ATP Wuhan Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2012

Click Here To Join The Wuhan Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Wuhan Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorWuhan, China, P.R.
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Wuhan Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAljaz Bedene (1) (SLO)Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
SFAljaz Bedene (1) (SLO)Adam Feeney (Q) (AUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
SFJosselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)Ti Chen ()7-6(1) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFAljaz Bedene (1) (SLO)Vincent Millot (FRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFAdam Feeney (Q) (AUS)Laurent Rochette (8) (FRA)7-6(5) 6-0[H2H]
QFJosselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)2-0 Retired[H2H]
QFTi Chen ()Ze Zhang (5) (CHN)3-6 7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
R16Aljaz Bedene (1) (SLO)Mohamed Safwat (EGY)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Vincent Millot (FRA)Hiroki Moriya (7) (JPN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Adam Feeney (Q) (AUS)Yong-Kyu Lim ()7-6(6) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (8) (FRA)Hiroki Kondo (JPN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Tsung-Hua Yang (4) ()7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Ze Zhang (5) (CHN)Luke Saville (Q) (AUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Ti Chen ()Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Aljaz Bedene (1) (SLO)Yu Chang (CHN)3-6 7-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (EGY)Bowen Ouyang (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Vincent Millot (FRA)Nikolaus Moser (Q) (AUT)3-6 6-1 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Hiroki Moriya (7) (JPN)Chuhan Wang (WC) (CHN)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Adam Feeney (Q) (AUS)Yuichi Sugita (3) (JPN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Yong-Kyu Lim ()Yan Bai (CHN)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Hiroki Kondo (JPN)Yuqing Ning (WC) (CHN)6-3 3-6 6-0[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (8) (FRA)Junn Mitsuhashi (JPN)7-6(4) 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (6) (FRA)Ruan Roelofse (RSA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)Ya-Nan Ma (WC) (CHN)7-5 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Benjamin Balleret (MCO)Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Tsung-Hua Yang (4) ()Kento Takeuchi (JPN)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Ze Zhang (5) (CHN)Vijayant Malik (IND)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Luke Saville (Q) (AUS)Matthew Barton (Q) (AUS)1-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)Sam Groth (AUS)6-4 4-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Ti Chen ()Grega Zemlja (2) (SLO)4-6 7-5 Retired[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Adam Feeney (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
6-4 2-6 [10-8]
SFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
SFAdam Feeney (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Hsin-Han Lee (2) ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
6-4 3-6 [10-6]
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Vincent Millot (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
7-6(3) 6-4
QFBenjamin Balleret (MCO)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Hiroki Kondo (4) (JPN)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
6-3 6-2
QFAdam Feeney (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Purav Raja (3) (IND)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-1 6-2
QFHsin-Han Lee (2) ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Ti Chen ()
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
6-3 7-6(7)
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Aljaz Bedene (SLO)
Grega Zemlja (SLO)
6-4 6-2
R16Vincent Millot (FRA)
Josselin Ouanna (FRA)
Feng Xue (WC) (CHN)
Ze Zhang (CHN)
6-4 6-2
R16Hiroki Kondo (4) (JPN)
Chu-Huan Yi ()
Hiroki Moriya (JPN)
Bumpei Sato (JPN)
6-3 6-4
R16Benjamin Balleret (MCO)
Pierre-Hugues Herbert (FRA)
Jeevan Nedunchezhiyan (IND)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
6-1 6-3
R16Adam Feeney (AUS)
Sam Groth (AUS)
Yu Chang (WC) (CHN)
Hsien-Yin Peng ()
6-3 6-2
R16Purav Raja (3) (IND)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
Wan Gao (CHN)
Peng Gao (CHN)
6-4 7-5
R16Ti Chen ()
Yong-Kyu Lim ()
Yan Bai (WC) (CHN)
Ya-Nan Ma (CHN)
7-6(5) 6-4
R16Hsin-Han Lee (2) ()
Tsung-Hua Yang ()
Liang-Chi Huang (TPE)
Nikolaus Moser (AUT)
6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nikolaus Moser (1) (AUT)Constantin Belot (5) (FRA)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q1Matthew Barton (2) (AUS)Ziyu Zhang (WC) (CHN)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Adam Feeney (8) (AUS)Arata Onozawa (3) (JPN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Luke Saville (4) (AUS)Yuuya Kibi (JPN)6-7(5) 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Nikolaus Moser (1) (AUT)Zhao Cai (WC) (CHN)6-7(4) 6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (5) (FRA)Hsien-Yin Peng ()6-4 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Matthew Barton (2) (AUS)Bumpei Sato (JPN)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Ziyu Zhang (WC) (CHN)Yu Han (WC) (CHN)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Arata Onozawa (3) (JPN)Zhuo Zhang (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Adam Feeney (8) (AUS)Siyu Liu (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Luke Saville (4) (AUS)Andy Lau (HKG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Yuuya Kibi (JPN)Chu-Huan Yi ()6-4 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q3Nikolaus Moser (1) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zhao Cai (WC) (CHN)Xiao Gong (CHN)6-7(5) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Hsien-Yin Peng ()Zhao-Tai Li (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Constantin Belot (5) (FRA)Xin Gao (CHN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Matthew Barton (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Bumpei Sato (JPN)Jui-Chen Hung ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Yu Han (WC) (CHN)Wenhao Li (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ziyu Zhang (WC) (CHN)Woong-Sun Jun (6) ()4-6 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Arata Onozawa (3) (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Zhuo Zhang (WC) (CHN)Ru Qiao Pan (WC) (CHN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Siyu Liu (WC) (CHN)Dongwen Li (WC) (CHN)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Adam Feeney (8) (AUS)Jia Qi Huang (WC) (CHN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Luke Saville (4) (AUS)Xiao Qi (CHN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Andy Lau (HKG)Fang Shuai Bei Nie (WC) (CHN)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Yuuya Kibi (JPN)Hao Yang Chen (WC) (CHN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Chu-Huan Yi ()Jung-Woong Na (7) ()6-4 6-2[H2H]