ATP Turkey F5 Futures Draw (Men's) - 1999

Click Here To Join The Turkey F5 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Turkey F5 Futures Event Details:

IndoorAdora, Turkey
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turkey F5 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FTimothy Aerts (2) (BEL)Lior Mor (1) (ISR)6-4 6-3[H2H]
SFLior Mor (1) (ISR)Lior Dahan (3) (ISR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
SFTimothy Aerts (2) (BEL)Andy Ram (4) (ISR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFLior Mor (1) (ISR)Ulrich Tippenhauer (Q) (GER)1-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
QFLior Dahan (3) (ISR)Andrej Kracman (SLO)6-4 3-6 6-1[H2H]
QFAndy Ram (4) (ISR)Tomas Janci (Q) (SVK)6-3 6-3[H2H]
QFTimothy Aerts (2) (BEL)Arne Kreitz (LL) (GER)4-6 6-2 7-6[H2H]
R16Lior Mor (1) (ISR)Can Akkoyun (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R16Ulrich Tippenhauer (Q) (GER)Raviv Weidenfeld (ISR)6-1 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Lior Dahan (3) (ISR)Pawel Kozak (Q) (AUT)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Andrej Kracman (SLO)Viktor Bruthans (Q) (SVK)4-6 7-6 7-6[H2H]
R16Tomas Janci (Q) (SVK)Jakub Hasek (Q) (CZE)7-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Andy Ram (4) (ISR)Andreas Fasching (AUT)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Arne Kreitz (LL) (GER)Konstantin Gruber (8) (AUT)6-2 1-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Timothy Aerts (2) (BEL)Benoit Foucher (FRA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Lior Mor (1) (ISR)Aleksander Mierzwinski (POL)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Can Akkoyun (WC) (TUR)Scott Mckenzie (LL) (AUS)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Ulrich Tippenhauer (Q) (GER)Phillip Harris (Q) (AUS)2-6 6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Raviv Weidenfeld (ISR)Erhan Oral (7) (TUR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R32Lior Dahan (3) (ISR)Or Dekel (Q) (ISR)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R32Pawel Kozak (Q) (AUT)Jake Baluyut (LL) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Viktor Bruthans (Q) (SVK)Baris Ergun (WC) (TUR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrej Kracman (SLO)Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (5) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Tomas Janci (Q) (SVK)Miha Gregorc (6) (SLO)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Jakub Hasek (Q) (CZE)Mustafa Azkara (TUR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Andreas Fasching (AUT)Gokhan Donmez (Q) (TUR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Andy Ram (4) (ISR)Barry Fulcher ()6-1 7-6[H2H]
R32Konstantin Gruber (8) (AUT)Haluk Akkoyun (WC) (TUR)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Arne Kreitz (LL) (GER)Efe Ustundag (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Benoit Foucher (FRA)Gregory Howe (LL) ()7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Timothy Aerts (2) (BEL)Zsolt Fule (HUN)3-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMiha Gregorc (SLO)
Andrej Kracman (SLO)
Timothy Aerts (BEL)
Arne Kreitz (GER)
6-1 6-4
SFMiha Gregorc (SLO)
Andrej Kracman (SLO)
Benoit Foucher (4) (FRA)
Zsolt Fule (HUN)
7-6 6-4
SFTimothy Aerts (BEL)
Arne Kreitz (GER)
Viktor Bruthans (SVK)
Tomas Janci (SVK)
6-4 7-6
QFMiha Gregorc (SLO)
Andrej Kracman (SLO)
Aleksander Mierzwinski (POL)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
6-2 1-0 Retired
QFBenoit Foucher (4) (FRA)
Zsolt Fule (HUN)
Marco Lillich ()
Scott Mckenzie (AUS)
7-5 6-1
QFViktor Bruthans (SVK)
Tomas Janci (SVK)
Andreas Fasching (3) (AUT)
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
7-5 6-0
QFTimothy Aerts (BEL)
Arne Kreitz (GER)
Lior Dahan (2) (ISR)
Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (RUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Miha Gregorc (SLO)
Andrej Kracman (SLO)
Lior Mor (1) (ISR)
Andy Ram (ISR)
7-6 6-4
R16Aleksander Mierzwinski (POL)
Ulrich Tippenhauer (GER)
Can Akkoyun (WC) (TUR)
Haluk Akkoyun (TUR)
6-4 7-6
R16Benoit Foucher (4) (FRA)
Zsolt Fule (HUN)
Phillip Harris (AUS)
Georges Matijasevic (FRA)
6-4 6-3
R16Marco Lillich ()
Scott Mckenzie (AUS)
Gokhan Donmez (WC) (TUR)
Jakub Hasek (CZE)
6-3 6-4
R16Viktor Bruthans (SVK)
Tomas Janci (SVK)
Jake Baluyut (WC) ()
Gregory Howe ()
6-3 6-3
R16Andreas Fasching (3) (AUT)
Konstantin Gruber (AUT)
Or Dekel (ISR)
Eliran Dooyev (ISR)
6-0 6-0
R16Timothy Aerts (BEL)
Arne Kreitz (GER)
Mustafa Azkara (TUR)
Efe Ustundag (TUR)
6-7 7-6 7-5
R16Lior Dahan (2) (ISR)
Kirill Ivanov-Smolensky (RUS)
Baris Ergun (TUR)
Erhan Oral (TUR)
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Tomas Janci (1) (SVK)Marco Lillich ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Ulrich Tippenhauer (2) (GER)Gregory Howe ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jakub Hasek (3) (CZE)Jake Baluyut ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Or Dekel (4) (ISR)Eliran Dooyev (ISR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Viktor Bruthans (5) (SVK)Georges Matijasevic (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Phillip Harris (AUS)Arne Kreitz (6) (GER)2-6 6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Pawel Kozak (AUT)Doruk Baglan (WC) (TUR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Gokhan Donmez (WC) (TUR)Scott Mckenzie (AUS)6-4 3-6 3-0 Retired[H2H]