ATP Turkey F17 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Turkey F17 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Turkey F17 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorAdana, Turkey
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turkey F17 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FDenis Molcianov (2) (MDA)Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
SFCarlos Calderon-Rodriguez (ESP)Roberto Marcora (ITA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
SFDenis Molcianov (2) (MDA)Mohamed Safwat (5) (EGY)6-7(6) 7-5 6-4[H2H]
QFRoberto Marcora (ITA)Ivan Sergeyev (1Q) (UKR)2-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
QFCarlos Calderon-Rodriguez (ESP)Alexandre Folie (4) (BEL)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFMohamed Safwat (5) (EGY)Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFDenis Molcianov (2) (MDA)Marco Simoni (8) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Ivan Sergeyev (1Q) (UKR)Marc Giner (ESP)7-5 5-7 7-6(6)[H2H]
R16Roberto Marcora (ITA)Anton Zaitsev (Q) (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R16Alexandre Folie (4) (BEL)Andrei Ciumac ()2-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (ESP)Claude Benz (Q) (SUI)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Mohamed Safwat (5) (EGY)Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)6-3 Retired[H2H]
R16Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)Anil Yuksel (Q) (TUR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Marco Simoni (8) (ITA)Vasco Pascoal (Q) (PRT)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Denis Molcianov (2) (MDA)Peter Steinberger (Q) (GER)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Ivan Sergeyev (1Q) (UKR)Barry King (IRL)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Marc Giner (ESP)Barkin Yalcinkale (WC) (TUR)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Anton Zaitsev (Q) (RUS)Arturs Kazijevs (LL) ()6-2 2-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Roberto Marcora (ITA)Andrew Dzulynsky (LL) (USA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Alexandre Folie (4) (BEL)Gokhan Sahiner (WC) (TUR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Andrei Ciumac ()Maciej Rajski (Q) (POL)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Carlos Calderon-Rodriguez (ESP)Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Claude Benz (Q) (SUI)Luca Margaroli (LL) (SUI)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Mohamed Safwat (5) (EGY)Henri Laaksonen (SUI)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)Sam Barry (IRL)5-7 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
R32Anil Yuksel (Q) (TUR)Baris Sipal (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Michal Schmid (3) (CZE)Claudio Fortuna (ITA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Simoni (8) (ITA)Simon Ede (Q) ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Vasco Pascoal (Q) (PRT)Burak Vardal (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Peter Steinberger (Q) (GER)Gaetan De Lovinfosse (BEL)2-6 6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Denis Molcianov (2) (MDA)Riccardo Maiga (SUI)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSam Barry (2) (IRL)
Barry King (IRL)
Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
6-2 6-2
SFIssam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Andrei Ciumac (3) ()
Arturs Kazijevs ()
6-3 2-6 [10-7]
SFSam Barry (2) (IRL)
Barry King (IRL)
Gaetan De Lovinfosse (4) (BEL)
Alexandre Folie (BEL)
6-3 6-1
QFIssam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Denis Molcianov (1) (MDA)
Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)
6-2 6-1
QFAndrei Ciumac (3) ()
Arturs Kazijevs ()
Claude Benz (SUI)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
6-2 6-4
QFGaetan De Lovinfosse (4) (BEL)
Alexandre Folie (BEL)
Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
7-5 6-1
QFSam Barry (2) (IRL)
Barry King (IRL)
Scott Browne (AUS)
Simon Ede ()
6-2 6-3
R16Denis Molcianov (1) (MDA)
Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)
R16Issam Haitham Taweel (SYR)
Mohamed Safwat (EGY)
Vasco Pascoal (PRT)
Jordi Samper-Montana (ESP)
R16Andrei Ciumac (3) ()
Arturs Kazijevs ()
R16Claude Benz (SUI)
Henri Laaksonen (SUI)
R16Barkin Yalcinkale (TUR)
Anil Yuksel (TUR)
Gokhan Sahiner (TUR)
Baris Sipal (TUR)
6-2 6-3
R16Gaetan De Lovinfosse (4) (BEL)
Alexandre Folie (BEL)
R16Scott Browne (AUS)
Simon Ede ()
Andrew Dzulynsky (USA)
John Valenti (USA)
2-6 7-6(3) [10-6]
R16Sam Barry (2) (IRL)
Barry King (IRL)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Ivan Sergeyev (1) (UKR)Vadim Lobanov (UKR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Peter Steinberger (GER)Luca Margaroli (2) (SUI)2-6 7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q1Maciej Rajski (3) (POL)Direnc Bada (WC) (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q1Anil Yuksel (4WC) (TUR)Arturs Kazijevs ()7-6(6) 6-0[H2H]
Q1Anton Zaitsev (RUS)Egor Kovalev (5) (RUS)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Claude Benz (6) (SUI)Andreii Andriienko (UKR)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q1Simon Ede (7) ()Fede Valsangiacomo ()6-1 2-6 6-1[H2H]
Q1Vasco Pascoal (PRT)Andrew Dzulynsky (USA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Ivan Sergeyev (1) (UKR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Vadim Lobanov (UKR)Ege Cevik (TUR)4-6 7-6(6) 6-2[H2H]
Q2Luca Margaroli (2) (SUI)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Peter Steinberger (GER)Ercan Ozer (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Maciej Rajski (3) (POL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Direnc Bada (WC) (TUR)Selcuk Akkaya (TUR)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Anil Yuksel (4WC) (TUR)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Arturs Kazijevs ()Scott Browne (AUS)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Egor Kovalev (5) (RUS)Philippe May ()6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Anton Zaitsev (RUS)Vasco Valverde ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Claude Benz (6) (SUI)Alexander Hillbricht ()6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Andreii Andriienko (UKR)Lukas Feddern (GBR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Simon Ede (7) ()Ignacio Huertas Barrantes (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fede Valsangiacomo ()John Valenti (USA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q2Vasco Pascoal (PRT)Stephan Fransen (8) (NLD)6-3 3-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Andrew Dzulynsky (USA)Domingos Sousa Coutinho ()6-0 6-3[H2H]