ATP USA F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The USA F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

USA F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorWilliamsville, NY, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the USA F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDmitri Sitak (5) (RUS)Nenad Toroman (USA)6-2 3-6 6-1[H2H]
SFDmitri Sitak (5) (RUS)Justin Bower (1) (RSA)0-6 7-6(4) 7-6(7)[H2H]
SFNenad Toroman (USA)Mashiska Washington (4) (USA)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
QFJustin Bower (1) (RSA)Rameez Junaid (AUS)4-1 Retired[H2H]
QFDmitri Sitak (5) (RUS)Jerome Almagrida (Q) (FRA)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
QFMashiska Washington (4) (USA)Jay Gooding (AUS)5-7 6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
QFNenad Toroman (USA)Alejandro Asta (Q) (ARG)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Justin Bower (1) (RSA)Jesse Witten (USA)4-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Rameez Junaid (AUS)Francisco Rodriguez (6) (PRY)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Jerome Almagrida (Q) (FRA)Seung-Hoon Lee (Q) ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Dmitri Sitak (5) (RUS)Egberto Caldas (Q) (BRA)6-3 1-6 6-2[H2H]
R16Jay Gooding (AUS)Oskar Johansson (SWE)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Mashiska Washington (4) (USA)Luka Gregorc (SLO)4-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Alejandro Asta (Q) (ARG)Gary Lugassy (7) (FRA)6-3 1-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Nenad Toroman (USA)Hamid Mirzadeh (USA)6-3 6-7(7) 6-1[H2H]
R32Justin Bower (1) (RSA)Michael Kosta (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Jesse Witten (USA)Todd Widom (USA)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Rameez Junaid (AUS)Wayne Odesnik (USA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Francisco Rodriguez (6) (PRY)Parthasarthy Bhattacharya (Q) (IND)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Seung-Hoon Lee (Q) ()Eduardo Bohrer (3Q) (BRA)6-1 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Jerome Almagrida (Q) (FRA)Phillip Metz (WC) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Egberto Caldas (Q) (BRA)Evan Austin (WC) (USA)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Dmitri Sitak (5) (RUS)Ross Nwachukwu (WC) (USA)7-6(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Oskar Johansson (SWE)Marcio Carlsson (8Q) (BRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Jay Gooding (AUS)Jeremy Wurtzman (WC) (USA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Luka Gregorc (SLO)Casey Smith (USA)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Mashiska Washington (4) (USA)Henry Beam (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Gary Lugassy (7) (FRA)Andrew Colombo (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Alejandro Asta (Q) (ARG)Robert Haybittel (AUS)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Nenad Toroman (USA)Artem Sitak (Q) (NZL)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Hamid Mirzadeh (USA)Michael Quintero (2LL) (COL)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FGary Lugassy (FRA)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Michael Kosta (4) (USA)
Aaron Talarico (USA)
6-2 6-3
SFMichael Kosta (4) (USA)
Aaron Talarico (USA)
Troy Hahn (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
6-4 6-4
SFGary Lugassy (FRA)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Evan Austin (USA)
Jesse Witten (USA)
6-3 1-6 6-3
QFTroy Hahn (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
Rameez Junaid (AUS)
Hamid Mirzadeh (USA)
6-3 6-7(4) 6-1
QFMichael Kosta (4) (USA)
Aaron Talarico (USA)
Robert Janecek (WC) (CAN)
Matthew Porter (AUS)
6-1 7-5
QFEvan Austin (USA)
Jesse Witten (USA)
Andrew Colombo (3) (USA)
Nenad Toroman (USA)
QFGary Lugassy (FRA)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Luka Gregorc (SLO)
Robert Haybittel (AUS)
0-6 6-2 3-3 Retired
R16Troy Hahn (USA)
Jeremy Wurtzman (USA)
Justin Bower (1) (RSA)
Jay Gooding (AUS)
3-6 6-3 7-5
R16Rameez Junaid (AUS)
Hamid Mirzadeh (USA)
Bradley Sherwood (WC) (USA)
Nick Zieziula (USA)
6-2 6-1
R16Michael Kosta (4) (USA)
Aaron Talarico (USA)
Alejandro Asta (Q) (ARG)
Marcus Fluitt (USA)
6-3 6-2
R16Robert Janecek (WC) (CAN)
Matthew Porter (AUS)
Jason Mallaiah (WC) (USA)
Kile Sherry (USA)
6-2 6-2
R16Evan Austin (USA)
Jesse Witten (USA)
Wayne Odesnik (USA)
Mashiska Washington (USA)
6-1 4-6 7-5
R16Andrew Colombo (3) (USA)
Nenad Toroman (USA)
Oskar Johansson (SWE)
Francisco Rodriguez (PRY)
6-2 3-6 6-3
R16Gary Lugassy (FRA)
Michael Quintero (COL)
Artem Sitak (NZL)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
6-4 6-2
R16Luka Gregorc (SLO)
Robert Haybittel (AUS)
Eduardo Bohrer (2) (BRA)
Marcio Carlsson (BRA)
6-4 3-6 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Parthasarthy Bhattacharya (IND)Michael Quintero (1) (COL)WO[H2H]
Q1Eduardo Bohrer (2) (BRA)Eric Scharf (USA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Marcio Carlsson (3) (BRA)Daniel Yoo ()6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q1Seung-Hoon Lee ()Seo-Jae Chang (KOR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Artem Sitak (11) (NZL)Troy Hahn (5) (USA)2-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alejandro Asta (10) (ARG)Christopher Clayton (6) (USA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jerome Almagrida (7) (FRA)Kile Sherry (12) (USA)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Egberto Caldas (BRA)Juan-Ignacio Cerda ()7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q2Michael Quintero (1) (COL)Scott Paltrowitz (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Parthasarthy Bhattacharya (IND)Michael Flynn (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eduardo Bohrer (2) (BRA)Hans Plucas (USA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Eric Scharf (USA)Filipe Mandra (BRA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marcio Carlsson (3) (BRA)Joseph Correa (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Daniel Yoo ()Jason Yue (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Seo-Jae Chang (KOR)Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Seung-Hoon Lee ()Matthew Porter (AUS)6-7(4) 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Troy Hahn (5) (USA)Daniel Williford (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Artem Sitak (11) (NZL)Antonio Issa-Filho (BRA)4-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Christopher Clayton (6) (USA)Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alejandro Asta (10) (ARG)Adam Bearss (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Jerome Almagrida (7) (FRA)Karol Szmurlo (CAN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Kile Sherry (12) (USA)Joshua Pinto (CAN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Ignacio Cerda ()Jason Mallaiah (8) (USA)7-6(4) 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q2Egberto Caldas (BRA)Sylvain Mathias (9) (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Quintero (1) (COL)Erick Garcia (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Scott Paltrowitz (USA)Bradley Sherwood (WC) (USA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Michael Flynn (USA)Fred Duncan (USA)7-5 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Parthasarthy Bhattacharya (IND)John Nwachukwu (WC) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Eduardo Bohrer (2) (BRA)John Randall (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Hans Plucas (USA)Alex Fish (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Eric Scharf (USA)Marcus Fluitt (WC) (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Filipe Mandra (BRA)Jonathan Russo (USA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marcio Carlsson (3) (BRA)Bruno Agostinelli (CAN)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q3Joseph Correa (USA)Thomas Knizat ()1-6 7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Yoo ()Dan Stankovic (CAN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jason Yue (USA)Marjan Kaljaj ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Vlademyros Mavropoulos-Stoliarenko (GRC)Aaron Talarico (4) (USA)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Seo-Jae Chang (KOR)Greg Norton (WC) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Seung-Hoon Lee ()John Valenti (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Matthew Porter (AUS)Matthew Rutherford (USA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Troy Hahn (5) (USA)Eric Kochanski (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Daniel Williford (USA)Nick Zieziula (WC) (USA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Antonio Issa-Filho (BRA)Randal Rocchio (WC) (USA)4-0 Retired[H2H]
Q3Artem Sitak (11) (NZL)Dane Smith (JAM)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Christopher Clayton (6) (USA)Jason Duval (USA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Gerardo Azcurra (ARG)Cezhan Ambrose (WC) (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adam Bearss (CAN)Richard Mayer (USA)6-3 3-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alejandro Asta (10) (ARG)Michael Libert (WC) (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jerome Almagrida (7) (FRA)Zachary Wallen (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Karol Szmurlo (CAN)Pulkit Arora (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Joshua Pinto (CAN)Jeffrey Haich (USA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Kile Sherry (12) (USA)Richard Cooper (CAN)6-7(4) 6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q3Jason Mallaiah (8) (USA)Wolfgang Oswold (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Ignacio Cerda ()Gustavo Patrao (BRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Egberto Caldas (BRA)Alejandro Nery (COL)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sylvain Mathias (9) (FRA)Aurelio Martinez (MEX)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Alejandro Asta (2) (ARG)
Marcus Fluitt (USA)
Matthew Rutherford (1) (USA)
Casey Smith (USA)
4-6 7-6(0) 6-3
Q2Matthew Rutherford (1) (USA)
Casey Smith (USA)
Ross Nwachukwu (WC) (USA)
Richard Rocchio (USA)
4-6 6-4 6-4
Q2Alejandro Asta (2) (ARG)
Marcus Fluitt (USA)
Jerome Almagrida (FRA)
Sylvain Mathias (FRA)
7-6(6) 6-2