WTA $10,000 Mytilini Draw (Women's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Mytilini Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Mytilini Event Details:

OutdoorMytilini, Greece
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Mytilini draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FEirini Georgatou (3Q) (GRE)Ganna Piven (UKR)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
SFGanna Piven (UKR)Diana Arutyunova (8) (RUS)2-6 7-5 6-2 [H2H]
SFEirini Georgatou (3Q) (GRE)Giulia Bruzzone (ITA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFGanna Piven (UKR)Raffaella Bindi (7) (ITA)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
QFDiana Arutyunova (8) (RUS)Justyna Jegiolka (4) (POL)6-4 7-5 [H2H]
QFEirini Georgatou (3Q) (GRE)Diana Marcinkevica (Q) (LAT)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
QFGiulia Bruzzone (ITA)Dalila Jakupovic (SLO)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Ganna Piven (UKR)Nicole Rottmann (1) (AUT)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Raffaella Bindi (7) (ITA)Olga Blank (Q) (ISR)1-6 6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Justyna Jegiolka (4) (POL)Renata Bakieva (RUS)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Diana Arutyunova (8) (RUS)Aleksandra Tucakov (SRB)6-2 6-7(4) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Diana Marcinkevica (Q) (LAT)Karolina Nowak (5) (GER)7-6(2) 7-5 [H2H]
R16Eirini Georgatou (3Q) (GRE)Aleksandra Razumova (RUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Dalila Jakupovic (SLO)Franziska Klotz (6) (AUT)6-3 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
R16Giulia Bruzzone (ITA)Efrat Mishor (ISR)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Nicole Rottmann (1) (AUT)Stephanie Hirsch (Q) (AUT)6-7(4) 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Ganna Piven (UKR)Lucy Warburton (GBR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Olga Blank (Q) (ISR)Karina Isayan (RUS)6-4 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Raffaella Bindi (7) (ITA)Sladana Stankovic (Q) (SRB)7-6(4) 5-7 6-1 [H2H]
R32Justyna Jegiolka (4) (POL)Rafaela Efstathiou (WC) (GRE)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Renata Bakieva (RUS)Milica Tomic (SUI)6-1 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Aleksandra Tucakov (SRB)Afroditi Latinopoulou (GRE)7-5 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Diana Arutyunova (8) (RUS)Jade Hopper (AUS)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Karolina Nowak (5) (GER)Sarah-Rebecca Sekulic (GER)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Diana Marcinkevica (Q) (LAT)Elzyata Sovaeva (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Aleksandra Razumova (RUS)Chrisdula Kagga (WC) (GRE)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Eirini Georgatou (3Q) (GRE)Ariadne Katsouli (WC) (GRE)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Franziska Klotz (6) (AUT)Ester Masuri (ISR)6-2 4-6 7-5 [H2H]
R32Dalila Jakupovic (SLO)Dena Laadan (Q) (ISR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Giulia Bruzzone (ITA)Roxana Alexandru (Q) (CAN)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
R32Efrat Mishor (ISR)Stamatia Fafaliou (2) (GRE)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FRenata Bakieva (RUS)
Diana Marcinkevica (LAT)
Eirini Georgatou (4) (GRE)
Jade Hopper (AUS)
6-1 6-3
SFRenata Bakieva (RUS)
Diana Marcinkevica (LAT)
Raffaella Bindi (ITA)
Giulia Bruzzone (ITA)
6-4 4-6 [10-5]
SFEirini Georgatou (4) (GRE)
Jade Hopper (AUS)
Ester Masuri (2) (ISR)
Efrat Mishor (ISR)
6-0 6-2
QFRenata Bakieva (RUS)
Diana Marcinkevica (LAT)
Franziska Klotz (1) (AUT)
Nicole Rottmann (AUT)
6-3 7-6(2)
QFRaffaella Bindi (ITA)
Giulia Bruzzone (ITA)
Justyna Jegiolka (3) (POL)
Milica Tomic (SUI)
6-4 6-3
QFEirini Georgatou (4) (GRE)
Jade Hopper (AUS)
Karolina Nowak (GER)
Lucy Warburton (GBR)
2-6 7-5 [10-6]
QFEster Masuri (2) (ISR)
Efrat Mishor (ISR)
Dalila Jakupovic (SLO)
Sarah-Rebecca Sekulic (GER)
7-6(2) 6-7(3) [11-9]
R16Franziska Klotz (1) (AUT)
Nicole Rottmann (AUT)
R16Renata Bakieva (RUS)
Diana Marcinkevica (LAT)
Diana Arutyunova (RUS)
Karina Isayan (RUS)
6-2 7-6(5)
R16Justyna Jegiolka (3) (POL)
Milica Tomic (SUI)
R16Raffaella Bindi (ITA)
Giulia Bruzzone (ITA)
Ganna Piven (UKR)
Aleksandra Razumova (RUS)
6-2 4-6 [10-6]
R16Karolina Nowak (GER)
Lucy Warburton (GBR)
Roxana Alexandru (CAN)
Elzyata Sovaeva (RUS)
6-3 6-2
R16Eirini Georgatou (4) (GRE)
Jade Hopper (AUS)
R16Dalila Jakupovic (SLO)
Sarah-Rebecca Sekulic (GER)
Stephanie Hirsch (AUT)
Sladana Stankovic (SRB)
7-5 6-2
R16Ester Masuri (2) (ISR)
Efrat Mishor (ISR)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Eirini Georgatou (1WC) (GRE)ByeBYE
Q1Olga Blank (ISR)ByeBYE
Q1Dena Laadan (ISR)ByeBYE
Q1Sladana Stankovic (SRB)ByeBYE
Q1Elzyata Sovaeva (RUS)ByeBYE
Q1Stephanie Hirsch (AUT)ByeBYE
Q1Diana Marcinkevica (LAT)Adeyinka Elisabeth Thompson (NGR)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Roxana Alexandru (CAN)Katarina Pavlovic (SRB)6-1 6-4 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Mytilini draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Mytilini?