WTA $10,000 Le Havre Draw (Women's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Le Havre Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Le Havre Event Details:

OutdoorLe Havre, France
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Le Havre draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FMyrtille Georges (FRA)Ysaline Bonaventure (Q) (BEL)5-7 7-5 6-0[H2H]
SFYsaline Bonaventure (Q) (BEL)Ulrikke Eikeri (NOR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
SFMyrtille Georges (4) (FRA)Patrycja Sanduska (POL)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFYsaline Bonaventure (BEL)Chloe Paquet (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFUlrikke Eikeri (3) (NOR)Dejana Raickovic (DEU)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
QFMyrtille Georges (FRA)Vanda Lukacs (LL) (HUN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFPatrycja Sanduska (5) (POL)Bernice Van De Velde (NLD)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Chloe Paquet (FRA)Virginie Ayassamy (WC) (FRA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Ysaline Bonaventure (BEL)Fiona Gervais (Q) (FRA)6-7(4) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Ulrikke Eikeri (3) (NOR)Estelle Cascino (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Dejana Raickovic (Q) (DEU)Amandine Hesse (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Vanda Lukacs (HUN)Lisanne Van Riet (8) (NLD)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Myrtille Georges (FRA)Manon Arcangioli (FRA)6-0 7-5[H2H]
R16Patrycja Sanduska (5) (POL)Victoire Mfoumouangana (FRA)7-6(3) 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R16Bernice Van De Velde (NLD)Audrey Bergot (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Virginie Ayassamy (FRA)Polina Pekhova (1) (BLR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Chloe Paquet (Q) (FRA)Laura Tanfin (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Fiona Gervais (FRA)Ema Mikulcic (HRV)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Ysaline Bonaventure (Q) (BEL)Elixane Lechemia (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Ulrikke Eikeri (3) (NOR)Morgane Pons (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Estelle Cascino (FRA)Catherine Chantraine (BEL)6-4 5-7 6-2[H2H]
R32Dejana Raickovic (DEU)Alix Collombon (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Amandine Hesse (FRA)Josanne Van Bennekom (Q) (NLD)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Lisanne Van Riet (8) (NLD)Maya Gaverova ()7-5 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Vanda Lukacs (HUN)Eva Wacanno (NLD)6-2 0-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Manon Arcangioli (FRA)Sherazad Benamar (WC) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Myrtille Georges (FRA)Alice Bacquie (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Patrycja Sanduska (5) (POL)Helene Scholsen (BEL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Victoire Mfoumouangana (FRA)Pauline Payet (SE) (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Bernice Van De Velde (NLD)Francesca Palmigiano (ITA)6-1 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Audrey Bergot (FRA)Celine Ghesquiere (FRA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
Women's Doubles
FMyrtille Georges (FRA)
Celine Ghesquiere (FRA)
Manon Arcangioli (FRA)
Kinnie Laisne (FRA)
6-4 6-2
SFManon Arcangioli (FRA)
Kinnie Laisne (FRA)
Elixane Lechemia (1) (FRA)
Morgane Pons (FRA)
6-3 7-5
SFMyrtille Georges (FRA)
Celine Ghesquiere (FRA)
Vanda Lukacs (3) (HUN)
Dejana Raickovic (DEU)
6-0 7-6(7)
QFElixane Lechemia (1) (FRA)
Morgane Pons (FRA)
QFManon Arcangioli (FRA)
Kinnie Laisne (FRA)
Emilia Banos-Gregorians (GBR)
Aimee Gibson (GBR)
6-4 6-3
QFVanda Lukacs (HUN)
Dejana Raickovic (DEU)
QFMyrtille Georges (FRA)
Celine Ghesquiere (FRA)
R16Elixane Lechemia (1) (FRA)
Morgane Pons (FRA)
R16Emilia Banos-Gregorians (GBR)
Aimee Gibson (GBR)
R16Manon Arcangioli (FRA)
Kinnie Laisne (FRA)
R16Vanda Lukacs (HUN)
Dejana Raickovic (DEU)
R16Myrtille Georges (FRA)
Celine Ghesquiere (FRA)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dejana Raickovic (1) (DEU)Aleksandra Grela (POL)5-7 6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Laura Tanfin (FRA)Caroline Martin (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Ysaline Bonaventure (3) (BEL)Kinnie Laisne (FRA)7-6(0) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Chloe Paquet (4) (FRA)Helene Scholsen (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Josanne Van Bennekom (NLD)Vanda Lukacs (5) (HUN)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q1Fiona Gervais (6) (FRA)Harmony Tan (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Victoire Mfoumouangana (7) (FRA)Rachel Girard (FRA)WO[H2H]
Q1Catherine Chantraine (8) (BEL)India Maggen (BEL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Dejana Raickovic (1) (DEU)Fiona Codino (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Aleksandra Grela (POL)Sophie Lacombe (FRA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Laura Tanfin (FRA)Valeria Prosperi (2) (ITA)6-4 0-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Caroline Martin (FRA)Gloire Mfoumouangana (FRA)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
Q2Ysaline Bonaventure (3) (BEL)Ines Arfaoui (FRA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Kinnie Laisne (FRA)Katrina Andrzejevska ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Chloe Paquet (4) (FRA)Claudine Schaul (LUX)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q2Helene Scholsen (BEL)Alexandra Rey (FRA)7-6(6) 2-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Vanda Lukacs (5) (HUN)Katharina Hock ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Josanne Van Bennekom (NLD)Maud Vigne (FRA)6-7(2) 7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Fiona Gervais (6) (FRA)Svetlana Piquerez (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Harmony Tan (FRA)Ghislaine Van Baal ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Victoire Mfoumouangana (7) (FRA)Julie Razafindranaly (FRA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Rachel Girard (FRA)Janneke Wikkerink (NLD)4-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Catherine Chantraine (8) (BEL)Paloma Mielgo (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2India Maggen (BEL)Aimee Gibson (GBR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Dejana Raickovic (1) (DEU)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Fiona Codino (WC) (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Aleksandra Grela (POL)Olga Parres Azcoitia (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Sophie Lacombe (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Valeria Prosperi (2) (ITA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Laura Tanfin (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Caroline Martin (FRA)Brandy Mina (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gloire Mfoumouangana (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ysaline Bonaventure (3) (BEL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Ines Arfaoui (WC) (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Kinnie Laisne (FRA)Camille Sireix (FRA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Katrina Andrzejevska ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Chloe Paquet (4) (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Claudine Schaul (LUX)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandra Rey (FRA)Sederique Merola (BEL)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Helene Scholsen (BEL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Vanda Lukacs (5) (HUN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Katharina Hock ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Maud Vigne (FRA)Monique Zuur (NLD)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Josanne Van Bennekom (NLD)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Fiona Gervais (6) (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Svetlana Piquerez (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Harmony Tan (FRA)Lara Van Tiggelen ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ghislaine Van Baal ()UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Victoire Mfoumouangana (7) (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Julie Razafindranaly (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Janneke Wikkerink (NLD)Linda Prenkovic (DEU)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Rachel Girard (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Catherine Chantraine (8) (BEL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3Paloma Mielgo (MEX)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q3India Maggen (BEL)Emilia Banos-Gregorians (GBR)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Aimee Gibson (GBR)UndecidedBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the WTA $10,000 Le Havre draw (Women's) 2012?
Who will win $10,000 Le Havre?