ATP Uruguay F3 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2006

Click Here To Join The Uruguay F3 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Uruguay F3 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMontevideo, Uruguay
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Uruguay F3 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDiego Cristin (4) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFDiego Cristin (4) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (7) (ARG)7-5 3-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
SFAntonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFAlejandro Fabbri (7) (ARG)Marcel Felder (1) (URU)5-7 6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFDiego Cristin (4) (ARG)Martin Vilarrubi (6) (URU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)Pablo Galdon (5) (ARG)6-2 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFGuillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Andres Molteni (8) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Marcel Felder (1) (URU)Ariel Behar (WC) (URU)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (7) (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (URU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Martin Vilarrubi (6) (URU)Alejandro Kon (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Pablo Galdon (5) (ARG)Martin-Andres Gamarci (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (8) (ARG)German Sole (WC) (URU)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-0 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Marcel Felder (1) (URU)Matias O'Neille (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Ariel Behar (WC) (URU)Juan-Manuel Camilloni (WC) ()3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Federico Sansonetti (URU)Matias Niemiz (Q) (ARG)6-7(9) 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (7) (ARG)Sebastian Uriarte (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Cristin (4) (ARG)Matias Guccione (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Hector Damian Guichonet (Q) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Alejandro Kon (ARG)Jean-Michel Durango (ECU)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Martin Vilarrubi (6) (URU)Joaquin Bado (WC) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Pablo Galdon (5) (ARG)Nicolas Jara-Lozano (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin-Andres Gamarci (Q) (ARG)Patricio Reynoso (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Agustin Tarantino (ARG)Mariano Benedicti (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (3) (ARG)Federico Garufi (Q) (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (8) (ARG)Guillermo Carry (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32German Sole (WC) (URU)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)7-6(6) 7-5[H2H]
R32Leonel Alberti (ARG)Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)6-2 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
R32Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)Pablo Conchell (LL) (ARG)6-1 7-6(6)[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGuillermo Carry (2) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Nicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
6-4 6-3
SFNicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
Diego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
4-0 Retired
SFGuillermo Carry (2) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Patricio Reynoso (ARG)
6-2 6-1
QFDiego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
Gaston Briano (ARG)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)
6-3 6-3
QFNicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)
Lisandro Uribe (ARG)
6-4 6-1
QFMarcel Felder (URU)
Patricio Reynoso (ARG)
Alejandro Kon (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
2-6 6-2 6-4
QFGuillermo Carry (2) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Joaquin Rodriguez (WC) ()
Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
6-0 6-2
R16Diego Cristin (1) (ARG)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
Joaquin Bado (WC) ()
Juan-Manuel Camilloni ()
6-1 6-0
R16Gaston Briano (ARG)
Guillermo Bujniewicz (ARG)
Pablo Conchell (ARG)
Martin-Andres Gamarci (ARG)
6-3 6-2
R16Nicolas Jara-Lozano (4) (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Valverde (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Matias Niemiz (ARG)
4-6 6-4 6-3
R16Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)
Lisandro Uribe (ARG)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
Erasmo Vazquez (MEX)
6-2 6-2
R16Marcel Felder (URU)
Patricio Reynoso (ARG)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
German Sole (URU)
6-2 6-4
R16Alejandro Kon (3) (ARG)
Andres Molteni (ARG)
Ariel Behar (WC) (URU)
Lucas Dirube ()
6-3 7-5
R16Joaquin Rodriguez (WC) ()
Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
Cristian Lopez (A) (COL)
Ignacio Piskorz (ARG)
6-1 6-2
R16Guillermo Carry (2) (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Federico Sansonetti (URU)
6-3 6-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Patricio Reynoso (ARG)Pablo Conchell (1) (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Martin-Andres Gamarci (ARG)Erasmo Vazquez (2) (MEX)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Hector Damian Guichonet (3) (ARG)Agustin Siga (ARG)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Matias Niemiz (ARG)Lisandro Uribe (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q1Mariano Benedicti (ARG)Cristian Lopez (5) (COL)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matias Guccione (ARG)Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Federico Garufi (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Maxime Teixeira (WC) (FRA)Joaquin Rodriguez ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Conchell (1) (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Patricio Reynoso (ARG)Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Erasmo Vazquez (2) (MEX)Gonzalo Tur (ARG)0-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Martin-Andres Gamarci (ARG)Jonathan Nunez ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Hector Damian Guichonet (3) (ARG)Lucas Dirube ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Agustin Siga (ARG)Ignacio Piskorz (ARG)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias Niemiz (ARG)Juan-Pablo Yunis (4) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Lisandro Uribe (ARG)Martin Miedzowicz ()6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q2Cristian Lopez (5) (COL)Matias Di Pasquale (ARG)6-4 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mariano Benedicti (ARG)Alex Goldman (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Ramirez (ARG)Ian Guinzburg (ARG)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias Guccione (ARG)Martin Montalbetti (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Bruno Tiberti (ARG)Alfonso Gallo ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Federico Garufi (ARG)Mariano Doldan (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maxime Teixeira (WC) (FRA)Gaston Briano (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Joaquin Rodriguez ()Dario Acosta (URU)7-6(7) 6-4[H2H]