ATP Wismar Challenger Draw (Men's) - 1997

Click Here To Join The Wismar Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Wismar Challenger Event Details:

IndoorWismar, Germany
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Wismar Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FChristian Vinck (6) (GER)Ivo Heuberger (SUI)6-3 7-6[H2H]
SFChristian Vinck (6) (GER)Karsten Braasch (GER)7-6 6-2[H2H]
SFIvo Heuberger (SUI)Axel Pretzsch (Q) (GER)7-6 6-3[H2H]
QFKarsten Braasch (GER)Andrei Pavel (1) (ROU)6-3 1-0 Retired[H2H]
QFChristian Vinck (6) (GER)Frederik Fetterlein (3) (DNK)6-2 6-1[H2H]
QFIvo Heuberger (SUI)Geoff Grant (4) (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFAxel Pretzsch (Q) (GER)Dirk Dier (8) (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Andrei Pavel (1) (ROU)David Skoch (CZE)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Karsten Braasch (GER)Petr Luxa (CZE)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Frederik Fetterlein (3) (DNK)Franz Stauder (WC) (GER)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Christian Vinck (6) (GER)Lars Burgsmuller (GER)6-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Ivo Heuberger (SUI)Oscar Ortiz (Q) (MEX)3-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Geoff Grant (4) (USA)Gerald Mandl (AUT)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Dirk Dier (8) (GER)Helge Koll-Frafjord (LL) (NOR)7-6 4-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Axel Pretzsch (Q) (GER)Stephane Simian (FRA)7-5 4-6 7-6[H2H]
R32Andrei Pavel (1) (ROU)Filippo Veglio (SUI)5-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32David Skoch (CZE)Martin Lee ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Karsten Braasch (GER)Rodolphe Gilbert (FRA)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Petr Luxa (CZE)Ionut Moldovan (7) (ROU)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Frederik Fetterlein (3) (DNK)Mikael Stadling (Q) (SWE)5-7 7-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Franz Stauder (WC) (GER)Michal Tabara (CZE)6-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Lars Burgsmuller (GER)Andy Fahlke (WC) (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Christian Vinck (6) (GER)Zbynek Mlynarik (Q) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ivo Heuberger (SUI)Yuriy Schukin (LL) (KAZ)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Oscar Ortiz (Q) (MEX)Rainer Falenti (AUT)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Gerald Mandl (AUT)Jeremy Sutter (WC) (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Geoff Grant (4) (USA)Tomas Behrend (GER)6-1 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Dirk Dier (8) (GER)Michael Kohlmann (GER)6-2 7-6[H2H]
R32Helge Koll-Frafjord (LL) (NOR)Olivier Mutis (FRA)6-4 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Axel Pretzsch (Q) (GER)Falk Nier (WC) (GER)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Stephane Simian (FRA)Nenad Zimonjic (LL) (SRB)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLars Burgsmuller (GER)
Michael Kohlmann (GER)
Bernardo Martinez (2) (MEX)
Oscar Ortiz (MEX)
6-4 7-6
SFLars Burgsmuller (GER)
Michael Kohlmann (GER)
Nebojsa Djordjevic (3) ()
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
6-1 6-4
SFBernardo Martinez (2) (MEX)
Oscar Ortiz (MEX)
Franz Stauder (GER)
Christian Vinck (GER)
7-6 1-6 6-4
QFLars Burgsmuller (GER)
Michael Kohlmann (GER)
Karsten Braasch (1) (GER)
Mathias Huning (GER)
6-7 7-6 6-4
QFNebojsa Djordjevic (3) ()
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
Mikael Stadling (SWE)
Filippo Veglio (SUI)
7-6 3-6 6-1
QFFranz Stauder (GER)
Christian Vinck (GER)
Rodolphe Gilbert (4) (FRA)
Stephane Simian (FRA)
4-6 6-4 6-3
QFBernardo Martinez (2) (MEX)
Oscar Ortiz (MEX)
Jon Hedman (WC) (SWE)
Helge Koll-Frafjord (NOR)
7-5 6-1
R16Karsten Braasch (1) (GER)
Mathias Huning (GER)
Gerald Mandl (AUT)
Johannes Unterberger (AUT)
6-3 3-6 6-2
R16Lars Burgsmuller (GER)
Michael Kohlmann (GER)
Bertrand Lemercier (A) (FRA)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
6-3 6-3
R16Nebojsa Djordjevic (3) ()
Nenad Zimonjic (SRB)
Matt Holt (WC) (USA)
Jeremy Sutter (USA)
6-1 3-6 6-3
R16Mikael Stadling (SWE)
Filippo Veglio (SUI)
Ionut Moldovan (ROU)
Andrei Pavel (ROU)
7-6 Retired
R16Franz Stauder (GER)
Christian Vinck (GER)
Brett Dickinson (USA)
Arnaud L'Official (FRA)
6-2 7-6
R16Rodolphe Gilbert (4) (FRA)
Stephane Simian (FRA)
Andy Fahlke (WC) (GER)
Falk Nier (GER)
6-3 6-4
R16Jon Hedman (WC) (SWE)
Helge Koll-Frafjord (NOR)
Olaf Knutel (GER)
Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT)
6-4 6-2
R16Bernardo Martinez (2) (MEX)
Oscar Ortiz (MEX)
Tobias Hildebrand (SWE)
Bjorn Jacob (GER)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mikael Stadling (1) (SWE)Lars Kirschner (7) (GER)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Axel Pretzsch (2) (GER)Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)6-2 0-6 7-6[H2H]
Q1Oscar Ortiz (MEX)Helge Koll-Frafjord (3) (NOR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT)Nenad Zimonjic (4) (SRB)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mikael Stadling (1) (SWE)Nebojsa Djordjevic ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Lars Kirschner (7) (GER)Ulrich Tippenhauer (WC) (GER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Axel Pretzsch (2) (GER)Johannes Unterberger (AUT)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)Jon Hedman (8) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Helge Koll-Frafjord (3) (NOR)Matt Holt (USA)6-4 7-6[H2H]
Q2Oscar Ortiz (MEX)Sebastien Aickele (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nenad Zimonjic (4) (SRB)Olaf Knutel (GER)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT)Brett Dickinson (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Mikael Stadling (1) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Nebojsa Djordjevic ()Tomas Zivnicek (WC) (GER)6-4 7-6[H2H]
Q3Ulrich Tippenhauer (WC) (GER)Dominik Wagner (WC) ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lars Kirschner (7) (GER)Bertrand Lemercier (WC) (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Axel Pretzsch (2) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Johannes Unterberger (AUT)Ralf Wilmink (GER)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)Arnaud L'Official (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Jon Hedman (8) (SWE)Rene Heidbrink (GER)6-2 6-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Helge Koll-Frafjord (3) (NOR)Stefan Wirtz (GER)4-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Matt Holt (USA)Stefan Heinkel (GER)7-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Sebastien Aickele (WC) ()Bernardo Martinez (MEX)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Oscar Ortiz (MEX)Jens Woehrmann (6) (GER)7-6 4-6 7-6[H2H]
Q3Nenad Zimonjic (4) (SRB)Winkler ()6-4 6-7 6-1[H2H]
Q3Olaf Knutel (GER)Tamas Gyorgy (HUN)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Brett Dickinson (USA)Christoph Schrabisch (WC) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Zbynek Mlynarik (AUT)Tobias Hildebrand (5) (SWE)6-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]