WTA $10,000 Huy Draw (Women's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The $10,000 Huy Discussion!

Share This...

$10,000 Huy Event Details:

OutdoorHuy, Belgium
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the $10,000 Huy draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Women's Singles
FDeborah Kerfs (Q) (BEL)Nina Zander (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFDeborah Kerfs (Q) (BEL)Jade Schoelink (NED)4-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFNina Zander (GER)Josepha Adam (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
QFDeborah Kerfs (Q) (BEL)Greetje Minnen (WC) (BEL)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
QFJade Schoelink (NED)Stefanie Stemmer (GER)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
QFJosepha Adam (FRA)Maria Palhoto (Q) (POR)5-7 7-6(3) 7-5 [H2H]
QFNina Zander (GER)Helene Scholsen (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Greetje Minnen (WC) (BEL)Olga Parres Azcoitia (LL) (ESP)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Deborah Kerfs (Q) (BEL)Julia Wachaczyk (5) (GER)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
R16Stefanie Stemmer (GER)Brandy Mina (Q) (FRA)6-2 1-6 7-5 [H2H]
R16Jade Schoelink (NED)Oceane Adam (6) (FRA)6-3 6-0 [H2H]
R16Maria Palhoto (Q) (POR)Eugenie Chapelle (WC) (BEL)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R16Josepha Adam (FRA)Kimberley Zimmermann (WC) (BEL)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R16Nina Zander (GER)Karolina Wlodarczak (8) (AUS)0-6 6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Helene Scholsen (Q) (BEL)Laura Schaeder (2) (GER)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Olga Parres Azcoitia (LL) (ESP)Alix Collombon (1) (FRA)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Greetje Minnen (WC) (BEL)Klaartje Liebens (BEL)1-6 6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Deborah Kerfs (Q) (BEL)Astrid Leclere (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Julia Wachaczyk (5) (GER)Kelly Versteeg (NED)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Brandy Mina (Q) (FRA)Charlene Seateun (4) (FRA)WO[H2H]
R32Stefanie Stemmer (GER)Morgane Michiels (Q) (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Jade Schoelink (NED)Franziska Koenig (GER)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Oceane Adam (6) (FRA)Michelle Werbrouck (LL) (BEL)6-1 7-6(6) [H2H]
R32Eugenie Chapelle (WC) (BEL)Barbara Sobaszkiewicz (7) (POL)1-6 6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R32Maria Palhoto (Q) (POR)India Maggen (BEL)6-2 6-0 [H2H]
R32Kimberley Zimmermann (WC) (BEL)Ina Kaufinger (Q) (GER)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
R32Josepha Adam (FRA)Pia Konig (3) (AUT)7-6(5) 3-6 6-2 [H2H]
R32Karolina Wlodarczak (8) (AUS)Sarah Finck (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Nina Zander (GER)Anna-Lena Linden (Q) (GER)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Helene Scholsen (Q) (BEL)Alina Wessel (GER)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R32Laura Schaeder (2) (GER)Steffi Distelmans (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Women's Doubles
FFranziska Koenig (3) (GER)
Karolina Wlodarczak (AUS)
Julia Wachaczyk (GER)
Nina Zander (GER)
6-2 6-4
SFJulia Wachaczyk (GER)
Nina Zander (GER)
Brandy Mina (4) (FRA)
Olga Parres Azcoitia (ESP)
6-2 6-3
SFFranziska Koenig (3) (GER)
Karolina Wlodarczak (AUS)
Pia Konig (2) (AUT)
Barbara Sobaszkiewicz (POL)
3-6 6-4 [10-3]
QFJulia Wachaczyk (GER)
Nina Zander (GER)
Laura Schaeder (1) (GER)
Stefanie Stemmer (GER)
7-5 6-4
QFBrandy Mina (4) (FRA)
Olga Parres Azcoitia (ESP)
Helene Scholsen (BEL)
Kimberley Zimmermann (BEL)
6-4 6-2
QFFranziska Koenig (3) (GER)
Karolina Wlodarczak (AUS)
Phonexay Chitdara (BEL)
Celine Schepers (BEL)
6-2 6-1
QFPia Konig (2) (AUT)
Barbara Sobaszkiewicz (POL)
Ina Kaufinger (GER)
Maria Palhoto (POR)
7-6(5) 5-7 [10-6]
R16Laura Schaeder (1) (GER)
Stefanie Stemmer (GER)
R16Julia Wachaczyk (GER)
Nina Zander (GER)
R16Brandy Mina (4) (FRA)
Olga Parres Azcoitia (ESP)
R16Helene Scholsen (BEL)
Kimberley Zimmermann (BEL)
R16Phonexay Chitdara (BEL)
Celine Schepers (BEL)
R16Franziska Koenig (3) (GER)
Karolina Wlodarczak (AUS)
R16Ina Kaufinger (GER)
Maria Palhoto (POR)
R16Pia Konig (2) (AUT)
Barbara Sobaszkiewicz (POL)
Women's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sarah Finck (FRA)Michelle Werbrouck (1) (BEL)7-5 2-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Morgane Michiels (BEL)Olga Parres Azcoitia (2) (ESP)6-2 7-5 [H2H]
Q1Anna-Lena Linden (GER)Andreea Mihai (ROU)6-4 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q1Maria Palhoto (POR)Nina Lammens (BEL)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Helene Scholsen (BEL)Elena Van Der Sypt (BEL)4-6 7-6(4) 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Brandy Mina (FRA)Celine Schepers (BEL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Deborah Kerfs (BEL)Emma Janssen (BEL)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Ina Kaufinger (GER)Laura Daenen (BEL)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Michelle Werbrouck (1) (BEL)Charlotte Swaans (BEL)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Sarah Finck (FRA)Maxine Van Gampelaere (BEL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Olga Parres Azcoitia (2) (ESP)Mathilde Devits (BEL)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Morgane Michiels (BEL)Heloise Arace (WC) (BEL)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Anna-Lena Linden (GER)Valentina Mokrova (RUS)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Andreea Mihai (ROU)Dayna Townsend (NED)6-1 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Nina Lammens (BEL)India Sanders (GBR)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Maria Palhoto (POR)Michele Erkens (GER)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Elena Van Der Sypt (BEL)Katharina Hering (GER)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Helene Scholsen (BEL)Valeria Mishina (BLR)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Brandy Mina (FRA)Phonexay Chitdara (WC) (BEL)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Celine Schepers (BEL)Rachel Zipfel (GER)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Emma Janssen (BEL)Agathe Timsit (FRA)6-0 7-5 [H2H]
Q2Deborah Kerfs (BEL)Dana Kremer (GER)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Laura Daenen (BEL)Nidhi Surapaneni (IND)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ina Kaufinger (GER)Charlotte Van Der Meij (NED)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Michelle Werbrouck (1) (BEL)Bye
Q3Charlotte Swaans (BEL)Bye
Q3Sarah Finck (FRA)Louise Lampla (FRA)3-6 6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Maxine Van Gampelaere (BEL)Bye
Q3Olga Parres Azcoitia (2) (ESP)Bye
Q3Mathilde Devits (BEL)Risako Sugihara (JPN)7-6(3) 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Heloise Arace (WC) (BEL)Bye
Q3Morgane Michiels (BEL)Bye
Q3Valentina Mokrova (RUS)Bye
Q3Anna-Lena Linden (GER)Lou Adler (FRA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Dayna Townsend (NED)Bye
Q3Andreea Mihai (ROU)Bye
Q3India Sanders (GBR)Shanon Bronzi (WC) (BEL)6-2 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Nina Lammens (BEL)Bye
Q3Michele Erkens (GER)Bye
Q3Maria Palhoto (POR)Bye
Q3Katharina Hering (GER)Bye
Q3Elena Van Der Sypt (BEL)Bye
Q3Helene Scholsen (BEL)Bye
Q3Valeria Mishina (BLR)Bye
Q3Phonexay Chitdara (WC) (BEL)Bye
Q3Brandy Mina (FRA)Bye
Q3Celine Schepers (BEL)Bye
Q3Rachel Zipfel (GER)Bye
Q3Agathe Timsit (FRA)Bye
Q3Emma Janssen (BEL)Christina Oberger (GER)3-6 7-6(0) 6-2 [H2H]
Q3Deborah Kerfs (BEL)Bye
Q3Dana Kremer (GER)Bye
Q3Laura Daenen (BEL)Bye
Q3Nidhi Surapaneni (IND)Bye
Q3Ina Kaufinger (GER)Bye
Q3Charlotte Van Der Meij (NED)Anke Poncelet (BEL)6-3 3-6 6-2 [H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP $10,000 Huy draw (Women's) 2015?
Who will win $10,000 Huy?