ATP USCC-Indianapolis Draw (Men's) - 1986

Click Here To Join The USCC-Indianapolis Discussion!

Share This...

USCC-Indianapolis Event Details:

OutdoorIndianapolis, IN, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the USCC-Indianapolis draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndres Gomez (2) (ECU)Thierry Tulasne (1) (FRA)6-4 7-6[H2H]
SFThierry Tulasne (1) (FRA)Jimmy Arias (3) (USA)7-6 6-0[H2H]
SFAndres Gomez (2) (ECU)Martin Jaite (4) (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFThierry Tulasne (1) (FRA)Eduardo Bengoechea (ARG)6-0 6-4[H2H]
QFJimmy Arias (3) (USA)Aaron Krickstein (12) (USA)6-4 0-6 6-4[H2H]
QFMartin Jaite (4) (ARG)Jakob Hlasek (11) (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
QFAndres Gomez (2) (ECU)Mikael Pernfors (8) (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Thierry Tulasne (1) (FRA)Brian Teacher (15) (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Eduardo Bengoechea (ARG)Tim Wilkison (7) (USA)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R16Jimmy Arias (3) (USA)Hans Schwaier (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Aaron Krickstein (12) (USA)Henrik Sundstrom (5) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Jakob Hlasek (11) (SUI)Paul McNamee (6) (AUS)7-6 7-6[H2H]
R16Martin Jaite (4) (ARG)Mel Purcell (WC) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Mikael Pernfors (8) (SWE)G. Vilas (10WC) (ARG)6-7 7-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Andres Gomez (2) (ECU)Christo Steyn (RSA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Thierry Tulasne (1) (FRA)Todd Witsken (WC) (USA)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Brian Teacher (15) (USA)Jimmy Brown (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Eduardo Bengoechea (ARG)Roberto Arguello (ARG)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Tim Wilkison (7) (USA)Pablo Arraya (PER)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jimmy Arias (3) (USA)Francesco Cancellotti (ITA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Hans Schwaier (GER)Damir Keretic (GER)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Aaron Krickstein (12) (USA)Derek Tarr (Q) (USA)6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Henrik Sundstrom (5) (SWE)Hans Gildemeister (Q) (CHL)3-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Paul McNamee (6) (AUS)Ricardo Acuna (CHL)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jakob Hlasek (11) (SUI)Marty Davis (USA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Mel Purcell (WC) (USA)Glenn Layendecker (USA)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Martin Jaite (4) (ARG)Stefan Eriksson (WC) (SWE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Mikael Pernfors (8) (SWE)Cassio Motta (BRA)WO[H2H]
R32G. Vilas (10WC) (ARG)Dan Cassidy (Q) (USA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Christo Steyn (RSA)Sammy Giammalva (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Andres Gomez (2) (ECU)Diego Perez (URU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R64Thierry Tulasne (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Todd Witsken (WC) (USA)Michael Westphal (GER)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R64Jimmy Brown (USA)Horacio De La Pena (ARG)7-5 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R64Brian Teacher (15) (USA)Francisco Maciel (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R64Roberto Arguello (ARG)Milan Srejber (9) (CZE)6-3 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R64Eduardo Bengoechea (ARG)Nduka Odizor (NGA)5-7 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R64Pablo Arraya (PER)Bobby Blair (WC) (USA)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R64Tim Wilkison (7) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Jimmy Arias (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Francesco Cancellotti (ITA)Marian Vajda (SVK)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R64Damir Keretic (GER)Claudio Panatta (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R64Hans Schwaier (GER)Robert Seguso (13) (USA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R64Aaron Krickstein (12) (USA)Christo Van Rensburg (Q) (RSA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R64Derek Tarr (Q) (USA)Ken Flach (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R64Hans Gildemeister (Q) (CHL)Marcel Freeman (Q) (USA)6-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R64Henrik Sundstrom (5) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Paul McNamee (6) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Ricardo Acuna (CHL)Peter Doohan (AUS)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R64Marty Davis (USA)Pavel Slozil (CZE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R64Jakob Hlasek (11) (SUI)Terry Moor (USA)6-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R64Mel Purcell (WC) (USA)Jonathan Canter (14) (USA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R64Glenn Layendecker (USA)John Fitzgerald (Q) (AUS)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R64Stefan Eriksson (WC) (SWE)Thomas Hogstedt (Q) (SWE)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R64Martin Jaite (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Mikael Pernfors (8) (SWE)ByeBye[H2H]
R64Cassio Motta (BRA)Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R64Dan Cassidy (Q) (USA)Harold Solomon (USA)4-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R64G. Vilas (10WC) (ARG)Eliot Teltscher (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R64Christo Steyn (RSA)Glenn Michibata (16) (CAN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
R64Sammy Giammalva (USA)Kelly Evernden (NZL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R64Diego Perez (URU)Bruno Oresar (CRO)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R64Andres Gomez (2) (ECU)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FHans Gildemeister (2) (CHL)
Andres Gomez (ECU)
John Fitzgerald (3) (AUS)
Sherwood Stewart (USA)
6-4 6-3
SFJohn Fitzgerald (3) (AUS)
Sherwood Stewart (USA)
Brett Dickinson (USA)
Glenn Layendecker (USA)
6-4 6-3
SFHans Gildemeister (2) (CHL)
Andres Gomez (ECU)
Brad Gilbert (5) (USA)
Tim Wilkison (USA)
6-4 7-5
QFBrett Dickinson (USA)
Glenn Layendecker (USA)
Eliot Teltscher (USA)
Christo Van Rensburg (RSA)
6-3 7-6
QFJohn Fitzgerald (3) (AUS)
Sherwood Stewart (USA)
Stefan Eriksson (SWE)
Mikael Pernfors (SWE)
6-7 6-2 6-2
QFBrad Gilbert (5) (USA)
Tim Wilkison (USA)
Peter Doohan (4) (AUS)
Paul McNamee (AUS)
6-4 7-6
QFHans Gildemeister (2) (CHL)
Andres Gomez (ECU)
Eddie Edwards (RSA)
Francisco Gonzalez (PRY)
6-4 6-4
R16Eliot Teltscher (USA)
Christo Van Rensburg (RSA)
Ken Flach (1) (USA)
Robert Seguso (USA)
7-6 6-4
R16Brett Dickinson (USA)
Glenn Layendecker (USA)
Charles Fancutt (AUS)
Derek Tarr (USA)
6-4 6-7 7-5
R16John Fitzgerald (3) (AUS)
Sherwood Stewart (USA)
Ricardo Acuna (CHL)
Glenn Michibata (CAN)
6-2 7-6
R16Stefan Eriksson (SWE)
Mikael Pernfors (SWE)
Dan Cassidy (USA)
Mel Purcell (USA)
7-6 6-1
R16Brad Gilbert (5) (USA)
Tim Wilkison (USA)
David Dowlen (USA)
Nduka Odizor (NGA)
6-2 6-3
R16Peter Doohan (4) (AUS)
Paul McNamee (AUS)
Jimmy Arias (USA)
Aaron Krickstein (USA)
6-3 6-0
R16Eddie Edwards (RSA)
Francisco Gonzalez (PRY)
Michael Robertson (USA)
Tomm Warneke (USA)
6-2 6-3
R16Hans Gildemeister (2) (CHL)
Andres Gomez (ECU)
Marty Davis (USA)
Bud Schultz (USA)
7-5 3-6 6-4
R32Ken Flach (1) (USA)
Robert Seguso (USA)
R32Eliot Teltscher (USA)
Christo Van Rensburg (RSA)
Tracy Delatte (USA)
Marcel Freeman (USA)
6-7 6-4 6-4
R32Brett Dickinson (USA)
Glenn Layendecker (USA)
Mike Bauer (USA)
Thierry Tulasne (FRA)
7-6 6-3
R32Charles Fancutt (AUS)
Derek Tarr (USA)
Sammy Giammalva (8) (USA)
Matt Mitchell (USA)
6-2 3-6 7-5
R32John Fitzgerald (3) (AUS)
Sherwood Stewart (USA)
R32Ricardo Acuna (CHL)
Glenn Michibata (CAN)
Jorge Lozano (MEX)
Todd Witsken (USA)
1-6 6-4 6-1
R32Stefan Eriksson (SWE)
Mikael Pernfors (SWE)
Terry Moor (USA)
Erik Van't Hof (USA)
6-3 6-3
R32Dan Cassidy (USA)
Mel Purcell (USA)
Jakob Hlasek (6) (SUI)
Pavel Slozil (CZE)
6-1 4-6 6-2
R32Brad Gilbert (5) (USA)
Tim Wilkison (USA)
Alejandro Ganzabal (ARG)
Claudio Panatta (ITA)
7-5 6-1
R32David Dowlen (USA)
Nduka Odizor (NGA)
Steve Meister (USA)
Craig Wittus (USA)
2-6 7-6 10-8
R32Jimmy Arias (USA)
Aaron Krickstein (USA)
Christo Steyn (RSA)
Danie Visser (RSA)
6-2 6-4
R32Peter Doohan (4) (AUS)
Paul McNamee (AUS)
R32Eddie Edwards (RSA)
Francisco Gonzalez (PRY)
Anand Amritraj (LL) (IND)
Brian Teacher (USA)
6-7 6-1 7-5
R32Michael Robertson (USA)
Tomm Warneke (USA)
Kelly Evernden (NZL)
David Graham (AUS)
6-7 7-6 10-8
R32Marty Davis (USA)
Bud Schultz (USA)
Steve Denton (USA)
Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)
6-7 7-6 6-4
R32Hans Gildemeister (2) (CHL)
Andres Gomez (ECU)