ATP Turkey F22 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Turkey F22 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Turkey F22 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorIzmir, Turkey
View Past Years Draws: 2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turkey F22 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FConstantin Belot (Q) (FRA)Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)1-6 7-6(0) 6-1[H2H]
SFConstantin Belot (Q) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)6-1 Retired[H2H]
SFPatrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)6-4 6-7(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFConstantin Belot (Q) (FRA)Omar Giacalone (Q) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFJerome Inzerillo (FRA)Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)7-6(6) 3-6 6-4[H2H]
QFFrancois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Dane Propoggia (AUS)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
QFPatrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Thomas Le Boulch (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Omar Giacalone (Q) (ITA)Brydan Klein (1) ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Constantin Belot (Q) (FRA)Ergun Zorlu (TUR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)Mathis Di Maio (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)Matteo Civarolo (Q) (ITA)6-2 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Edoardo Eremin (ITA)6-4 3-6 7-5[H2H]
R16Dane Propoggia (AUS)Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)6-2 6-4[H2H]
R16Thomas Le Boulch (Q) (FRA)Andrei Ciumac (7) ()7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
R16Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Chieh-Fu Wang (Q) ()6-3 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Brydan Klein (1) ()Alessandro Petrone (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Omar Giacalone (Q) (ITA)Anil Yuksel (TUR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Ergun Zorlu (TUR)Fatih Taha Erun (WC) (TUR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Constantin Belot (Q) (FRA)Roberto Marcora (8) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Patrik Rosenholm (3) (SWE)Can Cetinel (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Mathis Di Maio (Q) (FRA)Sarp Laleli (WC) (TUR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Matteo Civarolo (Q) (ITA)Johan Backstrom (Q) (SWE)7-5 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (5) (IND)4-6 7-6(5) 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)Theodoros Angelinos (6) (GRC)6-3 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Edoardo Eremin (ITA)Alessandro Colella (ITA)7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
R32Dane Propoggia (AUS)Burak Vardal (LL) (TUR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)Paris Gemouchidis (4) (GRC)6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
R32Andrei Ciumac (7) ()Marc Abdelnour (SYR)6-7(3) 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Le Boulch (Q) (FRA)Cahit Kapukiran (WC) (TUR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Chieh-Fu Wang (Q) ()Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Patrik Brydolf (2) (SWE)Steffen Solomon (RSA)7-6(3) 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBrydan Klein (1) ()
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Andrei Ciumac (2) ()
Paris Gemouchidis (GRC)
3-6 6-3 [10-5]
SFBrydan Klein (1) ()
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Patrik Brydolf (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
6-4 6-1
SFAndrei Ciumac (2) ()
Paris Gemouchidis (GRC)
Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
6-1 1-6 [10-8]
QFBrydan Klein (1) ()
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Alessandro Colella (ITA)
Steffen Solomon (RSA)
7-5 6-3
QFPatrik Brydolf (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Sarp Laleli (TUR)
Burak Vardal (TUR)
QFBruno Abdel Nour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
6-7(8) 6-2 [10-4]
QFAndrei Ciumac (2) ()
Paris Gemouchidis (GRC)
Fatih Taha Erun (TUR)
Cahit Kapukiran (TUR)
6-1 6-1
R16Brydan Klein (1) ()
Dane Propoggia (AUS)
Ethan Coker (AUS)
Jacob Meredith (AUS)
6-3 6-4
R16Alessandro Colella (ITA)
Steffen Solomon (RSA)
Johan Backstrom (SWE)
Adam Jonsson (SWE)
1-6 6-3 [13-11]
R16Patrik Brydolf (4) (SWE)
Patrik Rosenholm (SWE)
Kunal Anand (IND)
Ronak Manuja (IND)
7-6(4) 4-6 [10-5]
R16Sarp Laleli (TUR)
Burak Vardal (TUR)
George Shepheard (AUS)
Jordan Wright (AUS)
7-5 5-7 [10-7]
R16Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Can Cetinel (TUR)
Ergun Zorlu (TUR)
7-6(2) 6-7(6) [10-8]
R16Bruno Abdel Nour (SYR)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Marc Abdelnour (3) (SYR)
N. Vijay Sundar Prashanth (IND)
2-6 6-3 [10-5]
R16Fatih Taha Erun (TUR)
Cahit Kapukiran (TUR)
Neeraj Elangovan (IND)
Kevin Jordi (SUI)
6-3 7-5
R16Andrei Ciumac (2) ()
Paris Gemouchidis (GRC)
Fariz Mohammed (IND)
Tibor Vukajlovic ()
6-2 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Matteo Civarolo (1) (ITA)Adam Jonsson (SWE)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Chieh-Fu Wang (2) ()Ethan Coker (AUS)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Constantin Belot (3) (FRA)Jacob Meredith (AUS)6-2 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q1Mathis Di Maio (FRA)Barkin Yalcinkale (4) (TUR)7-5 6-7(8) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Thomas Le Boulch (5) (FRA)Burak Vardal (12) (TUR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Johan Backstrom (10) (SWE)Antoine Richard (CAN)7-6(1) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Omar Giacalone (11) (ITA)Athanasios Verbis ()2-6 6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alessandro Petrone (8) (ITA)Ned Boone (GBR)2-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q2Matteo Civarolo (1) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Adam Jonsson (SWE)Tibor Vukajlovic ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Chieh-Fu Wang (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ethan Coker (AUS)George Shepheard (AUS)5-7 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Constantin Belot (3) (FRA)Bastian Wagner (GER)7-6(4) 7-6(1)[H2H]
Q2Jacob Meredith (AUS)Ronak Manuja (IND)2-6 7-6(5) 6-1[H2H]
Q2Barkin Yalcinkale (4) (TUR)Fariz Mohammed (IND)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Mathis Di Maio (FRA)Atacan Turk (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q2Thomas Le Boulch (5) (FRA)Andreas Konstantinos Stergiou ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Burak Vardal (12) (TUR)Armand Baboian (ROU)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Antoine Richard (CAN)Neeraj Elangovan (6) (IND)6-0 3-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Johan Backstrom (10) (SWE)Jordan Wright (AUS)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Athanasios Verbis ()Kevin Jordi (7) (SUI)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Omar Giacalone (11) (ITA)Angelos Lenis (SWE)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Petrone (8) (ITA)Serkan Kurt (TUR)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ned Boone (GBR)Kunal Anand (9) (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]