana Kapur (IND)Summer Bhullar (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Jilke Nelord (IND)Bye
Q2Sanaa Bhambri (IND)Neha Rana (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Khushcher Italia (IND)Bye
Q2Dorian Driessen (NED)Samia Jalali (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sagarika Phadke (IND)Bye
Q2Deepanwita Chakrabarty (IND)Pallavi Sharma (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Karishma Patel (IND)Bye
Q2Vishakha Sheoran (IND)Bharathy Parthasarathy (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Amrita Seth (IND)Bye
Q2Preeti Rao (IND)Oormila Ram (IND)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Naina Karsolia (WC) (IND)Bye
Q2Anupama Rajur (IND)Shalini Sahoo (IND)7-5 6-1 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 New Delhi 2 draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 New Delhi 2?