ATP Uganda F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Uganda F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Uganda F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorKampala, Uganda
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Uganda F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FGerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Takanyi Garanganga (ZIM)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
SFTakanyi Garanganga (ZIM)Mohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
SFGerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Bogdan-Victor Leonte (4) (ROU)6-7(6) 7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
QFTakanyi Garanganga (ZIM)Stanislav Vovk (RUS)6-4 6-7(2) 7-6(3) [H2H]
QFMohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (Q) (EGY)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
QFBogdan-Victor Leonte (4) (ROU)James Feaver (7) (GBR)6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
QFGerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Ruan Roelofse (RSA)6-4 6-3 [H2H]
R16Takanyi Garanganga (ZIM)Vijayant Malik (IND)7-5 6-1 [H2H]
R16Stanislav Vovk (RUS)Robert Buyinza (WC) (UGA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R16Mohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)Karim Kadry (Q) (EGY)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R16Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (Q) (EGY)Clifford Enosoregbe (Q) (NGR)7-6(1) 6-1 [H2H]
R16James Feaver (7) (GBR)Bart Govaerts (BEL)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Bogdan-Victor Leonte (4) (ROU)Cheong-Eui Kim (Q) (KOR)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Gerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)7-6(1) 6-2 [H2H]
R16Ruan Roelofse (RSA)Philip Barlow (GBR)6-2 6-3 [H2H]
R32Takanyi Garanganga (ZIM)Matwe Middelkoop (1) (NED)4-6 6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Vijayant Malik (IND)Mauricio Alvarez-Guzman (CHI)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
R32Robert Buyinza (WC) (UGA)Henry Muyanja (WC) (UGA)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
R32Stanislav Vovk (RUS)Anas Fattar (6) (MAR)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (3) (EGY)Omar Hedayet (Q) (EGY)6-2 0-6 6-4 [H2H]
R32Karim Kadry (Q) (EGY)Zaki Al Abdullah (Q) (KSA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R32Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (Q) (EGY)Hassan Murisho (WC) (BDI)6-2 6-1 [H2H]
R32Clifford Enosoregbe (Q) (NGR)Duncan Mugabe (5) (UGA)6-2 4-6 7-6(4) [H2H]
R32James Feaver (7) (GBR)Mario Dierckx (WC) (BEL)6-7(5) 7-6(5) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Bart Govaerts (BEL)Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)6-4 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Cheong-Eui Kim (Q) (KOR)Marco Dierckx (BEL)6-3 7-6(8) [H2H]
R32Bogdan-Victor Leonte (4) (ROU)Matias Castro (ARG)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Gerald Melzer (8) (AUT)Onyeka Mbanu (Q) (NGR)7-6(1) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)Mark Fynn (Q) (ZIM)7-6(2) 7-6(2) [H2H]
R32Ruan Roelofse (RSA)Younes Rachidi (MAR)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
R32Philip Barlow (GBR)Alexei Filenkov (RUS)6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJames Feaver (2) (GBR)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Takanyi Garanganga (ZIM)
Duncan Mugabe (UGA)
7-6(8) 6-2
SFTakanyi Garanganga (ZIM)
Duncan Mugabe (UGA)
Mark Fynn (ZIM)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
0-1 Retired
SFJames Feaver (2) (GBR)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
7-5 6-3
QFTakanyi Garanganga (ZIM)
Duncan Mugabe (UGA)
Bogdan-Victor Leonte (1) (ROU)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
QFMark Fynn (ZIM)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
Steffen Solomon (RSA)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
3-6 6-1 [10-7]
QFGerald Melzer (AUT)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Clifford Enosoregbe (NGR)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
2-1 Retired
QFJames Feaver (2) (GBR)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Matias Castro (ARG)
Eduardo Piragine (ARG)
7-6(1) 7-5
R16Bogdan-Victor Leonte (1) (ROU)
Matwe Middelkoop (NED)
R16Takanyi Garanganga (ZIM)
Duncan Mugabe (UGA)
Hassan Murisho (BDI)
Henry Muyanja (UGA)
6-0 6-2
R16Mark Fynn (ZIM)
Omar Hedayet (EGY)
Marco Dierckx (4) (BEL)
Mario Dierckx (BEL)
R16Steffen Solomon (RSA)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
David Ayeni (NGR)
Onyeka Mbanu (NGR)
6-4 6-2
R16Gerald Melzer (AUT)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Vijayant Malik (IND)
Vinayak Sharma Kaza (IND)
7-6(2) 6-4
R16Clifford Enosoregbe (NGR)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
Alexei Filenkov (3) (RUS)
Stanislav Vovk (RUS)
6-7(3) 6-3 [11-9]
R16Matias Castro (ARG)
Eduardo Piragine (ARG)
Motaz Abou El Khair (EGY)
Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (EGY)
6-7(8) 7-5 [10-4]
R16James Feaver (2) (GBR)
Ruan Roelofse (RSA)
Anas Fattar (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-7(8) 6-4 [15-13]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Omar Hedayet (1) (EGY)Shivang Mishra (IND)7-6(3) 2-6 7-6(2) [H2H]
Q1Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (2) (EGY)Vishwanath Savadi (IND)6-0 6-0 [H2H]
Q1Karim Kadry (EGY)Alexei Filenkov (3) (RUS)6-0 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR)Eduardo Piragine (4) (ARG)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
Q1Clifford Enosoregbe (5) (NGR)Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)6-3 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Mark Fynn (ZIM)David Ayeni (NGR)6-2 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Onyeka Mbanu (NGR)Ronak Manuja (IND)6-4 5-7 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Zaki Al Abdullah (KSA)Kamal Suresh Kumar (IND)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Omar Hedayet (1) (EGY)Bye
Q2Shivang Mishra (IND)Steffen Solomon (RSA)6-1 1-6 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Karim-Mohamed Maamoun (2) (EGY)Bye
Q2Vishwanath Savadi (IND)Bye
Q2Alexei Filenkov (3) (RUS)Bye
Q2Karim Kadry (EGY)Krishik Divakar (IND)3-6 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Eduardo Piragine (4) (ARG)Bye
Q2Cheong-Eui Kim (KOR)Bye
Q2Clifford Enosoregbe (5) (NGR)Bye
Q2Fernando Bibiloni (ARG)Bye
Q2David Ayeni (NGR)Bye
Q2Mark Fynn (ZIM)Bye
Q2Onyeka Mbanu (NGR)Palash Tiwari (IND)1-6 6-4 6-4 [H2H]
Q2Ronak Manuja (IND)Raphael Tsongo Pilipili (COD)6-1 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Zaki Al Abdullah (KSA)Yu Takahashi (JPN)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Kamal Suresh Kumar (IND)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Uganda F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Uganda F1 Futures?