ATP Vadodara Challenger Draw (Men's) - 1998

Click Here To Join The Vadodara Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Vadodara Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorVadodara, India
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Vadodara Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPeter Tramacchi (2) (AUS)Antony Dupuis (FRA)7-6 6-7 6-3[H2H]
SFAntony Dupuis (FRA)Leander Paes (1) (IND)7-6 6-4[H2H]
SFPeter Tramacchi (2) (AUS)Jan Krejci (Q) (CZE)6-2 7-6[H2H]
QFLeander Paes (1) (IND)Mose Navarra (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFAntony Dupuis (FRA)Eyal Ran (5) (ISR)7-6 6-4[H2H]
QFJan Krejci (Q) (CZE)Wesley Whitehouse (WC) (RSA)4-6 6-3 7-6[H2H]
QFPeter Tramacchi (2) (AUS)Srinath Prahlad (IND)6-1 7-6[H2H]
R16Leander Paes (1) (IND)Jim Thomas (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Mose Navarra (ITA)Filippo Veglio (8) (SUI)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Antony Dupuis (FRA)Oleg Ogorodov (3) (UZB)6-4 6-7 6-3[H2H]
R16Eyal Ran (5) (ISR)Myles Wakefield (Q) (RSA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R16Jan Krejci (Q) (CZE)David Nainkin (6) (RSA)7-6 4-6 7-6[H2H]
R16Wesley Whitehouse (WC) (RSA)Ofer Sela (ISR)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Srinath Prahlad (IND)Marcus Hilpert (GER)7-6 4-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Peter Tramacchi (2) (AUS)Fazaluddin Syed (WC) (IND)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Leander Paes (1) (IND)Barry Cowan ()6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Jim Thomas (USA)Max Mirnyi (BLR)7-5 0-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Mose Navarra (ITA)Sander Groen (Q) (NLD)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Filippo Veglio (8) (SUI)Zeljko Krajan (CRO)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Oleg Ogorodov (3) (UZB)Benoit Carelli (Q) (FRA)6-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Antony Dupuis (FRA)Vijay Kannan (WC) (IND)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Myles Wakefield (Q) (RSA)Jerome Hanquez (FRA)7-5 7-6[H2H]
R32Eyal Ran (5) (ISR)Jiri Vanek (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32David Nainkin (6) (RSA)Massimo Ardinghi (ITA)7-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Jan Krejci (Q) (CZE)David Miketa (CZE)5-7 7-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Wesley Whitehouse (WC) (RSA)Thierry Guardiola (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ofer Sela (ISR)Petr Luxa (4) (CZE)5-7 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Srinath Prahlad (IND)Mahesh Bhupathi (7) (IND)2-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcus Hilpert (GER)Harsh Mankad (LL) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Fazaluddin Syed (WC) (IND)Sandeep Kirtane (WC) (IND)6-7 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Peter Tramacchi (2) (AUS)Nicolas Coutelot (FRA)7-6 6-7 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMyles Wakefield (RSA)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Max Mirnyi (1) (BLR)
Peter Tramacchi (AUS)
7-6 7-6
SFMax Mirnyi (1) (BLR)
Peter Tramacchi (AUS)
Barry Cowan ()
Filippo Veglio (SUI)
6-7 6-1 7-6
SFMyles Wakefield (RSA)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Sander Groen (2) (NLD)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
7-6 5-7 6-4
QFMax Mirnyi (1) (BLR)
Peter Tramacchi (AUS)
Thierry Guardiola (WC) (FRA)
Jan Krejci (CZE)
6-4 6-1
QFBarry Cowan ()
Filippo Veglio (SUI)
Nicolas Coutelot (FRA)
Jerome Hanquez (FRA)
7-6 7-6
QFMyles Wakefield (RSA)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Oliver Marach (AUT)
Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)
6-1 6-3
QFSander Groen (2) (NLD)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Marcus Hilpert (GER)
David Nainkin (RSA)
6-4 3-6 6-3
R16Max Mirnyi (1) (BLR)
Peter Tramacchi (AUS)
Vijay Kannan (WC) (IND)
Rishi Sridhar (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Thierry Guardiola (WC) (FRA)
Jan Krejci (CZE)
Srinath Prahlad (WC) (IND)
Fazaluddin Syed (IND)
6-3 6-3
R16Barry Cowan ()
Filippo Veglio (SUI)
Massimo Ardinghi (4) (ITA)
Mose Navarra (ITA)
6-7 7-6 7-6
R16Nicolas Coutelot (FRA)
Jerome Hanquez (FRA)
David Miketa (CZE)
Jiri Vanek (CZE)
6-3 6-3
R16Myles Wakefield (RSA)
Wesley Whitehouse (RSA)
Zeljko Krajan (CRO)
Jim Thomas (USA)
7-6 6-3
R16Oliver Marach (AUT)
Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)
Petr Luxa (3) (CZE)
Eyal Ran (ISR)
2-6 7-5 7-5
R16Marcus Hilpert (GER)
David Nainkin (RSA)
Sandeep Kirtane (Q) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
6-3 6-2
R16Sander Groen (2) (NLD)
Oleg Ogorodov (UZB)
Benoit Carelli (FRA)
Antony Dupuis (FRA)
3-1 Retired
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Benoit Carelli (1) (FRA)Oliver Marach (8) (AUT)6-4 6-7 6-3[H2H]
Q1Myles Wakefield (2) (RSA)Rishi Sridhar (7) (IND)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Sander Groen (3) (NLD)Christian Tuscher (6) (AUT)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jan Krejci (4) (CZE)Harsh Mankad (5) (IND)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Benoit Carelli (1) (FRA)Umang Chadda (IND)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oliver Marach (8) (AUT)Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)7-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Myles Wakefield (2) (RSA)Maik Nerer ()4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rishi Sridhar (7) (IND)George Christian (IND)6-0 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Sander Groen (3) (NLD)Vishal Uppal (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Christian Tuscher (6) (AUT)Mustafa Ghouse (IND)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jan Krejci (4) (CZE)Pavan Patel (IND)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Harsh Mankad (5) (IND)Girish Ramchandani (IND)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Benoit Carelli (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Umang Chadda (IND)Yogesh Shah (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)Siddhartha Verma (IND)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Oliver Marach (8) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Myles Wakefield (2) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maik Nerer ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3George Christian (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Rishi Sridhar (7) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sander Groen (3) (NLD)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vishal Uppal (IND)Vijayendra Laad (IND)6-0 5-7 6-4[H2H]
Q3Mustafa Ghouse (IND)Kedar Shah (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Christian Tuscher (6) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jan Krejci (4) (CZE)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pavan Patel (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Girish Ramchandani (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Harsh Mankad (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Sandeep Kirtane (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Mustafa Ghouse (2) (IND)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
6-2 6-3
Q2Sandeep Kirtane (1) (IND)
Vishal Uppal (IND)
Q2Mustafa Ghouse (2) (IND)
Harsh Mankad (IND)
Maik Nerer ()
Christian Tuscher (AUT)
6-3 1-6 7-6