ATP USCC-Charlotte Draw (Men's) - 1993

Click Here To Join The USCC-Charlotte Discussion!

Share This...

USCC-Charlotte Event Details:

OutdoorCharlotte, NC, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the USCC-Charlotte draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FHoracio De La Pena (ARG)Jaime Yzaga (3) (PER)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFHoracio De La Pena (ARG)Claudio Mezzadri (SUI)7-6 7-5[H2H]
SFJaime Yzaga (3) (PER)Todd Martin (2) (USA)6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
QFClaudio Mezzadri (SUI)Jacco Eltingh (7) (NLD)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFHoracio De La Pena (ARG)Derrick Rostagno (6) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFJaime Yzaga (3) (PER)Bryan Shelton (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
QFTodd Martin (2) (USA)Mikael Pernfors (Q) (SWE)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Claudio Mezzadri (SUI)David Witt (WC) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Jacco Eltingh (7) (NLD)Michael Joyce (Q) (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Horacio De La Pena (ARG)Javier Frana (ARG)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Derrick Rostagno (6) (USA)Jimmy Arias (Q) (USA)6-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Bryan Shelton (USA)Ronald Agenor (USA)6-4 6-7 7-6[H2H]
R16Jaime Yzaga (3) (PER)Nicolas Pereira ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Mikael Pernfors (Q) (SWE)Gilbert Schaller (8) (AUT)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Todd Martin (2) (USA)Joao Cunha-Silva (PRT)6-3 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R32David Witt (WC) (USA)MaliVai Washington (1) (USA)2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Claudio Mezzadri (SUI)Andres Gomez (WC) (ECU)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Michael Joyce (Q) (USA)Tim Wilkison (WC) (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jacco Eltingh (7) (NLD)Roberto Azar (ARG)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Horacio De La Pena (ARG)Jeff Tarango (4) (USA)7-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Javier Frana (ARG)Libor Nemecek (Q) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Jimmy Arias (Q) (USA)Diego Perez (URU)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Derrick Rostagno (6) (USA)Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Bryan Shelton (USA)Horst Skoff (5) (AUT)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Ronald Agenor (USA)Christian Saceanu (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Pereira ()Marcos-Aurelio Gorriz-Bonhora (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Jaime Yzaga (3) (PER)Sergio Cortes (CHL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Gilbert Schaller (8) (AUT)Todd Witsken (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Mikael Pernfors (Q) (SWE)Martin Strelba (CZE)7-5 6-0[H2H]
R32Joao Cunha-Silva (PRT)Thierry Champion (FRA)2-6 6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Todd Martin (2) (USA)Slava Dosedel (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FRikard Bergh (SWE)
Trevor Kronemann (USA)
Javier Frana (ARG)
Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)
6-1 6-2
SFRikard Bergh (SWE)
Trevor Kronemann (USA)
Todd Martin (WC) (USA)
Derrick Rostagno (USA)
7-5 6-2
SFJavier Frana (ARG)
Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)
Royce Deppe (RSA)
Nicolas Pereira ()
4-6 6-3 6-2
QFRikard Bergh (SWE)
Trevor Kronemann (USA)
Pablo Albano (ARG)
Horacio De La Pena (ARG)
6-4 7-5
QFTodd Martin (WC) (USA)
Derrick Rostagno (USA)
Jim Pugh (3) (USA)
Greg Van Emburgh (USA)
7-5 1-6 6-4
QFJavier Frana (ARG)
Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)
Brian Dunn (WC) (USA)
Jeff Tarango (USA)
6-1 6-1
QFRoyce Deppe (RSA)
Nicolas Pereira ()
Bryan Shelton (USA)
Todd Witsken (USA)
6-3 7-6
R16Rikard Bergh (SWE)
Trevor Kronemann (USA)
Steve DeVries (1) (USA)
Jacco Eltingh (NLD)
7-5 2-6 6-2
R16Pablo Albano (ARG)
Horacio De La Pena (ARG)
Sergio Cortes (Q) (CHL)
Marcos-Aurelio Gorriz-Bonhora (ESP)
4-6 6-4 6-4
R16Jim Pugh (3) (USA)
Greg Van Emburgh (USA)
Doug Eisenman (USA)
Brian Joelson (USA)
6-2 6-4
R16Todd Martin (WC) (USA)
Derrick Rostagno (USA)
Charles Beckman (USA)
Tobias Svantesson (SWE)
6-3 7-5
R16Brian Dunn (WC) (USA)
Jeff Tarango (USA)
Cristian Miniussi (ARG)
Diego Perez (URU)
6-3 6-4
R16Javier Frana (ARG)
Leonardo Lavalle (MEX)
Luke Jensen (4) (USA)
Murphy Jensen (USA)
6-2 1-6 6-1
R16Royce Deppe (RSA)
Nicolas Pereira ()
Joao Cunha-Silva (PRT)
Todd Nelson (USA)
7-5 6-2
R16Bryan Shelton (USA)
Todd Witsken (USA)
Mike Briggs (2) (USA)
Brent Haygarth (RSA)
6-4 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Libor Nemecek (7) (CZE)Andrew Sznajder (1) (CAN)7-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Michael Joyce (USA)Marcelo Charpentier (ARG)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mikael Pernfors (6) (SWE)Karsten Braasch (3) (GER)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Jimmy Arias (5) (USA)Alexander Mronz (4) (GER)6-7 6-4 7-6[H2H]
Q2Andrew Sznajder (1) (CAN)Martin Blackman (USA)0-6 7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q2Libor Nemecek (7) (CZE)Brian Dunn (USA)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Marcelo Charpentier (ARG)Bertrand Madsen (HTI)2-6 6-1 7-6[H2H]
Q2Michael Joyce (USA)Johan Carlsson (8) (SWE)2-6 6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Karsten Braasch (3) (GER)Miguel Nido (PRI)6-4 7-5[H2H]
Q2Mikael Pernfors (6) (SWE)Murphy Jensen (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alexander Mronz (4) (GER)Roland Burtscher (AUT)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jimmy Arias (5) (USA)Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Andrew Sznajder (1) (CAN)John Sullivan (USA)6-3 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Martin Blackman (USA)Royce Deppe (RSA)6-3 7-6[H2H]
Q3Brian Dunn (USA)Robert Phillips (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Libor Nemecek (7) (CZE)Michael Zimmerman (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Bertrand Madsen (HTI)Gilad Bloom (2) (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marcelo Charpentier (ARG)David Britt (WC) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Joyce (USA)Vince Spadea (USA)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Johan Carlsson (8) (SWE)Matthew Semler (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Karsten Braasch (3) (GER)Mark Kaplan (RSA)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Miguel Nido (PRI)Mike Leonard (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Murphy Jensen (USA)Luke Jensen (USA)6-4 1-6 1-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Mikael Pernfors (6) (SWE)Pablo Albano (ARG)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Alexander Mronz (4) (GER)Tom Mercer (USA)6-1 4-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Roland Burtscher (AUT)Keith Evans (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Thomas Weindorfer (AUT)Andre Janasik (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jimmy Arias (5) (USA)Paul Koscielski (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q2Sergio Cortes (CHL)
Marcos-Aurelio Gorriz-Bonhora (ESP)
Tom Mercer (1) (USA)
John Sullivan (USA)
7-6 3-6 6-2
Q2Alexander Mronz (2) (GER)
Christian Saceanu (GER)
Michael Joyce (WC) (USA)
David Witt (USA)
7-5 6-2