WTA $10,000 Le Havre Draw (Women's) - 2004

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Le Havre Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Le Havre Event Details:

IndoorLe Havre, France
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Le Havre draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FMailyne Andrieux (6) (FRA)Janette Bejlkova (8) (CZE)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
SFMailyne Andrieux (6) (FRA)Charlene Vanneste (FRA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
SFJanette Bejlkova (8) (CZE)Eveline Vanhyfte (2) (BEL)1-6 7-6(2) 6-3 [H2H]
QFCharlene Vanneste (FRA)Emilie Bacquet (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-1 [H2H]
QFMailyne Andrieux (6) (FRA)Alize Cornet (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
QFJanette Bejlkova (8) (CZE)Claire De Gubernatis (LL) (FRA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
QFEveline Vanhyfte (2) (BEL)Servane Delobelle (5) (FRA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
R16Charlene Vanneste (FRA)Kildine Chevalier (1) (FRA)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R16Emilie Bacquet (FRA)Audrey Hernandez (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Alize Cornet (FRA)Caroline Bailly (LL) (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Mailyne Andrieux (6) (FRA)Maria Arkhipova (RUS)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Janette Bejlkova (8) (CZE)Celine Beermann (GER)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
R16Claire De Gubernatis (LL) (FRA)Davinia Lobbinger (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Servane Delobelle (5) (FRA)Diana Brunel (FRA)6-1 1-6 7-5 [H2H]
R16Eveline Vanhyfte (2) (BEL)Biljana Pawlowa-Dimitrova (Q) (BUL)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Kildine Chevalier (1) (FRA)Sophie Erre (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Charlene Vanneste (FRA)Berengere Teix (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Audrey Hernandez (FRA)Suzanne Van Hartingsveldt (Q) (NED)2-6 6-1 6-0 [H2H]
R32Emilie Bacquet (FRA)Virginie Ayassamy (7) (FRA)7-6(2) 6-2 [H2H]
R32Caroline Bailly (LL) (BEL)Oksana Karyshkova (3) (RUS)1-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Alize Cornet (FRA)Marina Cossou (WC) (FRA)6-2 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Maria Arkhipova (RUS)Anett Kaasik (EST)7-5 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Mailyne Andrieux (6) (FRA)Kinnie Laisne (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Janette Bejlkova (8) (CZE)Marinne Giraud (MRI)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Celine Beermann (GER)Vanessa Pinto (Q) (GER)6-4 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Claire De Gubernatis (LL) (FRA)Marie-Perrine Baudouin (WC) (FRA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Davinia Lobbinger (Q) (BEL)Vanessa Wellauer (SUI)5-7 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Servane Delobelle (5) (FRA)Shruti Dhawan (IND)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Diana Brunel (FRA)Laura Thorpe (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Biljana Pawlowa-Dimitrova (Q) (BUL)Amandine Cazeaux (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Eveline Vanhyfte (2) (BEL)Jessie De Vries (Q) (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FMailyne Andrieux (1) (FRA)
Kildine Chevalier (FRA)
Maria Arkhipova (3) (RUS)
Janette Bejlkova (CZE)
7-5 6-7(2) 6-4
SFMailyne Andrieux (1) (FRA)
Kildine Chevalier (FRA)
Biljana Pawlowa-Dimitrova (4) (BUL)
Vanessa Wellauer (SUI)
6-0 6-1
SFMaria Arkhipova (3) (RUS)
Janette Bejlkova (CZE)
Emilie Bacquet (2) (FRA)
Eveline Vanhyfte (BEL)
6-3 6-2
QFMailyne Andrieux (1) (FRA)
Kildine Chevalier (FRA)
Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Anett Kaasik (EST)
7-5 6-0
QFBiljana Pawlowa-Dimitrova (4) (BUL)
Vanessa Wellauer (SUI)
Celine Beermann (GER)
Charlene Vanneste (FRA)
1-6 6-4 6-4
QFMaria Arkhipova (3) (RUS)
Janette Bejlkova (CZE)
Virginie Ayassamy (FRA)
Servane Delobelle (FRA)
QFEmilie Bacquet (2) (FRA)
Eveline Vanhyfte (BEL)
Svenja Weidemann (GER)
Yana Zavialova (RUS)
6-1 6-2
R16Mailyne Andrieux (1) (FRA)
Kildine Chevalier (FRA)
R16Shruti Dhawan (IND)
Anett Kaasik (EST)
Audrey Cocuaud (WC) (FRA)
Marina Pantovic (FRA)
6-1 6-2
R16Biljana Pawlowa-Dimitrova (4) (BUL)
Vanessa Wellauer (SUI)
R16Celine Beermann (GER)
Charlene Vanneste (FRA)
R16Virginie Ayassamy (FRA)
Servane Delobelle (FRA)
R16Maria Arkhipova (3) (RUS)
Janette Bejlkova (CZE)
R16Svenja Weidemann (GER)
Yana Zavialova (RUS)
R16Emilie Bacquet (2) (FRA)
Eveline Vanhyfte (BEL)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Suzanne Van Hartingsveldt (NED)Caroline Martin (FRA)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Davinia Lobbinger (BEL)Claire De Gubernatis (2) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Vanessa Pinto (GER)Sherazad Benamar (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Biljana Pawlowa-Dimitrova (4) (BUL)Manon Garcia (WC) (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Laura Thorpe (FRA)Magali Malbet (WC) (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Jessie De Vries (6) (BEL)Cecile Baijot (9) (BEL)7-6(8) 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Sophie Erre (10) (FRA)Caroline Bailly (7) (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Berengere Teix (FRA)Svenja Weidemann (8) (GER)2-6 6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Suzanne Van Hartingsveldt (NED)Claire Feuerstein (1) (FRA)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Caroline Martin (FRA)Petra Bajerovska (SVK)7-6(2) 1-6 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Claire De Gubernatis (2) (FRA)Perrine Gauthier (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Davinia Lobbinger (BEL)Karine Gallet (FRA)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Vanessa Pinto (GER)Samia Medjahdi (3) (ALG)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sherazad Benamar (WC) (FRA)Nicola Mooney (GBR)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Biljana Pawlowa-Dimitrova (4) (BUL)Margaux Malingre (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Manon Garcia (WC) (FRA)Laura Zelder (GER)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Laura Thorpe (FRA)Catarina Ferreira (5) (POR)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Magali Malbet (WC) (FRA)Yana Zavialova (RUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Jessie De Vries (6) (BEL)Claire Ilcinkas (FRA)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Cecile Baijot (9) (BEL)Magalie Girard (FRA)6-3 3-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Caroline Bailly (7) (BEL)Catherine Lionnet (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Sophie Erre (10) (FRA)Caroline Courmont (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Svenja Weidemann (8) (GER)Julia Wieckowski (FRA)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Berengere Teix (FRA)Anne-Valerie Evain (11) (FRA)6-7(2) 6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Claire Feuerstein (1) (FRA)Bye
Q3Suzanne Van Hartingsveldt (NED)Segolene Berger (FRA)3-6 6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Petra Bajerovska (SVK)Bye
Q3Caroline Martin (FRA)Bye
Q3Claire De Gubernatis (2) (FRA)Bye
Q3Perrine Gauthier (WC) (FRA)Bye
Q3Davinia Lobbinger (BEL)Bye
Q3Karine Gallet (FRA)Bye
Q3Samia Medjahdi (3) (ALG)Bye
Q3Vanessa Pinto (GER)Bye
Q3Sherazad Benamar (WC) (FRA)Carly Petit (FRA)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Nicola Mooney (GBR)Bye
Q3Biljana Pawlowa-Dimitrova (4) (BUL)Bye
Q3Margaux Malingre (WC) (FRA)Audrey Cocuaud (WC) (FRA)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Laura Zelder (GER)Bye
Q3Manon Garcia (WC) (FRA)Bye
Q3Catarina Ferreira (5) (POR)Bye
Q3Laura Thorpe (FRA)Manon Hardy (WC) (FRA)6-0 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Magali Malbet (WC) (FRA)Bye
Q3Yana Zavialova (RUS)Bye
Q3Jessie De Vries (6) (BEL)Bye
Q3Claire Ilcinkas (FRA)Hannah Kuervers (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Magalie Girard (FRA)Bye
Q3Cecile Baijot (9) (BEL)Bye
Q3Caroline Bailly (7) (BEL)Bye
Q3Catherine Lionnet (WC) (FRA)Bye
Q3Caroline Courmont (FRA)Bye
Q3Sophie Erre (10) (FRA)Bye
Q3Svenja Weidemann (8) (GER)Bye
Q3Julia Wieckowski (FRA)Bye
Q3Berengere Teix (FRA)Sandra Mente-Ladanai (SWE)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Anne-Valerie Evain (11) (FRA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Le Havre draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Le Havre?