ATP Uruguay F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Uruguay F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Uruguay F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorMontevideo, Uruguay
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Uruguay F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAgustin Picco (ARG)Agustin Tarantino (ARG)6-3 7-6(2) [H2H]
SFAgustin Picco (ARG)Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
SFAgustin Tarantino (ARG)Andres Molteni (3) (ARG)6-3 7-5 [H2H]
QFAgustin Picco (ARG)Daniel Lopez (5) (PAR)6-3 6-7(4) 6-4 [H2H]
QFPatricio Heras (Q) (ARG)German Gaich (ARG)6-3 7-6(5) [H2H]
QFAndres Molteni (3) (ARG)Hector Damian Guichonet (Q) (ARG)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
QFAgustin Tarantino (ARG)Guido Pella (2) (ARG)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Agustin Picco (ARG)Juan-Manuel Valverde (1) (ARG)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Daniel Lopez (5) (PAR)Guillermo Duran (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R16Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)Gonzalo Tur (4) (ARG)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R16German Gaich (ARG)Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R16Hector Damian Guichonet (Q) (ARG)Diego Cristin (8) (ARG)6-3 6-1 [H2H]
R16Andres Molteni (3) (ARG)Juan Pablo Ortiz (Q) (ARG)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R16Agustin Tarantino (ARG)Federico Sansonetti (6) (URU)3-6 6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R16Guido Pella (2) (ARG)Ariel Behar (URU)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Valverde (1) (ARG)Alfonso Gallo (Q) (URU)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
R32Agustin Picco (ARG)Dario Acosta (WC) (URU)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Guillermo Duran (ARG)Leonel Alberti (ARG)6-2 4-6 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Daniel Lopez (5) (PAR)Ezequiel Krivulin (Q) (ARG)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
R32Gonzalo Tur (4) (ARG)Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (ESP)7-6(6) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Patricio Heras (Q) (ARG)Martin Cuevas (WC) (URU)7-5 6-4 [H2H]
R32Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (Q) (ARG)Bruno Tiberti (ARG)2-6 6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32German Gaich (ARG)Marco Trungelliti (7) (ARG)7-6(4) 7-5 [H2H]
R32Diego Cristin (8) (ARG)Stefano Licata (Q) (ARG)7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Hector Damian Guichonet (Q) (ARG)Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (ARG)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
R32Juan Pablo Ortiz (Q) (ARG)Juan-Manuel Camilloni (WC) (URU)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Andres Molteni (3) (ARG)Martin Rios-Benitez (Q) (ARG)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
R32Federico Sansonetti (6) (URU)Leandro Savelli (ARG)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Agustin Tarantino (ARG)Patricio Konortoff (ARG)6-4 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Ariel Behar (URU)Kosho Shiono (WC) (URU)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
R32Guido Pella (2) (ARG)Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)6-2 1-6 6-3 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGustavo Sterin (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Patricio Heras (ARG)
Nicolas Pizzi (ARG)
7-5 7-5
SFGustavo Sterin (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (4) (ESP)
Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)
6-7(4) 6-3 [10-6]
SFPatricio Heras (ARG)
Nicolas Pizzi (ARG)
Martin Cuevas (WC) (URU)
Federico Sansonetti (URU)
4-6 7-5 [13-11]
QFGustavo Sterin (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Guillermo Duran (ARG)
German Gaich (ARG)
6-0 6-3
QFRodrigo Gomez Saigos (4) (ESP)
Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
4-6 6-3 [10-4]
QFMartin Cuevas (WC) (URU)
Federico Sansonetti (URU)
Diego Cristin (3) (ARG)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
6-2 6-1
QFPatricio Heras (ARG)
Nicolas Pizzi (ARG)
Dario Acosta (URU)
Patricio Konortoff (ARG)
4-6 6-2 [12-10]
R16Guillermo Duran (ARG)
German Gaich (ARG)
Andres Molteni (1) (ARG)
Guido Pella (ARG)
2-6 7-6(2) [10-8]
R16Gustavo Sterin (ARG)
Agustin Tarantino (ARG)
Martin Miedzowicz (A) (URU)
Leandro Roselli (URU)
6-1 6-4
R16Rodrigo Gomez Saigos (4) (ESP)
Hector Damian Guichonet (ARG)
Juan-Manuel Camilloni (WC) (URU)
Alfonso Gallo (URU)
6-2 6-2
R16Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (ARG)
Agustin Picco (ARG)
Bruno Tiberti (ARG)
Marco Trungelliti (ARG)
6-2 7-6(3)
R16Martin Cuevas (WC) (URU)
Federico Sansonetti (URU)
Leonel Alberti (ARG)
Leandro Savelli (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Diego Cristin (3) (ARG)
Juan Vazquez-Valenzuela (ARG)
Ariel Behar (URU)
Stefano Licata (ARG)
6-4 5-7 [10-7]
R16Patricio Heras (ARG)
Nicolas Pizzi (ARG)
Joaquin Rodriguez (WC) (URU)
Kosho Shiono (URU)
7-6(3) 6-1
R16Dario Acosta (URU)
Patricio Konortoff (ARG)
Joaquin-Jesus Monteferrario (2) (ARG)
Gonzalo Tur (ARG)
2-6 6-1 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Hector Damian Guichonet (1) (ARG)Agustin Portis (ARG)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (2) (ARG)Santiago Maccio (ARG)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Martin Rios-Benitez (3) (ARG)Andres Kurdyla (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Ezequiel Krivulin (4) (ARG)Andre Bafume (BRA)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Alfonso Gallo (URU)Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (5) (ARG)6-4 2-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)Matias Guccione (6) (ARG)7-6(1) 7-6(1) [H2H]
Q1Patricio Heras (7) (ARG)Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Juan Pablo Ortiz (8) (ARG)Nicolas Pizzi (9) (ARG)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Hector Damian Guichonet (1) (ARG)Joaquin Rodriguez (URU)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Agustin Portis (ARG)Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (2) (ARG)Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHI)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Santiago Maccio (ARG)Juan Manuel Marucco (ARG)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Martin Rios-Benitez (3) (ARG)Federico Raffo (URU)7-6(6) 4-6 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Andres Kurdyla (ARG)Damian Kapitula (ARG)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Ezequiel Krivulin (4) (ARG)Leandro Roselli (URU)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Andre Bafume (BRA)Ruslan Legar (ISR)7-6(4) 4-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (5) (ARG)Matias Howells (ARG)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Alfonso Gallo (URU)Kevin Sosa (ARG)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Matias Guccione (6) (ARG)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)3-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)Joaquin Bado (URU)7-5 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Patricio Heras (7) (ARG)Gabriel Gomez (ARG)4-6 7-5 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Luciano Carluccio (ARG)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Juan Pablo Ortiz (8) (ARG)Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q2Nicolas Pizzi (9) (ARG)Nicolas Scarzolo (URU)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Hector Damian Guichonet (1) (ARG)Bye
Q3Joaquin Rodriguez (URU)Bye
Q3Agustin Portis (ARG)Bye
Q3Ariel-Martin Lucero (ARG)Bye
Q3Juan-Manuel Romanazzi (2) (ARG)Bye
Q3Marco Sobarzo-Vignolo (CHI)Bye
Q3Santiago Maccio (ARG)Bye
Q3Juan Manuel Marucco (ARG)Bye
Q3Martin Rios-Benitez (3) (ARG)Bye
Q3Federico Raffo (URU)Bye
Q3Damian Kapitula (ARG)Bye
Q3Andres Kurdyla (ARG)Bye
Q3Ezequiel Krivulin (4) (ARG)Bye
Q3Leandro Roselli (URU)Bye
Q3Ruslan Legar (ISR)Bye
Q3Andre Bafume (BRA)Bye
Q3Juan-Manuel Agasarkissian (5) (ARG)Bye
Q3Matias Howells (ARG)Bye
Q3Alfonso Gallo (URU)Bye
Q3Kevin Sosa (ARG)Bye
Q3Matias Guccione (6) (ARG)Bye
Q3Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)Bye
Q3Joaquin Bado (URU)Bye
Q3Stefano Licata (11) (ARG)Bye
Q3Patricio Heras (7) (ARG)Bye
Q3Gabriel Gomez (ARG)Bye
Q3Luciano Carluccio (ARG)Bye
Q3Gustavo Sterin (10) (ARG)Bye
Q3Juan Pablo Ortiz (8) (ARG)Bye
Q3Federico Ciarrochi (ARG)Martin Miedzowicz (URU)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Nicolas Scarzolo (URU)Bye
Q3Nicolas Pizzi (9) (ARG)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Uruguay F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Uruguay F1 Futures?