ATP Tunisia F2 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2009

Click Here To Join The Tunisia F2 Futures Discussion!

Share This...


Tunisia F2 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorSfax, Tunisia
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tunisia F2 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FReda El Amrani (4) (MAR)Frederic Jeanclaude (1) (FRA)4-3 Retired[H2H]
SFFrederic Jeanclaude (1) (FRA)Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFReda El Amrani (4) (MAR)Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
QFFrederic Jeanclaude (1) (FRA)Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)7-5 6-2[H2H]
QFClaudio Grassi (3) (ITA)Matt Simpson (NZL)6-4 6-7(5) 6-1[H2H]
QFReda El Amrani (4) (MAR)Malek Jaziri (5) (TUN)7-5 6-3[H2H]
QFRudy Coco (8) (FRA)Jean-Noel Insausti (2) (FRA)6-2 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Frederic Jeanclaude (1) (FRA)Slah Mbarek (WC) (TUN)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R16Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)Myles Blake (7) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)Valerio Carrese (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Matt Simpson (NZL)Alexandre Penaud (FRA)6-3 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R16Malek Jaziri (5) (TUN)Dimitar Grabul ()7-6(4) 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R16Reda El Amrani (4) (MAR)Wessim Derbel (WC) (TUN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)Michael Leong (SLB)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Jean-Noel Insausti (2) (FRA)Wael Kilani (WC) (TUN)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32Frederic Jeanclaude (1) (FRA)Moez Chargui (Q) (TUN)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Slah Mbarek (WC) (TUN)Jiri Krkoska (CZE)7-6(3) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)6-4 6-7(2) 6-3[H2H]
R32Myles Blake (7) ()Karim Sallemi (Q) (TUN)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Claudio Grassi (3) (ITA)Stefano Vukov (Q) (CRO)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Valerio Carrese (ITA)Fares Kilani (Q) (TUN)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Alexandre Penaud (FRA)Alexander Bokov (Q) (RUS)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Matt Simpson (NZL)Germain Gigounon (6) (BEL)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (5) (TUN)Maniel Bains ()6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Dimitar Grabul ()Walid Jallali (WC) (TUN)7-5 7-6(8)[H2H]
R32Wessim Derbel (WC) (TUN)Mohamed Koubaa (Q) (TUN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Reda El Amrani (4) (MAR)Yu Takahashi (LL) (JPN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
R32Rudy Coco (8) (FRA)Joshua Crowe (AUS)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Michael Leong (SLB)Marco Stancati (Q) (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Wael Kilani (WC) (TUN)Mohammed Affes (Q) (TUN)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Jean-Noel Insausti (2) (FRA)Baligh Ellouze (LL) (TUN)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FReda El Amrani (MAR)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Rudy Coco (2) (FRA)
Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)
2-6 6-4 [10-8]
SFReda El Amrani (MAR)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Marco Stancati (ITA)
Stefano Vukov (CRO)
6-3 7-5
SFRudy Coco (2) (FRA)
Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)
Walid Jallali (TUN)
Wael Kilani (TUN)
4-6 6-0 [10-6]
QFReda El Amrani (MAR)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Valerio Carrese (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
7-6(7) 6-4
QFMarco Stancati (ITA)
Stefano Vukov (CRO)
Alexander Bokov (RUS)
Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)
2-6 7-6(4) [10-7]
QFWalid Jallali (TUN)
Wael Kilani (TUN)
Joshua Crowe (4) (AUS)
Matt Simpson (NZL)
6-4 7-6(5)
QFRudy Coco (2) (FRA)
Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)
Moez Chargui (TUN)
Fares Kilani (TUN)
6-0 6-2
R16Valerio Carrese (1) (ITA)
Claudio Grassi (ITA)
Dimitar Grabul ()
Michael Leong (SLB)
6-4 6-4
R16Reda El Amrani (MAR)
Alexandre Penaud (FRA)
Kotaro Isobe (JPN)
Yu Takahashi (JPN)
6-3 6-2
R16Alexander Bokov (RUS)
Lorenzo Giustino (ITA)
Germain Gigounon (3) (BEL)
Jerome Inzerillo (FRA)
R16Marco Stancati (ITA)
Stefano Vukov (CRO)
Wessim Derbel (WC) (TUN)
Slah Mbarek (TUN)
6-3 7-6(5)
R16Walid Jallali (TUN)
Wael Kilani (TUN)
Haykel Ayadi (WC) (TUN)
Mohamed Koubaa (TUN)
6-1 6-0
R16Joshua Crowe (4) (AUS)
Matt Simpson (NZL)
Baligh Ellouze (WC) (TUN)
Karim Sallemi (TUN)
6-0 6-1
R16Moez Chargui (TUN)
Fares Kilani (TUN)
Maniel Bains ()
Daniel Smith ()
6-4 3-6 [10-4]
R16Rudy Coco (2) (FRA)
Jean-Noel Insausti (FRA)
Quentin Robert (FRA)
6-0 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Stefano Vukov (1) (CRO)Haykel Ayadi (TUN)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Alexander Bokov (2) (RUS)Yu Takahashi (JPN)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q1Mohammed Affes (TUN)Daniel Smith ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Moez Chargui (TUN)Baligh Ellouze (TUN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q1Mohamed Koubaa (TUN)Joaquin Perez Cases (ESP)4-6 6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marco Stancati (ITA)Jaime Sanchez-Canamares Rios (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Karim Sallemi (TUN)Quentin Robert (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q1Fares Kilani (TUN)Anis Ghorbel (WC) (TUN)WO[H2H]
Q2Stefano Vukov (1) (CRO)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Haykel Ayadi (TUN)Quentin Robert (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
Q2Alexander Bokov (2) (RUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Yu Takahashi (JPN)Marouan Ferchichi (TUN)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Daniel Smith ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohammed Affes (TUN)Kotaro Isobe (JPN)4-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Baligh Ellouze (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Moez Chargui (TUN)Sergi Sanchez-Carrillo (ESP)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Joaquin Perez Cases (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Koubaa (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Marco Stancati (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jaime Sanchez-Canamares Rios (ESP)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Karim Sallemi (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Quentin Robert (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anis Ghorbel (WC) (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Fares Kilani (TUN)ByeBye[H2H]