ATP Wembley Draw (Men's) - 1990

Click Here To Join The Wembley Discussion!

Share This...

Wembley Event Details:

IndoorWembley, London, Great Britain
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Wembley draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJakob Hlasek (7) (SUI)Michael Chang (3) (USA)7-6 6-3[H2H]
SFMichael Chang (3) (USA)Christian Bergstrom (SWE)6-3 3-6 7-6[H2H]
SFJakob Hlasek (7) (SUI)Diego Nargiso (Q) (ITA)7-6 6-2[H2H]
QFChristian Bergstrom (SWE)Patrick McEnroe (Q) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFMichael Chang (3) (USA)Peter Lundgren (SWE)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFDiego Nargiso (Q) (ITA)Magnus Larsson (SWE)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
QFJakob Hlasek (7) (SUI)Goran Ivanisevic (2) (CRO)4-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Christian Bergstrom (SWE)Pete Sampras (1) (USA)WO[H2H]
R16Patrick McEnroe (Q) (USA)Scott Davis (8) (USA)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Michael Chang (3) (USA)Jeremy Bates (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Lundgren (SWE)Aaron Krickstein (5) (USA)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Diego Nargiso (Q) (ITA)Patrick Baur (Q) (GER)3-6 7-6 7-6[H2H]
R16Magnus Larsson (SWE)Darren Cahill (AUS)7-6 3-6 7-6[H2H]
R16Jakob Hlasek (7) (SUI)Gary Muller (RSA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Goran Ivanisevic (2) (CRO)Nicklas Kulti (SWE)7-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Pete Sampras (1) (USA)Cedric Pioline (LL) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Christian Bergstrom (SWE)Eduardo Masso (LL) (BEL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrick McEnroe (Q) (USA)Jim Grabb (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Scott Davis (8) (USA)Alex Antonitsch (AUT)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Michael Chang (3) (USA)Mark Kratzmann (AUS)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Jeremy Bates (WC) ()Ramesh Krishnan (IND)7-6 7-6[H2H]
R32Peter Lundgren (SWE)Nicolas Pereira (WC) ()6-7 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Aaron Krickstein (5) (USA)Rick Leach (Q) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrick Baur (Q) (GER)Horst Skoff (6) (AUT)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Diego Nargiso (Q) (ITA)Aki Rahunen (FIN)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Darren Cahill (AUS)Pat Cash (WC) (AUS)7-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Magnus Larsson (SWE)Guy Forget (4) (FRA)6-2 7-6[H2H]
R32Jakob Hlasek (7) (SUI)Todd Woodbridge (AUS)6-1 6-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Muller (RSA)Goran Prpic (CRO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicklas Kulti (SWE)Mark Woodforde (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Goran Ivanisevic (2) (CRO)Thierry Champion (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJim Grabb (USA)
Patrick McEnroe (USA)
Rick Leach (1) (USA)
Jim Pugh (USA)
7-6 4-6 6-3
SFRick Leach (1) (USA)
Jim Pugh (USA)
Peter Lundgren (SWE)
Nicolas Pereira ()
6-2 6-3
SFJim Grabb (USA)
Patrick McEnroe (USA)
Todd Woodbridge (AUS)
Mark Woodforde (AUS)
6-4 6-3
QFRick Leach (1) (USA)
Jim Pugh (USA)
Steve DeVries (USA)
David Macpherson (AUS)
6-1 6-3
QFPeter Lundgren (SWE)
Nicolas Pereira ()
Grant Connell (3) (CAN)
Glenn Michibata (CAN)
7-6 5-7 7-5
QFJim Grabb (USA)
Patrick McEnroe (USA)
Nick Brown ()
Andrew Castle ()
6-3 6-1
QFTodd Woodbridge (AUS)
Mark Woodforde (AUS)
Guy Forget (2) (FRA)
Jakob Hlasek (SUI)
6-3 7-6
R16Rick Leach (1) (USA)
Jim Pugh (USA)
Alex Antonitsch (AUT)
Michael Mortensen (DNK)
6-4 6-4
R16Steve DeVries (USA)
David Macpherson (AUS)
Neil Broad ()
Gary Muller (RSA)
7-6 6-3
R16Grant Connell (3) (CAN)
Glenn Michibata (CAN)
Mark Petchey (WC) ()
Danny Sapsford ()
6-0 6-3
R16Peter Lundgren (SWE)
Nicolas Pereira ()
Paul Annacone (USA)
Christo Van Rensburg (RSA)
7-5 7-6
R16Nick Brown ()
Andrew Castle ()
Juan-Carlos Baguena (LL) (ESP)
Neil Borwick (AUS)
6-2 6-4
R16Jim Grabb (USA)
Patrick McEnroe (USA)
Nicklas Kulti (LL) (SWE)
Magnus Larsson (SWE)
6-3 6-3
R16Todd Woodbridge (AUS)
Mark Woodforde (AUS)
Libor Pimek (WC) (BEL)
Tomas Smid (CZE)
6-4 7-6
R16Guy Forget (2) (FRA)
Jakob Hlasek (SUI)
Jeremy Bates ()
Pat Cash (AUS)
7-5 3-6 6-4