WTA $10,000 New Delhi 1 Draw (Women's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The $10,000 New Delhi 1 Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 New Delhi 1 Event Details:

OutdoorNew Delhi, India
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 New Delhi 1 draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FAnkita Raina (2) (IND)Eetee Maheta (IND)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
SFEetee Maheta (IND)Natasha Palha (8) (IND)1-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
SFAnkita Raina (2) (IND)Shweta Rana (6) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
QFEetee Maheta (IND)Shreya Pasricha (IND)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFNatasha Palha (8) (IND)Ambika Pande (Q) (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
QFShweta Rana (6) (IND)Rishika Sunkara (3) (IND)1-6 6-0 6-1 [H2H]
QFAnkita Raina (2) (IND)Prarthana G. Thombare (5) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Shreya Pasricha (IND)Mai Minokoshi (1) (JPN)7-5 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Eetee Maheta (IND)Naomi Totka (7) (HUN)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Ambika Pande (Q) (IND)Prerna Bhambri (4) (IND)3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Natasha Palha (8) (IND)Vaniya Dangwal (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Shweta Rana (6) (IND)Sneha Padamata (Q) (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Rishika Sunkara (3) (IND)Adnya Naik (IND)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
R16Prarthana G. Thombare (5) (IND)Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (Q) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Ankita Raina (2) (IND)Rushmi Chakravarthi (Q) (IND)3-6 7-6(7) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mai Minokoshi (1) (JPN)Sanae Ohta (JPN)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Shreya Pasricha (IND)Victoria Chehal (WC) (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Eetee Maheta (IND)Aishwarya Agrawal (Q) (IND)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Naomi Totka (7) (HUN)Zainab Ali Sajjad (Q) (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Prerna Bhambri (4) (IND)Amrita Mukherjee (IND)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ambika Pande (Q) (IND)Jeni Patel (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Vaniya Dangwal (IND)Nehel Sahni (WC) (IND)3-6 6-2 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Natasha Palha (8) (IND)Arantxa Andrady (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Shweta Rana (6) (IND)Sanya Madan (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Sneha Padamata (Q) (IND)Manya Nagpal (IND)5-7 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Adnya Naik (IND)Bhuvana Kalva (IND)2-6 6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Rishika Sunkara (3) (IND)Damini Sharma (IND)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Prarthana G. Thombare (5) (IND)Likitha Shetty (Q) (IND)6-4 7-6(9) [H2H]
R32Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (Q) (IND)Megha Sehrawat (WC) (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Rushmi Chakravarthi (Q) (IND)Sharon Sanchana Paul (IND)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Ankita Raina (2) (IND)Treta Bhattacharyya (Q) (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FRishika Sunkara (1) (IND)
Naomi Totka (HUN)
Natasha Palha (2) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
6-4 4-6 [13-11]
SFRishika Sunkara (1) (IND)
Naomi Totka (HUN)
Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)
Victoria Chehal (IND)
6-0 6-2
SFNatasha Palha (2) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Ankita Raina (IND)
QFRishika Sunkara (1) (IND)
Naomi Totka (HUN)
Amrita Mukherjee (IND)
Shreya Pasricha (IND)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFNithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)
Victoria Chehal (IND)
Arantxa Andrady (IND)
Manya Nagpal (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFRushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Ankita Raina (IND)
Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)
Eetee Maheta (IND)
6-3 6-4
QFNatasha Palha (2) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Vaniya Dangwal (WC) (IND)
Sharon Sanchana Paul (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Rishika Sunkara (1) (IND)
Naomi Totka (HUN)
Aishwarya Agrawal (IND)
Namita Bal (IND)
6-2 7-6(2)
R16Amrita Mukherjee (IND)
Shreya Pasricha (IND)
Ambika Pande (WC) (IND)
Megha Sehrawat (IND)
6-3 6-4
R16Arantxa Andrady (IND)
Manya Nagpal (IND)
Vineeta Singh (WC) (IND)
Simran Wadhwa (IND)
6-1 3-6 [11-9]
R16Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)
Victoria Chehal (IND)
Sneha Padamata (IND)
Saumya Vig (IND)
6-0 1-6 [10-6]
R16Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)
Eetee Maheta (IND)
Niku Amin (IND)
Jeni Patel (IND)
6-0 6-1
R16Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)
Ankita Raina (IND)
Sanae Ohta (3) (JPN)
Shweta Rana (IND)
6-2 7-5
R16Vaniya Dangwal (WC) (IND)
Sharon Sanchana Paul (IND)
Smriti Joon (IND)
Adnya Naik (IND)
6-0 6-3
R16Natasha Palha (2) (IND)
Prarthana G. Thombare (IND)
Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)
Bhuvana Kalva (IND)
6-4 6-3
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sneha Padamata (IND)Preethi Ujjini (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Aishwarya Agrawal (IND)Anjana Kompally (IND)6-3 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)Jaya Bhandari (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Ambika Pande (IND)Vineeta Singh (IND)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)Anjali Thakur (IND)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Likitha Shetty (IND)Sukhmani Kaur (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Zainab Ali Sajjad (IND)Shruti Archita (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Preethi Ujjini (IND)Dhara Bharat Thakor (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sneha Padamata (IND)Arthi M (IND)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Anjana Kompally (IND)Vaishali Maurya (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Aishwarya Agrawal (IND)Sudeshna Sen (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)Smriti Joon (IND)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Sahan Shetty (IND)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Jaya Bhandari (IND)Aashna Arora (WC) (IND)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)Samriti Punyani (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Vineeta Singh (IND)Shivangi Sharma (IND)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Ambika Pande (IND)Saumya Vig (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)Kirandeep Kaur Kotade (IND)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Anjali Thakur (IND)Charoo Agrawal (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sukhmani Kaur (IND)Shehnaz Singh (IND)7-6(5) 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Likitha Shetty (IND)Arushi Bhasin (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Shruti Archita (IND)Simran Wadhwa (IND)6-1 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q3Preethi Ujjini (IND)Bye
Q3Dhara Bharat Thakor (IND)Bye
Q3Sneha Padamata (IND)Disha Saigal (IND)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Arthi M (IND)Bye
Q3Anjana Kompally (IND)Bye
Q3Vaishali Maurya (IND)Bye
Q3Aishwarya Agrawal (IND)Niku Amin (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Sudeshna Sen (IND)Bye
Q3Nithya Raj Babu Raj (IND)Bye
Q3Smriti Joon (IND)Bye
Q3Sai Samhitha Chamarthi (IND)Indu Punia (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Sahan Shetty (IND)Bye
Q3Aashna Arora (WC) (IND)Bye
Q3Jaya Bhandari (IND)Bye
Q3Rushmi Chakravarthi (IND)Eeshita Pande (IND)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Samriti Punyani (IND)Bye
Q3Vineeta Singh (IND)Bye
Q3Shivangi Sharma (IND)Bye
Q3Saumya Vig (IND)Avika Sagwal (IND)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Ambika Pande (IND)Bye
Q3Kirandeep Kaur Kotade (IND)Bye
Q3Treta Bhattacharyya (IND)Bye
Q3Anjali Thakur (IND)Tanvee Bose (IND)6-3 3-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Charoo Agrawal (IND)Bye
Q3Sukhmani Kaur (IND)Bye
Q3Shehnaz Singh (IND)Bye
Q3Arushi Bhasin (IND)Krishnali Bhonsle (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q3Likitha Shetty (IND)Bye
Q3Shruti Archita (IND)Bye
Q3Simran Wadhwa (IND)Nisha Singh (IND)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Zainab Ali Sajjad (IND)Namita Bal (IND)2-6 6-4 7-5 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 New Delhi 1 draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 New Delhi 1?