ATP USA F31 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The USA F31 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

USA F31 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorHonolulu, HI, USA
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the USA F31 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTodd Widom (6) (USA)Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
SFTodd Widom (6) (USA)Peter Clarke (1) (IRL)4-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
SFLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Rajeev Ram (3) (USA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
QFPeter Clarke (1) (IRL)Robert Yim (USA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFTodd Widom (6) (USA)Matthew Hanlin ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFRajeev Ram (3) (USA)Kean Feeder (8) (USA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Paul Logtens (5) (NLD)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R16Peter Clarke (1) (IRL)Jamie Gresh (Q) (USA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R16Robert Yim (USA)Daniel Klemetz (SWE)5-7 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Matthew Hanlin ()Mirko Pehar (USA)7-6(5) 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Todd Widom (6) (USA)Cary Franklin (USA)3-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Kean Feeder (8) (USA)Mikael Maatta (WC) (SWE)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Rajeev Ram (3) (USA)Trace Fielding (Q) (USA)3-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Paul Logtens (5) (NLD)Stephen Amritraj (WC) (IND)6-2 7-6(3)[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Scott Lipsky (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Clarke (1) (IRL)Keith From (USA)5-7 6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jamie Gresh (Q) (USA)Miha Gregorc (LL) (SLO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Robert Yim (USA)Denis Zivkovic (WC) (USA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Klemetz (SWE)Michael Ryderstedt (7) (SWE)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Mirko Pehar (USA)Doug Bohaboy (4) (USA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R32Matthew Hanlin ()Melle Van Gemerden (NLD)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Cary Franklin (USA)Ross Connolly (LL) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Todd Widom (6) (USA)Fritz Wolmarans (Q) (RSA)6-4 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
R32Kean Feeder (8) (USA)Luka Gregorc (SLO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Mikael Maatta (WC) (SWE)Lesley Joseph (USA)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Trace Fielding (Q) (USA)Jamil Al Agba (Q) (USA)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Rajeev Ram (3) (USA)Trevor Spracklin (Q) (USA)4-6 6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Paul Logtens (5) (NLD)Boy Wijnmalen (NLD)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Stephen Amritraj (WC) (IND)Aaron Talarico (Q) (USA)4-6 7-6(6) 6-3[H2H]
R32Scott Lipsky (USA)Christopher Clayton (Q) (USA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (2) (DZA)Alex Kuznetsov (WC) (USA)6-7(1) 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FTrace Fielding (1) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
Scott Lipsky (4) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
7-5 6-7(7) 6-1
SFTrace Fielding (1) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
Daniel Klemetz (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
6-1 Retired
SFScott Lipsky (4) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Stephen Amritraj (2) (IND)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
7-6(6) 6-4
QFTrace Fielding (1) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
Miha Gregorc (SLO)
Mirko Pehar (USA)
QFDaniel Klemetz (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Matthew Hanlin (3) ()
Lesley Joseph (USA)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFScott Lipsky (4) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Blaz Jurjec (Q) ()
Gregor Krusic (SLO)
6-3 6-4
QFStephen Amritraj (2) (IND)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Doug Bohaboy (USA)
Cary Franklin (USA)
R16Trace Fielding (1) (USA)
Keith From (USA)
Paul Logtens (NLD)
Boy Wijnmalen (NLD)
6-3 4-6 6-4
R16Miha Gregorc (SLO)
Mirko Pehar (USA)
Jamil Al Agba (USA)
Ogidi Obi (USA)
6-2 6-4
R16Matthew Hanlin (3) ()
Lesley Joseph (USA)
Ross Connolly (WC) ()
J.j. Stewart (USA)
6-4 6-0
R16Daniel Klemetz (SWE)
Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)
Luka Gregorc (SLO)
Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)
6-4 4-6 7-6(7)
R16Blaz Jurjec (Q) ()
Gregor Krusic (SLO)
Dennis Lajola (WC) (USA)
Malino Oda (USA)
6-3 6-3
R16Scott Lipsky (4) (USA)
Todd Widom (USA)
Kean Feeder (USA)
Robert Yim (USA)
6-2 6-0
R16Doug Bohaboy (USA)
Cary Franklin (USA)
Jamie Gresh (USA)
Trevor Spracklin (USA)
6-1 6-2
R16Stephen Amritraj (2) (IND)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
Timothy Neilly (WC) (BHS)
Denis Zivkovic (USA)
6-2 7-5
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Trace Fielding (1) (USA)Timothy Neilly (BHS)6-2 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Adam Seri (2) (USA)Malino Oda (USA)6-7(2) 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jamil Al Agba (3) (USA)Bradley Erickson (USA)6-3 6-7(3) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Jamie Gresh (4) (USA)Ogidi Obi (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Christopher Clayton (5) (USA)Ross Connolly (11) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Aaron Talarico (6) (USA)Miha Gregorc (9) (SLO)1-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Trevor Spracklin (7) (USA)Karl Sloss (USA)6-4 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fritz Wolmarans (12) (RSA)Moritz Szelzki ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Trace Fielding (1) (USA)Matey Pampulov (AUT)6-4 5-7 6-3[H2H]
Q2Timothy Neilly (BHS)Gregor Krusic (SLO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adam Seri (2) (USA)Richard Korneck (AUT)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Malino Oda (USA)J.j. Stewart (USA)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Jamil Al Agba (3) (USA)Andrew Piotrowski (CAN)6-2 2-6 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Bradley Erickson (USA)Jarrod Dryer (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jamie Gresh (4) (USA)Staffan Moritz (SWE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Ogidi Obi (USA)Milos Koprivica (SRB)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Christopher Clayton (5) (USA)Evan Angelopoulos (AUS)6-1 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Ross Connolly (11) ()Sasa Pirc ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Aaron Talarico (6) (USA)Karl-Johan Moritz (SWE)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Miha Gregorc (9) (SLO)Gabor Jaross (HUN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Trevor Spracklin (7) (USA)Tony Ro (USA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Karl Sloss (USA)Joshua Olivas (10) (USA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Moritz Szelzki ()Gary Sacks (8) (RSA)0-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Fritz Wolmarans (12) (RSA)Parsa Samii (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Trace Fielding (1) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matey Pampulov (AUT)Justin Menolascino (USA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Gregor Krusic (SLO)Kai Ohuchi (JPN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Timothy Neilly (BHS)Michael Burger (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Adam Seri (2) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Richard Korneck (AUT)Arindam Datta (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3J.j. Stewart (USA)Danny Chaplain (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Malino Oda (USA)Christopher Morris (GBR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jamil Al Agba (3) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Andrew Piotrowski (CAN)Charles Nguyen (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Bradley Erickson (USA)Rick Fried (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Jarrod Dryer (USA)Will Grosswendt (USA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jamie Gresh (4) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Staffan Moritz (SWE)Bryan Newell (USA)5-7 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Milos Koprivica (SRB)Jared Carstenn (USA)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Ogidi Obi (USA)Bryon Weinberg (CAN)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Christopher Clayton (5) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Evan Angelopoulos (AUS)Dennis Lajola (USA)7-6(7) 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sasa Pirc ()Yasuo Sakurai (JPN)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Ross Connolly (11) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Aaron Talarico (6) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Karl-Johan Moritz (SWE)Hong-Tae Kim (KOR)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
Q3Gabor Jaross (HUN)Burke Marold (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Miha Gregorc (9) (SLO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Trevor Spracklin (7) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tony Ro (USA)Naomi Yoshimura (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Karl Sloss (USA)Erik Tomita (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Joshua Olivas (10) (USA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Gary Sacks (8) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Moritz Szelzki ()Reynwood Makishi (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Parsa Samii (USA)Jonathan Oakes (USA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Fritz Wolmarans (12) (RSA)ByeBye[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Blaz Jurjec (WC) ()
Gregor Krusic (SLO)
Christopher Clayton (USA)
Richard Korneck (AUT)
6-2 2-6 7-6(2)
Q2Christopher Clayton (USA)
Richard Korneck (AUT)
Jeremy Perron (USA)
Erik Tomita (USA)
6-3 6-2
Q2Blaz Jurjec (WC) ()
Gregor Krusic (SLO)
Christopher Morris (GBR)
Parsa Samii (USA)
6-2 6-2

What's your opinion on the ATP USA F31 Futures draw (Men's) 2003?
Who will win USA F31 Futures?