ATP Turkey F7 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Turkey F7 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Turkey F7 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorIstanbul, Turkey
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turkey F7 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarsel Khamdamov (1) (UZB)Sebastian Rieschick (DEU)6-3 5-7 7-5[H2H]
SFMarsel Khamdamov (1) (UZB)Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
SFSebastian Rieschick (6) (DEU)Marcus Daniell (NZL)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFMarsel Khamdamov (1) (UZB)Jiri Krkoska (CZE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFPierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)Clement Reix (FRA)6-3 6-7(5) 7-5[H2H]
QFSebastian Rieschick (6) (DEU)Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFMarcus Daniell (NZL)Vaja Uzakov (UZB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Marsel Khamdamov (1) (UZB)Hyun-Woo Nam ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Jiri Krkoska (Q) (CZE)Ludovic Walter (FRA)6-2 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Clement Reix (FRA)Simeon Ivanov (BGR)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)Rudy Coco (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Sebastian Rieschick (6) (DEU)Valentin Sanon ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)Baris Erguden (WC) (TUR)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Vaja Uzakov (UZB)Arsen Asanov (UZB)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Marcus Daniell (Q) (NZL)Valentin Dimov (BGR)3-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Marsel Khamdamov (1) (UZB)Simon Cauvard (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Hyun-Woo Nam ()Dmitri Sitak (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Jiri Krkoska (CZE)Serkan-Akin Dilek (Q) (TUR)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Ludovic Walter (FRA)Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)7-6(11) 2-6 7-5[H2H]
R32Clement Reix (FRA)Dekel Valtzer (3) (ISR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Simeon Ivanov (BGR)Adem Ozmeral (WC) (TUR)6-1 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (FRA)Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (CAN)Vishnu Vardhan (IND)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Sebastian Rieschick (6) (DEU)Haluk Akkoyun (TUR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Valentin Sanon ()Pierrick Ysern (FRA)6-3 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Baris Erguden (TUR)Tihomir Grozdanov (BGR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Dzmitry Zhyrmont (Q) (BLR)Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Vaja Uzakov (UZB)Andrei Gorban (8) ()5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Arsen Asanov (UZB)Pavel Katliarov (Q) (BLR)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Marcus Daniell (NZL)Ye Du (Q) (CHN)1-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Valentin Dimov (Q) (BGR)Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FArsen Asanov (UZB)
Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)
Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
6-4 7-6(8)
SFArsen Asanov (UZB)
Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)
Vladyslav Klymenko (UKR)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
6-3 6-4
SFRiccardo Ghedin (4) (ITA)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
Clement Reix (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
7-5 6-3
QFArsen Asanov (UZB)
Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)
Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
6-2 3-6 [10-6]
QFVladyslav Klymenko (3) (UKR)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Tihomir Grozdanov (BGR)
Simeon Ivanov (BGR)
6-0 6-2
QFRiccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
Rudy Coco (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
6-7(4) 6-4 [10-5]
QFClement Reix (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Valentin Sanon ()
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
6-4 5-7 [10-5]
R16Arsen Asanov (UZB)
Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)
Pierre-Ludovic Duclos (1) (CAN)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
6-1 7-6(5)
R16Simon Cauvard (FRA)
Marcus Daniell (NZL)
Tuna Altuna (TUR)
Baris Erguden (TUR)
6-1 6-4
R16Vladyslav Klymenko (3) (UKR)
Deniss Pavlovs (LVA)
Andrei Karatchenia (BLR)
Pavel Katliarov (BLR)
6-4 6-4
R16Tihomir Grozdanov (BGR)
Simeon Ivanov (BGR)
Ugur Atalay (TUR)
Ilhan Mutlu (TUR)
6-3 6-1
R16Rudy Coco (FRA)
Pierrick Ysern (FRA)
Ye Du (CHN)
Vishnu Vardhan (IND)
6-4 6-1
R16Riccardo Ghedin (ITA)
Jiri Krkoska (CZE)
Haluk Akkoyun (TUR)
Serkan-Akin Dilek (TUR)
6-4 6-4
R16Valentin Sanon ()
Dekel Valtzer (ISR)
Mihalis Kouvatsos (GBR)
Nuri Ersin Tarim (TUR)
6-1 6-1
R16Clement Reix (FRA)
Ludovic Walter (FRA)
Valentin Dimov (BGR)
Dzmitry Zhyrmont (BLR)
7-6(4) 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Dzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jiri Krkoska (2) (CZE)Li Qian (CHN)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pavel Katliarov (3) (BLR)Ugur Atalay (TUR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ye Du (4) (CHN)Mihalis Kouvatsos (GBR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q1Valentin Dimov (5) (BGR)Ying-Zheng Wang (CHN)6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Marcus Daniell (6) (NZL)Ji Shi (CHN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q1Simon Cauvard (7) (FRA)Ilhan Mutlu (TUR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Serkan-Akin Dilek (WC) (TUR)Sergio Sikharulidze (GEO)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Dzmitry Zhyrmont (1) (BLR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Zhuo-Qing Zhou (CHN)Mehmet Nafiz Duru (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jiri Krkoska (2) (CZE)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Li Qian (CHN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Pavel Katliarov (3) (BLR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Ugur Atalay (TUR)Xiao Qi (CHN)6-4 4-6 7-5[H2H]
Q2Ye Du (4) (CHN)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Mihalis Kouvatsos (GBR)Nikolay Gromov (RUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q2Valentin Dimov (5) (BGR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Ying-Zheng Wang (CHN)Tuna Altuna (WC) (TUR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Marcus Daniell (6) (NZL)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Ji Shi (CHN)Arda Saran (TUR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Simon Cauvard (7) (FRA)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Ilhan Mutlu (TUR)Emre Ozlen (TUR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Serkan-Akin Dilek (WC) (TUR)UndecidedBye[H2H]
Q2Sergio Sikharulidze (WC) (GEO)Nuri Ersin Tarim (TUR)7-5 6-4[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Turkey F7 Futures draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Turkey F7 Futures?