ATP Uruguay F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2002

Click Here To Join The Uruguay F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Uruguay F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMontevideo, Uruguay
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Uruguay F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FPatricio Rudi (Q) (ARG)Antonio Pastorino (8) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
SFPatricio Rudi (Q) (ARG)Leonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFAntonio Pastorino (8) (ARG)Felipe Parada (4) (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFLeonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFPatricio Rudi (Q) (ARG)Francisco Cabello (ARG)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFFelipe Parada (4) (CHL)Marko Neunteibl (AUT)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFAntonio Pastorino (8) (ARG)Martin Vilarrubi (WC) (URU)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Leonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)Marcel Felder (WC) (URU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Dario Perez (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Patricio Rudi (Q) (ARG)Cristian Villagran (3) (ARG)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Francisco Cabello (ARG)Henrique Mello (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Marko Neunteibl (AUT)Guillermo Carry (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Felipe Parada (4) (CHL)Matias O'Neille (ARG)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Antonio Pastorino (8) (ARG)Federico Dondo (URU)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Martin Vilarrubi (WC) (URU)Pablo Bianchi (Q) (URU)2-6 7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
R32Leonardo Olguin (1) (ARG)Martin Stringari (LL) (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Marcel Felder (WC) (URU)Xavier Luscan (Q) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)Matias Guccione (Q) (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Dario Perez (ESP)Matias De Genaro (LL) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Cristian Villagran (3) (ARG)Hector Moretti (ARG)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Patricio Rudi (Q) (ARG)Pablo Cuevas (WC) (URU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Francisco Cabello (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Henrique Mello (Q) (BRA)Sebastian Decoud (5) (ARG)1-6 7-6(8) 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillermo Carry (ARG)Gustavo Marcaccio (7) (ARG)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Marko Neunteibl (AUT)Federico Sansonetti (WC) (URU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Matias O'Neille (ARG)Federico Abadie (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Felipe Parada (4) (CHL)Damian Patriarca (Q) (ARG)6-7(5) 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Antonio Pastorino (8) (ARG)Brian Dabul (ARG)2-6 6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Federico Dondo (URU)Franklin Durighetto (Q) (BRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Martin Vilarrubi (WC) (URU)Patricio Arquez (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Pablo Bianchi (Q) (URU)Andres Dellatorre (2) (ARG)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
Marcel Felder (URU)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
6-0 6-2
SFBrian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Martin Stringari (ARG)
4-6 7-5 6-0
SFMarcel Felder (URU)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
3-6 7-6(10) 6-2
QFGuillermo Carry (ARG)
Martin Stringari (ARG)
Gustavo Marcaccio (1) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
3-6 6-1 6-1
QFBrian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
Federico Abadie (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
6-1 6-4
QFMarcel Felder (URU)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
Pablo Bianchi (URU)
Federico Dondo (URU)
6-3 6-4
QFSebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Felipe Parada (CHL)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
R16Gustavo Marcaccio (1) (ARG)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Diego Ksiazenicki (WC) ()
Federico Sansonetti (URU)
6-0 6-0
R16Guillermo Carry (ARG)
Martin Stringari (ARG)
Francisco Cabello (ARG)
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
6-4 6-3
R16Brian Dabul (4) (ARG)
Leonardo Olguin (ARG)
Matias De Genaro (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
R16Federico Abadie (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Guillermo Gomez (WC) (CHL)
Xavier Luscan (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Marcel Felder (URU)
Martin Vilarrubi (URU)
Franklin Durighetto (BRA)
Henrique Mello (BRA)
6-4 6-4
R16Pablo Bianchi (URU)
Federico Dondo (URU)
Patricio Arquez (3) (ARG)
Hector Moretti (ARG)
R16Felipe Parada (CHL)
Damian Patriarca (ARG)
Marcelo Barboza (WC) (URU)
Pablo Cuevas (URU)
6-2 6-3
R16Sebastian Decoud (2) (ARG)
Cristian Villagran (ARG)
Antonio Pastorino (ARG)
Dario Perez (ESP)
6-4 5-7 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Patricio Rudi (1) (ARG)Alberto Brause (URU)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Henrique Mello (2) (BRA)Sergio Bruni (16) (BRA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Damian Patriarca (3) (ARG)Rogerio Dutra Silva (15) (BRA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Franklin Durighetto (11) (BRA)Matias De Genaro (4) (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Xavier Luscan (FRA)Martin Stringari (5) (ARG)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Pablo Bianchi (6) (URU)Alexandre Bonatto (13) (BRA)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Federico Abadie (10) (ARG)Ricardo Gutierrez-Diniz (7) (BRA)6-2 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Matias Guccione (ARG)Alexis Araya (8) (CHL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Patricio Rudi (1) (ARG)Leandro Gubler (ARG)6-2 7-6(0)[H2H]
Q2Alberto Brause (URU)Alberto Koffman (12) (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Henrique Mello (2) (BRA)Pedro Gedda (BRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Sergio Bruni (16) (BRA)Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (BRA)6-0 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Damian Patriarca (3) (ARG)Hernan Di Federico (ARG)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rogerio Dutra Silva (15) (BRA)Matias Niemiz (ARG)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Matias De Genaro (4) (ARG)Lucas Miller (ARG)6-1 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Franklin Durighetto (11) (BRA)Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Martin Stringari (5) (ARG)Diego Ksiazenicki ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Xavier Luscan (FRA)Marcelo Barboza (9) (URU)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pablo Bianchi (6) (URU)Guillermo Gomez (CHL)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexandre Bonatto (13) (BRA)Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)7-6(5) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ricardo Gutierrez-Diniz (7) (BRA)Mark Gattiker (ARG)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Federico Abadie (10) (ARG)Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alexis Araya (8) (CHL)Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)5-7 6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias Guccione (ARG)Marcos-Felipe Arend (14) (BRA)7-6(1) 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Patricio Rudi (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leandro Gubler (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Brause (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alberto Koffman (12) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Henrique Mello (2) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pedro Gedda (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alessandro-Damiano Ventre (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Sergio Bruni (16) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Damian Patriarca (3) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Hernan Di Federico (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Niemiz (ARG)Diego Lopez (ARG)7-5 3-6 7-5[H2H]
Q3Rogerio Dutra Silva (15) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias De Genaro (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lucas Miller (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maximo Gonzalez (ARG)Nicolas Lucero (ARG)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Franklin Durighetto (11) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Martin Stringari (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Diego Ksiazenicki ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Xavier Luscan (FRA)Ricardo-Andres Cechetto (ARG)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Barboza (9) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pablo Bianchi (6) (URU)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Guillermo Gomez (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Jonathan Gonzalia (ARG)Juan-Jose Seminara (ARG)7-5 Retired[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Bonatto (13) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ricardo Gutierrez-Diniz (7) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mark Gattiker (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Thiago-Boucinhas Gomes (BRA)Juan-Martin Ferraro (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Federico Abadie (10) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexis Araya (8) (CHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Juan-Francisco Spina (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matias Guccione (ARG)Leonardo Moreira (ARG)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Marcos-Felipe Arend (14) (BRA)ByeBye[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Uruguay F2 Futures draw (Men's) 2002?
Who will win Uruguay F2 Futures?