ATP Turkey F1 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Turkey F1 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Turkey F1 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAntalya, Turkey
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turkey F1 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FJesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
SFJesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Marco Mirnegg (AUT)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
SFEric Prodon (2) (FRA)Enrico Burzi (5) (ITA)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
QFJesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFMarco Mirnegg (AUT)Andrei Gorban ()6-1 Retired[H2H]
QFEnrico Burzi (5) (ITA)Yann Marti (Q) (SUI)7-6(1) 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFEric Prodon (2) (FRA)Andrei Mlendea (8) (ROU)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Matteo Trevisan (ITA)3-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)6-7(5) 6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Andrei Gorban ()Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)6-7(5) 6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Marco Mirnegg (AUT)Vadim Alekseenko (Q) (UKR)6-0 6-4[H2H]
R16Enrico Burzi (5) (ITA)Marco Simoni (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Yann Marti (Q) (SUI)Matteo Marrai (4) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Andrei Mlendea (8) (ROU)Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)Stefano Ianni (ITA)7-6(4) 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Jesse Huta Galung (1) (NLD)Jan-Lennard Struff (Q) (GER)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Matteo Trevisan (ITA)Gianni Mina (JE) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Maxime Teixeira (Q) (FRA)Giulio Torroni (Q) (ITA)6-2 5-7 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Fabbiano (7) (ITA)Gilles De Sousa (FRA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)Gero Kretschmer (3) (GER)6-2 6-7(4) 6-3[H2H]
R32Andrei Gorban ()Julien Obry (Q) (FRA)7-5 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Vadim Alekseenko (Q) (UKR)Kevin Deden (GER)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R32Marco Mirnegg (AUT)David Savic (6) (SRB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Enrico Burzi (5) (ITA)Serkan Kurt (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Simoni (ITA)Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R32Yann Marti (Q) (SUI)Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Matteo Marrai (4) (ITA)Tuna Altuna (WC) (TUR)2-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Andrei Mlendea (8) (ROU)Barkin Yalcinkale (WC) (TUR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)Durukan Durmus (WC) (TUR)6-2 6-0[H2H]
R32Stefano Ianni (ITA)Gleb Alekseenko (Q) (UKR)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Eric Prodon (2) (FRA)Adrien Puget (Q) (FRA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMarco Mirnegg (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
6-1 6-2
SFJesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
Matteo Marrai (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
6-4 6-2
SFMarco Mirnegg (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
6-3 6-4
QFJesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
6-3 7-6(4)
QFMatteo Marrai (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Gleb Alekseenko (3) (UKR)
Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)
6-3 6-4
QFTheodoros Angelinos (GRC)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Kevin Deden (4) (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
7-6(5) 6-2
QFMarco Mirnegg (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Thomas Fabbiano (2) (ITA)
Matteo Trevisan (ITA)
6-4 1-6 [10-6]
R16Jesse Huta Galung (NLD)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
Stefano Ianni (1) (ITA)
David Savic (SRB)
7-5 7-5
R16Filippo Leonardi (ITA)
Giulio Torroni (ITA)
Fatih Taha Erun (WC) (TUR)
Burak Vardal (TUR)
6-4 6-0
R16Gleb Alekseenko (3) (UKR)
Vadim Alekseenko (UKR)
Andrei Gorban ()
Andrei Mlendea (ROU)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Matteo Marrai (ITA)
Marco Simoni (ITA)
Mustafa Azkara (WC) (TUR)
Durukan Durmus (TUR)
6-2 6-3
R16Theodoros Angelinos (GRC)
Alexandros Jakupovic (GRC)
Serkan Kurt (WC) (TUR)
Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR)
6-2 6-0
R16Kevin Deden (4) (GER)
Gero Kretschmer (GER)
Enrico Burzi (ITA)
Mikhail Vasiliev (RUS)
6-3 6-3
R16Marco Mirnegg (AUT)
Herbert Wiltschnig (AUT)
Ranjeet Virali-Murugesan (IND)
Matthias Wolf (ITA)
7-6(3) 6-2
R16Thomas Fabbiano (2) (ITA)
Matteo Trevisan (ITA)
Tuna Altuna (TUR)
Arsen Asanov (UZB)
6-2 4-6 [10-5]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jan-Lennard Struff (1) (GER)Giacomo Pirozzi (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Maxime Teixeira (9) (FRA)David Souto (2) ()6-3 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q1Julien Obry (12) (FRA)Pietro Fanucci (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Giulio Torroni (4) (ITA)Marc Auradou (15) (FRA)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q1Vadim Alekseenko (5) (UKR)Alessandro Ciappa (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Gleb Alekseenko (6) (UKR)Herbert Wiltschnig (11) (AUT)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Yann Marti (7) (SUI)Claudio Fortuna (10) (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q1Adrien Puget (13) (FRA)Mikhail Balmashev (RUS)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q2Jan-Lennard Struff (1) (GER)Alexandr Kushakov (UKR)6-0 6-7(4) 6-4[H2H]
Q2Giacomo Pirozzi (ITA)Vittorio Rubino (16) (ITA)7-6(3) 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2David Souto (2) ()Tomislav Jotovski ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Maxime Teixeira (9) (FRA)Romain Sichez (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q2Pietro Fanucci (ITA)Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Julien Obry (12) (FRA)Alexandre Schnitman (BRA)6-7(4) 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Giulio Torroni (4) (ITA)Lorenz Ilg (GER)4-6 6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Marc Auradou (15) (FRA)Sarp Laleli (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Vadim Alekseenko (5) (UKR)Razvan Friptu (ROU)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Ciappa (ITA)Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Gleb Alekseenko (6) (UKR)Wesley Koolhof (NLD)WO[H2H]
Q2Herbert Wiltschnig (11) (AUT)Claudio Di Martino (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Yann Marti (7) (SUI)Matthias Wolf (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Claudio Fortuna (10) (ITA)Marc Reyes (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q2Mikhail Balmashev (RUS)Arsen Asanov (8) (UZB)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Adrien Puget (13) (FRA)Patrick Pradella (GER)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Jan-Lennard Struff (1) (GER)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Alexandr Kushakov (UKR)Adrian-Marin Dancescu (ROU)6-4 3-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Giacomo Pirozzi (ITA)Alexandros-Ferdinandos Georgoudas ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vittorio Rubino (16) (ITA)Engin Zengin (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3David Souto (2) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Tomislav Jotovski ()Marko Rajic (SRB)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3Romain Sichez (FRA)Kirill Dmitriev (RUS)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Maxime Teixeira (9) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Filippo Leonardi (3) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Pietro Fanucci (ITA)Boris Sikalchuk (RUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexandre Schnitman (BRA)Igor Borodin (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Julien Obry (12) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Giulio Torroni (4) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Lorenz Ilg (GER)Bob Huuskes ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Sarp Laleli (TUR)Stanislav Nefedov (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Marc Auradou (15) (FRA)Nebojsa Peric (SRB)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Vadim Alekseenko (5) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Razvan Friptu (ROU)Lorenzo Di Giovanni (ITA)WO[H2H]
Q3Stanislav Poplavskyy (UKR)Viktor Galovic (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alessandro Ciappa (ITA)Antoine Feret (14) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gleb Alekseenko (6) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Wesley Koolhof (NLD)Eldar Artemiev (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Claudio Di Martino (ITA)Burak Vardal (TUR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Herbert Wiltschnig (11) (AUT)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Yann Marti (7) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Matthias Wolf (ITA)Giacomo Oradini (ITA)6-4 1-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Marc Reyes (ITA)Florin-Dimitrie Sorodoc (ROU)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Claudio Fortuna (10) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Arsen Asanov (8) (UZB)ByeBye[H2H]
Q3Mikhail Balmashev (RUS)Can Altiner (TUR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Patrick Pradella (GER)Sven Lalic (BIH)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Adrien Puget (13) (FRA)Thomas Fabre (FRA)6-2 6-1[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Turkey F1 Futures draw (Men's) 2010?
Who will win Turkey F1 Futures?