ATP Turin Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2003

Click Here To Join The Turin Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Turin Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTurin, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Turin Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FOscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (Q) (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFOscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)Didac Perez-Minarro (Q) (ESP)1-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
SFJuan-Albert Viloca-Puig (Q) (ESP)Salvador Navarro-Gutierrez (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFOscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)Alessio Di Mauro (Q) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFDidac Perez-Minarro (Q) (ESP)Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)6-4 6-2[H2H]
QFSalvador Navarro-Gutierrez (ESP)Vasilis Mazarakis (4) (GRC)2-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
QFJuan-Albert Viloca-Puig (Q) (ESP)Renzo Furlan (ITA)6-4 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Alessio Di Mauro (Q) (ITA)Nicolas Thomann (1) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-4[H2H]
R16Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)Andres Dellatorre (ARG)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Didac Perez-Minarro (Q) (ESP)Potito Starace (ITA)6-4 1-6 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)George Bastl (7) (SUI)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R16Salvador Navarro-Gutierrez (ESP)Stefano Galvani (6) (ITA)7-6(2) 6-3[H2H]
R16Vasilis Mazarakis (4) (GRC)Florent Serra (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R16Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (Q) (ESP)Daniele Bracciali (ITA)6-4 Retired[H2H]
R16Renzo Furlan (ITA)Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Nicolas Thomann (1) (FRA)Niccolo Vercellino (WC) (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (Q) (ITA)Jan-Frode Andersen (Q) (NOR)6-4 6-7(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)Gilles Muller (LUX)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Andres Dellatorre (ARG)Juan-Manuel Balcells (8) (ESP)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Potito Starace (ITA)Andrea Gaudenzi (3WC) (ITA)4-6 7-6(3) 6-3[H2H]
R32Didac Perez-Minarro (Q) (ESP)Danai Udomchoke (THA)4-6 7-6(8) 4-1 Retired[H2H]
R32Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)Alberto Giraudo (WC) (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32George Bastl (7) (SUI)Diego Moyano (ARG)7-6(3) 7-5[H2H]
R32Stefano Galvani (6) (ITA)Juan Giner (ESP)7-5 6-4[H2H]
R32Salvador Navarro-Gutierrez (ESP)Eric Prodon (FRA)4-6 7-5 6-2[H2H]
R32Florent Serra (FRA)Jose De Armas ()6-0 6-4[H2H]
R32Vasilis Mazarakis (4) (GRC)Rik De Voest (RSA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (Q) (ESP)Vadim Kutsenko (5) (RUS)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Daniele Bracciali (ITA)Igor Andreev (RUS)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Renzo Furlan (ITA)Uros Vico (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)Ivan Miranda (2) (PER)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FEmilio Benfele-Alvarez (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Jack Brasington (USA)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
6-4 6-2
SFEmilio Benfele-Alvarez (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Fabio Colangelo (4) (ITA)
Potito Starace (ITA)
6-2 6-2
SFJack Brasington (USA)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
Juan-Manuel Balcells (ESP)
Gilles Muller (LUX)
7-6(1) 7-5
QFEmilio Benfele-Alvarez (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Stefano Galvani (ITA)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
6-4 6-3
QFFabio Colangelo (4) (ITA)
Potito Starace (ITA)
Igor Andreev (RUS)
Vadim Kutsenko (RUS)
7-6(2) 6-3
QFJack Brasington (USA)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
Juan Giner (ESP)
Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)
6-3 6-0
QFJuan-Manuel Balcells (ESP)
Gilles Muller (LUX)
Manuel Jorquera (2) (ITA)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
R16Emilio Benfele-Alvarez (1) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Janne Ojala (A) (FIN)
Steven Randjelovic (AUS)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Stefano Galvani (ITA)
Martin Vassallo Arguello (ARG)
Andrea Alviano (WC) (ITA)
Alessandro Sabatini (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Fabio Colangelo (4) (ITA)
Potito Starace (ITA)
Jose De Armas ()
Nicolas Todero (ARG)
6-3 1-6 6-2
R16Igor Andreev (RUS)
Vadim Kutsenko (RUS)
Alberto Gillerio (WC) (ITA)
Alberto Giraudo (ITA)
7-5 6-2
R16Jack Brasington (USA)
Dmitry Tursunov (RUS)
Giorgio Colelli (WC) (ITA)
Nicolo Marchioretto (ITA)
6-0 6-1
R16Juan Giner (ESP)
Oscar Serrano-Gamez (ESP)
Daniele Bracciali (3) (ITA)
Federico Luzzi (ITA)
R16Juan-Manuel Balcells (ESP)
Gilles Muller (LUX)
Didac Perez-Minarro (ESP)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
6-3 6-2
R16Manuel Jorquera (2) (ITA)
Diego Moyano (ARG)
Andres Dellatorre (ARG)
Ivan Miranda (PER)
6-4 7-6(5)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Jan-Frode Andersen (8) (NOR)Emilio Benfele-Alvarez (ESP)6-7(4) 7-6(5) 6-2[H2H]
Q1Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)Michael Berrer (GER)7-5 6-2[H2H]
Q1Didac Perez-Minarro (3) (ESP)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (ESP)Jiri Vencl (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Emilio Benfele-Alvarez (ESP)Nicolas Devilder (FRA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Jan-Frode Andersen (8) (NOR)Andrea Stoppini (ITA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Michael Berrer (GER)Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)Federico Luzzi (7) (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Didac Perez-Minarro (3) (ESP)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q2Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)7-6(7) 6-3[H2H]
Q2Jiri Vencl (CZE)Davide Scala (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (ESP)Takao Suzuki (5) (JPN)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q3Nicolas Devilder (FRA)Jack Brasington (1) (USA)5-7 7-6(0) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Emilio Benfele-Alvarez (ESP)Nahuel Fracassi (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q3Andrea Stoppini (ITA)Stefano Tarallo (ITA)4-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jan-Frode Andersen (8) (NOR)Andrea Serra (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Michael Berrer (GER)Satoshi Iwabuchi (2) (JPN)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
Q3Luis-Manuel Flores (MEX)Janne Ojala (FIN)7-5 1-6 6-2[H2H]
Q3Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)Marcello Motta (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q3Federico Luzzi (7) (ITA)Michael Ryderstedt (SWE)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Didac Perez-Minarro (3) (ESP)Andrea La Guardia (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
Q3Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Nicolo Marchioretto (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)Emanuele Mantineo (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q3Sergiy Stakhovsky (UKR)Nicolas Todero (6) (ARG)4-6 6-0 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jiri Vencl (CZE)Rogier Wassen (4) (NLD)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q3Davide Scala (ITA)Steven Randjelovic (AUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (ESP)Vadim Davletshin (RUS)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Takao Suzuki (5) (JPN)Emanuele Thomas Sapio (WC) (ITA)6-0 6-0[H2H]