ATP Ukraine F6 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2014

Click Here To Join The Ukraine F6 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Ukraine F6 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorRivne, Ukraine
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Ukraine F6 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarc Giner (1) (ESP)Ivan Nedelko (2) (RUS)6-2 4-6 7-5[H2H]
SFMarc Giner (1) (ESP)Vladyslav Manafov (4) (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
SFIvan Nedelko (2) (RUS)Vadim Alekseenko (3) (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFMarc Giner (1) (ESP)Nikita Kryvonos (USA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFVladyslav Manafov (4) (UKR)Dmytro Badanov (5) (UKR)6-0 7-5[H2H]
QFVadim Alekseenko (3) (UKR)Denys Mylokostov (UKR)6-2 5-7 7-5[H2H]
QFIvan Nedelko (2) (RUS)Yurii Dzhavakian (WC) (UKR)6-4 5-7 6-0[H2H]
R16Marc Giner (1) (ESP)Alexandr Kushakov (UKR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Nikita Kryvonos (USA)Vladyslav Chumak (Q) (UKR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R16Vladyslav Manafov (4) (UKR)Denys Klok (Q) (UKR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Dmytro Badanov (5) (UKR)Oleg Prihodko (Q) (UKR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Denys Mylokostov (UKR)Olexiy Kolisnyk (LL) (UKR)6-3 4-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Vadim Alekseenko (3) (UKR)Vasko Mladenov (Q) (BUL)4-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Yurii Dzhavakian (WC) (UKR)Anatoliy Petrenko (Q) (UKR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Ivan Nedelko (2) (RUS)Pawel Cias (POL)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marc Giner (1) (ESP)Phillip Gresk (Q) (POL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandr Kushakov (UKR)Igor Sobolta (WC) (UKR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Nikita Kryvonos (USA)Matias Castro (ARG)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Vladyslav Chumak (Q) (UKR)Ivan Anikanov (8) (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Vladyslav Manafov (4) (UKR)Denys Gevel (WC) (UKR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Denys Klok (Q) (UKR)Oleg Koval (Q) (UKR)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Oleg Prihodko (Q) (UKR)Andrei Bahrushin (LL) (UKR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Dmytro Badanov (5) (UKR)Yuriy Kryvoy (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Olexiy Kolisnyk (LL) (UKR)Piotr Lomacki (POL)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Denys Mylokostov (UKR)Mihail Khaldeev (Q) (RUS)4-6 7-6(4) 6-2[H2H]
R32Vasko Mladenov (Q) (BUL)Maksim Malyshev (LL) (UKR)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Vadim Alekseenko (3) (UKR)Maxim Ratniuk (UKR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Anatoliy Petrenko (Q) (UKR)Vladimir Uzhylovsky (6) (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Yurii Dzhavakian (WC) (UKR)Gleb Alekseenko (UKR)7-6(2) 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Pawel Cias (POL)Alexander Lebedyn (WC) (UKR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivan Nedelko (2) (RUS)Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)7-6(2) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FVadim Alekseenko (3) (UKR)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Vladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
6-1 0-6 [10-3]
SFVladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Pawel Cias (4) (POL)
Piotr Lomacki (POL)
7-6(5) 6-3
SFVadim Alekseenko (3) (UKR)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Oleg Koval (UKR)
Anatoliy Petrenko (UKR)
7-5 6-3
QFVladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Mihail Khaldeev (RUS)
6-1 7-5
QFPawel Cias (4) (POL)
Piotr Lomacki (POL)
Nikita Kryvonos (USA)
Vasko Mladenov (BUL)
7-6(2) 6-3
QFVadim Alekseenko (3) (UKR)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
6-3 6-4
QFOleg Koval (UKR)
Anatoliy Petrenko (UKR)
Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR)
Alexander Lebedyn (UKR)
4-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Vladyslav Manafov (1) (UKR)
Ivan Nedelko (RUS)
Vladyslav Chumak (WC) (UKR)
Denys Klok (UKR)
6-3 4-6 [10-4]
R16Matias Castro (ARG)
Mihail Khaldeev (RUS)
Roman Kucherenko (WC) (UKR)
Oleksander Kyrychenko (UKR)
6-2 6-2
R16Pawel Cias (4) (POL)
Piotr Lomacki (POL)
Denys Gevel (WC) (UKR)
Pavel Musaiev (UKR)
6-1 6-2
R16Nikita Kryvonos (USA)
Vasko Mladenov (BUL)
Andrei Bahrushin (UKR)
Vladyslav Ladygin (UKR)
6-0 6-0
R16Yurii Dzhavakian (UKR)
Vladimir Uzhylovsky (UKR)
Maksim Malyshev (UKR)
Denys Mylokostov (UKR)
4-6 7-5 [10-4]
R16Vadim Alekseenko (3) (UKR)
Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)
Yuriy Kryvoy (UKR)
Maxim Ratniuk (UKR)
7-5 6-2
R16Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR)
Alexander Lebedyn (UKR)
Egor Matvievici (MDA)
Stanislav Smirnov (UKR)
6-4 6-2
R16Oleg Koval (UKR)
Anatoliy Petrenko (UKR)
Gleb Alekseenko (2) (UKR)
Alexandr Kushakov (UKR)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Mihail Khaldeev (1) (RUS)Oleksandr Chernov (UKR)7-5 4-3 Retired[H2H]
Q1Oleg Koval (UKR)Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q1Anatoliy Petrenko (UKR)Mykyta Kurenkov (UKR)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q1Vladyslav Chumak (UKR)Andrei Bahrushin (UKR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Oleg Prihodko (UKR)Pavel Musaiev (UKR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Denys Klok (UKR)Ivan Bondarenko (UKR)6-1 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q1Phillip Gresk (POL)Maksim Malyshev (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Vasko Mladenov (BUL)Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR)6-1 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Mihail Khaldeev (1) (RUS)Leonid Chechel (UKR)7-6(3) 7-6(9)[H2H]
Q2Oleksandr Chernov (UKR)Oleksander Kyrychenko (UKR)6-4 0-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)Igor Galiga (POL)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Oleg Koval (UKR)Oleg Khotkov (UKR)1-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Anatoliy Petrenko (UKR)Roman Kucherenko (UKR)6-2 5-7 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mykyta Kurenkov (UKR)Stanislav Smirnov (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Vladyslav Chumak (UKR)Vladyslav Ladygin (UKR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Andrei Bahrushin (UKR)Anatoly Lashkul (UKR)6-3 2-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Oleg Prihodko (UKR)Kento Tagashira (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pavel Musaiev (UKR)Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)2-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Ivan Bondarenko (UKR)Egor Matvievici (MDA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Denys Klok (UKR)Mykyta Mashtakov (UKR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Phillip Gresk (POL)Andriy Litvinov (UKR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Maksim Malyshev (UKR)Mykola Leshchynskyy (UKR)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR)Ivan Gaidur (UKR)6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q2Vasko Mladenov (BUL)Vladyslav Zakharchenko (UKR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mihail Khaldeev (1) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Leonid Chechel (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oleksander Kyrychenko (UKR)Illya Filanchuk (UKR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Oleksandr Chernov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vadym Zrazhevskyy (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Igor Galiga (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oleg Koval (UKR)Nikita Repkin (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Oleg Khotkov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Roman Kucherenko (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anatoliy Petrenko (UKR)Khrystyyan Shpilka (UKR)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Smirnov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mykyta Kurenkov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladyslav Ladygin (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladyslav Chumak (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrei Bahrushin (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Anatoly Lashkul (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Oleg Prihodko (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Kento Tagashira (JPN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladyslav Orlov (UKR)Ivan Derepa (UKR)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pavel Musaiev (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Egor Matvievici (MDA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Bondarenko (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mykyta Mashtakov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Denys Klok (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andriy Litvinov (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Phillip Gresk (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mykola Leshchynskyy (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Maksim Malyshev (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Ivan Gaidur (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Olexiy Kolisnyk (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vasko Mladenov (BUL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Vladyslav Zakharchenko (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]