WTA $10,000 Mytilini Draw (Women's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Mytilini Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Mytilini Event Details:

OutdoorMytilini, Greece
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Mytilini draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FDespoina Vogasari (GRE)Sylwia Zagorska (3) (POL)6-1 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
SFSylwia Zagorska (3) (POL)Julia Stamatova (BUL)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
SFDespoina Vogasari (GRE)Carolin Daniels (4) (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
QFJulia Stamatova (BUL)Paulina Czarnik (Q) (POL)1-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
QFSylwia Zagorska (3) (POL)Kathinka Von Deichmann (SE) (LIE)3-0 Retired[H2H]
QFCarolin Daniels (4) (GER)Lisanne Van Riet (NED)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
QFDespoina Vogasari (GRE)Nicole Clerico (6) (ITA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Julia Stamatova (BUL)Valeria Podda (Q) (NED)1-6 7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R16Paulina Czarnik (Q) (POL)Corina Jaeger (Q) (SUI)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R16Sylwia Zagorska (3) (POL)Imane Maelle Kocher (SUI)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R16Kathinka Von Deichmann (SE) (LIE)Manon Arcangioli (8) (FRA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Lisanne Van Riet (NED)Stefanie Stemmer (Q) (GER)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Carolin Daniels (4) (GER)Lucy Brown (GBR)7-6(1) 2-6 7-6(5) [H2H]
R16Nicole Clerico (6) (ITA)Agni Stefanou (GRE)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Despoina Vogasari (GRE)Josephine Boualem (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-7(2) 6-4 [H2H]
R32Valeria Podda (Q) (NED)Sandra Roma (1) (SWE)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Julia Stamatova (BUL)Adreanna Christopoulou (WC) (GRE)7-5(5) 5-7 6-0 [H2H]
R32Paulina Czarnik (Q) (POL)Pauline Payet (REU)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R32Corina Jaeger (Q) (SUI)Beatrice Cedermark (7) (SWE)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Sylwia Zagorska (3) (POL)Verena Schmid (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Imane Maelle Kocher (SUI)Rosalie Van Der Hoek (Q) (NED)1-6 7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Kathinka Von Deichmann (SE) (LIE)Valentini Grammatikopoulou (WC) (GRE)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Manon Arcangioli (8) (FRA)Louise Boinay (Q) (SUI)5-7 6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Stefanie Stemmer (Q) (GER)Laetitia Sarrazin (5) (FRA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Lisanne Van Riet (NED)Angeliki Kairi (WC) (GRE)7-5 7-5 [H2H]
R32Lucy Brown (GBR)Laura Schaeder (GER)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Carolin Daniels (4) (GER)Afroditi Latinopoulou (WC) (GRE)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Nicole Clerico (6) (ITA)Valeria Osadchenko (Q) (SWE)6-1 2-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Agni Stefanou (GRE)Laura Deigman (GBR)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Despoina Vogasari (GRE)Kerstin Peckl (LL) (AUT)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Josephine Boualem (Q) (ESP)Amy Bowtell (2) (IRL)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FManon Arcangioli (FRA)
Laetitia Sarrazin (FRA)
Stefanie Stemmer (GER)
Kathinka Von Deichmann (LIE)
6-4 6-3
SFStefanie Stemmer (GER)
Kathinka Von Deichmann (LIE)
Laura Schaeder (3) (GER)
Verena Schmid (GER)
3-6 7-6(5) [10-6]
SFManon Arcangioli (FRA)
Laetitia Sarrazin (FRA)
Nicole Clerico (ITA)
Pauline Payet (REU)
6-3 6-4
QFStefanie Stemmer (GER)
Kathinka Von Deichmann (LIE)
Carolin Daniels (1) (GER)
Lisanne Van Riet (NED)
6-2 7-6(0)
QFLaura Schaeder (3) (GER)
Verena Schmid (GER)
Despoina Vogasari (GRE)
Sylwia Zagorska (POL)
6-2 6-2
QFManon Arcangioli (FRA)
Laetitia Sarrazin (FRA)
Adreanna Christopoulou (GRE)
Agni Stefanou (GRE)
6-1 6-4
QFNicole Clerico (ITA)
Pauline Payet (REU)
Lucy Brown (2) (GBR)
Laura Deigman (GBR)
6-1 6-1
R16Carolin Daniels (1) (GER)
Lisanne Van Riet (NED)
R16Stefanie Stemmer (GER)
Kathinka Von Deichmann (LIE)
Valentini Grammatikopoulou (GRE)
Angeliki Kairi (GRE)
6-0 6-1
R16Laura Schaeder (3) (GER)
Verena Schmid (GER)
Julia Stamatova (BUL)
Ani Vangelova (BUL)
3-6 6-2 [10-7]
R16Despoina Vogasari (GRE)
Sylwia Zagorska (POL)
Paulina Czarnik (POL)
Corina Jaeger (SUI)
6-3 6-4
R16Adreanna Christopoulou (GRE)
Agni Stefanou (GRE)
Beatrice Cedermark (SWE)
Sandra Roma (SWE)
R16Manon Arcangioli (FRA)
Laetitia Sarrazin (FRA)
Valeria Podda (4) (NED)
Rosalie Van Der Hoek (NED)
0-6 7-5 [10-6]
R16Nicole Clerico (ITA)
Pauline Payet (REU)
Josephine Boualem (ESP)
Amaia Ormazabal-Oregui (ESP)
6-3 7-6(0)
R16Lucy Brown (2) (GBR)
Laura Deigman (GBR)
Louise Boinay (SUI)
Amy Bowtell (IRL)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Valeria Osadchenko (1) (SWE)ByeBYE
Q1Valeria Podda (2) (NED)ByeBYE
Q1Louise Boinay (3) (SUI)Marlies Szupper (AUT)6-2 4-6 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Stefanie Stemmer (GER)Kerstin Peckl (4) (AUT)5-7 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Josephine Boualem (WC) (ESP)Ani Vangelova (5) (BUL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Paulina Czarnik (POL)Amaia Ormazabal-Oregui (ESP)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Rosalie Van Der Hoek (NED)Jessica Sabeshinskaja (GER)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Corina Jaeger (SUI)Meropi Parousi (GRE)6-0 6-0 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Mytilini draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Mytilini?