ATP Uruguay F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1998

Click Here To Join The Uruguay F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Uruguay F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPaysandu, Uruguay
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Uruguay F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAgustin Garizzio (2) (ARG)Emanuel Couto (1) (PRT)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
SFEmanuel Couto (1) (PRT)Paulo Carvallo (5) (PRY)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
SFAgustin Garizzio (2) (ARG)Alberto Brause (URU)7-6 7-5[H2H]
QFEmanuel Couto (1) (PRT)Martin Peyrot (WC) (URU)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFPaulo Carvallo (5) (PRY)Federico Dondo (4) (URU)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFAlberto Brause (URU)Rodrigo Monte (BRA)1-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFAgustin Garizzio (2) (ARG)Bruno Fragoso (PRT)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Emanuel Couto (1) (PRT)Zoltan Boroczky (HUN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Martin Peyrot (WC) (URU)Pablo Bianchi (URU)6-7 7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Federico Dondo (4) (URU)Walter Deambrogio (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Paulo Carvallo (5) (PRY)Diego Zorzi (Q) (ARG)3-6 6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Rodrigo Monte (BRA)Oscar Rodriguez (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Alberto Brause (URU)Jan Weinzierl (3) (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Bruno Fragoso (PRT)Rudy Rake (7) (USA)6-7 6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Agustin Garizzio (2) (ARG)Jakub Herm-Zahlava (GER)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Emanuel Couto (1) (PRT)Norbert Mazany (Q) (HUN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Zoltan Boroczky (HUN)Marcos Cabrera (WC) (URU)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Peyrot (WC) (URU)Achille Margotto (ITA)3-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Pablo Bianchi (URU)Charles-Edouard Maria (8) (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Federico Dondo (4) (URU)Pedro Pereira (Q) (PRT)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Walter Deambrogio (Q) (ARG)Gonzalo Rodriguez (WC) (URU)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Zorzi (Q) (ARG)Alejandro Olivera (URU)6-2 7-6[H2H]
R32Paulo Carvallo (5) (PRY)Gustavo Merbilhaa (Q) (ARG)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Rodrigo Monte (BRA)Pedro Nieto-Orellana (6) (ESP)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Oscar Rodriguez (ARG)Marian Leysek (SVK)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Alberto Brause (URU)Tiago Vinhas-Sousa ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jan Weinzierl (3) (GER)Marcelo Barboza (WC) (URU)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Rudy Rake (7) (USA)Frederic Simon (Q) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Bruno Fragoso (PRT)Patricio Rudi (ARG)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Jakub Herm-Zahlava (GER)Dino Pelorosso (Q) (ARG)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Agustin Garizzio (2) (ARG)Dario Perez (Q) (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FPaulo Carvallo (1) (PRY)
Gonzalo Rodriguez (URU)
Emanuel Couto (3) (PRT)
Pedro Pereira (PRT)
3-6 6-4 7-5
SFPaulo Carvallo (1) (PRY)
Gonzalo Rodriguez (URU)
Emilio Baez-Britez ()
Ivan Miranda (PER)
6-2 7-5
SFEmanuel Couto (3) (PRT)
Pedro Pereira (PRT)
Jakub Herm-Zahlava (GER)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
7-5 6-2
QFPaulo Carvallo (1) (PRY)
Gonzalo Rodriguez (URU)
Achille Margotto (ITA)
Rodrigo Monte (BRA)
6-3 6-2
QFEmilio Baez-Britez ()
Ivan Miranda (PER)
Pedro Nieto-Orellana (4) (ESP)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
6-3 6-2
QFEmanuel Couto (3) (PRT)
Pedro Pereira (PRT)
Alejandro Olivera (URU)
Martin Peyrot (URU)
7-6 6-3
QFJakub Herm-Zahlava (GER)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Bruno Fragoso (PRT)
Tiago Vinhas-Sousa ()
6-1 5-7 7-6
R16Paulo Carvallo (1) (PRY)
Gonzalo Rodriguez (URU)
Zoltan Boroczky (HUN)
Norbert Mazany (HUN)
6-2 1-0 Retired
R16Achille Margotto (ITA)
Rodrigo Monte (BRA)
Alberto Brause (WC) (URU)
Augusto Ricciardi-Castelli ()
6-2 7-5
R16Pedro Nieto-Orellana (4) (ESP)
Jan Weinzierl (GER)
Marcos Cabrera (WC) (URU)
Dino Pelorosso (ARG)
6-4 6-1
R16Emilio Baez-Britez ()
Ivan Miranda (PER)
Marcelo Deambrogio (ARG)
Walter Deambrogio (ARG)
2-6 6-2 6-4
R16Alejandro Olivera (URU)
Martin Peyrot (URU)
Marian Leysek (SVK)
Charles-Edouard Maria (FRA)
2-0 Retired
R16Emanuel Couto (3) (PRT)
Pedro Pereira (PRT)
Marcelo Barboza (WC) (URU)
Federico Dondo (URU)
7-5 6-2
R16Bruno Fragoso (PRT)
Tiago Vinhas-Sousa ()
Matias O'Neille (ARG)
Dario Perez (ESP)
6-4 3-6 6-2
R16Jakub Herm-Zahlava (GER)
Patricio Rudi (ARG)
Pablo Bianchi (2) (URU)
Oscar Rodriguez (ARG)
5-7 6-3 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Diego Zorzi (1) (ARG)Federico Pontarolo (ARG)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Walter Deambrogio (ARG)Ivan Miranda (8) (PER)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Frederic Simon (FRA)Federico Cardinali (2) (ARG)6-4 0-6 7-5[H2H]
Q1Dino Pelorosso (ARG)Emilio Baez-Britez (7) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Norbert Mazany (3) (HUN)Mario Monroy (PER)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pedro Pereira (6) (PRT)Alejandro Asta (ARG)7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Dario Perez (ESP)Augusto Ricciardi-Castelli (4) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Gustavo Merbilhaa (ARG)Matias O'Neille (5) (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Diego Zorzi (1) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Federico Pontarolo (ARG)Marcelo Deambrogio (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Walter Deambrogio (ARG)Erick Silva ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Miranda (8) (PER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Federico Cardinali (2) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Frederic Simon (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dino Pelorosso (ARG)Santiago Zeyen (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Emilio Baez-Britez (7) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Norbert Mazany (3) (HUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mario Monroy (PER)Horacio Solari (ARG)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Asta (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pedro Pereira (6) (PRT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Augusto Ricciardi-Castelli (4) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Dario Perez (ESP)Ladislav Rezac (CZE)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Gustavo Merbilhaa (ARG)Federico Pintaluba ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Matias O'Neille (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]