ATP Tunisia F20 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2017

Click Here To Join The Tunisia F20 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Tunisia F20 Futures Event Details:

View Past Years Draws: 2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tunisia F20 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAndre Gaspar Murta (3) (PRT)Mariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)6-3 3-6 6-4[H2H]
SFAndre Gaspar Murta (3) (PRT)Anis Ghorbel (5) (TUN)6-4 4-0 Retired[H2H]
SFMariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)Louis Chaix (FRA)4-6 6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFAnis Ghorbel (5) (TUN)Louis Tessa (FRA)6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
QFAndre Gaspar Murta (3) (PRT)Mikhail Korovin (RUS)7-6(1) 6-2[H2H]
QFLouis Chaix (FRA)Diego Hidalgo (ECU)2-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
QFMariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)Filippo Baldi (6) (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Louis Tessa (FRA)Miguel Semedo ()6-4 2-6 6-0[H2H]
R16Anis Ghorbel (5) (TUN)Tomas Gerini (ARG)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Andre Gaspar Murta (3) (PRT)Juan Ignacio Ameal ()6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Mikhail Korovin (RUS)Giorgio Ricca (7) (ITA)6-7(2) 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Diego Hidalgo (ECU)Alafia Ayeni (USA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R16Louis Chaix (FRA)Alejandro Tabilo (4) (CAN)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R16Filippo Baldi (6) (ITA)Pierre Faivre (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Mariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)Nicolas Xiviller ()6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Miguel Semedo ()Juan Martin Jalif (ARG)5-7 6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Louis Tessa (FRA)Anas Fattar (MAR)5-7 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Tomas Gerini (ARG)Aziz Ouakaa (WC) (TUN)6-3 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Anis Ghorbel (5) (TUN)Maxime Pauwels (BEL)6-4 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Andre Gaspar Murta (3) (PRT)Francisco Vittar (ARG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Juan Ignacio Ameal ()Santiago Maresca ()6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Mikhail Korovin (RUS)Davide Pontoglio (ITA)3-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Giorgio Ricca (7) (ITA)Franco Ribero (ARG)6-4 6-7(4) 6-1[H2H]
R32Alafia Ayeni (USA)Francois-Arthur Vibert (8) (FRA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Diego Hidalgo (ECU)Felipe Cunha Silva ()6-2 6-1[H2H]
R32Louis Chaix (FRA)Boris Arias ()6-4 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Alejandro Tabilo (4) (CAN)Pietro Mugelli (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
R32Filippo Baldi (6) (ITA)Dietrich Dernowski (WC) ()6-0 6-0[H2H]
R32Pierre Faivre (FRA)Keanu Ellen (WC) (USA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
R32Nicolas Xiviller ()Matteo Vialmin (SUI)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)Ameur Ben Hassen (WC) (TUN)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FBoris Arias ()
Diego Hidalgo (ECU)
Andre Gaspar Murta (4) (PRT)
Anis Ghorbel (TUN)
7-5 6-3
SFAndre Gaspar Murta (4) (PRT)
Anis Ghorbel (TUN)
Juan Ignacio Ameal ()
Santiago Besada (ARG)
6-4 6-4
SFBoris Arias ()
Diego Hidalgo (ECU)
Louis Tessa (3) (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
2-6 7-6(5) 10-6
QFJuan Ignacio Ameal ()
Santiago Besada (ARG)
Felipe Cunha Silva (1) ()
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
6-4 6-4
QFAndre Gaspar Murta (4) (PRT)
Anis Ghorbel (TUN)
Alexey Aleshchev (RUS)
Mikhail Korovin (RUS)
6-4 6-2
QFLouis Tessa (3) (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
Daniel Batista (_PO)
Miguel Semedo ()
6-4 6-3
QFBoris Arias ()
Diego Hidalgo (ECU)
Mariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)
Santiago Maresca ()
5-7 7-6(1) 10-5
R16Felipe Cunha Silva (1) ()
Alejandro Tabilo (CAN)
R16Juan Ignacio Ameal ()
Santiago Besada (ARG)
Alafia Ayeni (USA)
Matteo Vialmin (SUI)
1-6 6-2 13-11
R16Andre Gaspar Murta (4) (PRT)
Anis Ghorbel (TUN)
Franco Ribero (ARG)
Francisco Vittar (ARG)
6-1 6-3
R16Alexey Aleshchev (RUS)
Mikhail Korovin (RUS)
Juan Martin Jalif (ARG)
Santiago Marcelino Solari (ARG)
R16Daniel Batista (_PO)
Miguel Semedo ()
Ameur Ben Hassen (WC) (TUN)
Aziz Ouakaa (TUN)
3-6 6-3 10-8
R16Louis Tessa (3) (FRA)
Francois-Arthur Vibert (FRA)
Rodrigo Budnik (WC) ()
Ren Nakamura (JPN)
6-2 6-2
R16Boris Arias ()
Diego Hidalgo (ECU)
Pierre Faivre (FRA)
Kody Pearson (AUS)
6-1 6-4
R16Mariano Kestelboim (2) (ARG)
Santiago Maresca ()
Tomas Gerini (ARG)
Nicolas Xiviller ()
4-6 6-4 10-4
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Maxime Pauwels (1) (BEL)Santiago Besada (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Anas Fattar (MAR)Kody Pearson (2) (AUS)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q1Nicolas Xiviller (3) ()Daniel Batista (_PO)1-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Matteo Vialmin (SUI)Juan Martin Jalif (4) (ARG)3-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Alafia Ayeni (USA)Franco Ribero (5) (ARG)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q1Diego Hidalgo (ECU)Mohamed Ali Abibsi (_AL)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pietro Mugelli (ITA)Santiago Marcelino Solari (ARG)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
Q1Francisco Vittar (ARG)Giuliano Basile Lobartolo (ARG)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q2Maxime Pauwels (1) (BEL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Santiago Besada (ARG)Rached Rihani (CAN)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q2Kody Pearson (2) (AUS)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Anas Fattar (MAR)Rodrigo Budnik ()6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Nicolas Xiviller (3) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Daniel Batista (_PO)Ren Nakamura (JPN)4-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Juan Martin Jalif (4) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Matteo Vialmin (SUI)Andrea Di Meo (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Franco Ribero (5) (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alafia Ayeni (USA)Youssef Messaoud (WC) (TUN)6-2 2-0 Retired[H2H]
Q2Mohamed Ali Abibsi (_AL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Diego Hidalgo (ECU)Alexey Aleshchev (RUS)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Pietro Mugelli (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Santiago Marcelino Solari (ARG)Facundo Furci (ARG)6-2 7-6(4)[H2H]
Q2Francisco Vittar (ARG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Giuliano Basile Lobartolo (ARG)Pietro Miki ()6-0 6-1[H2H]