ATP Tunis Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2013

Click Here To Join The Tunis Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Tunis Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTunis, Tunisia
View Past Years Draws: 2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005  2004  2003    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tunis Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FAdrian Ungur (ROU)Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)4-6 6-0 6-2 [H2H]
SFDiego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Kenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)7-6(7) 6-1 [H2H]
SFAdrian Ungur (ROU)Florent Serra (FRA)2-6 6-1 7-5 [H2H]
QFDiego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Lamine Ouahab (WC) (ALG)6-2 7-6(7) [H2H]
QFKenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)Andrea Arnaboldi (Q) (ITA)7-6(5) 6-1 [H2H]
QFAdrian Ungur (ROU)Radu Albot (MDA)7-5 7-6(4) [H2H]
QFFlorent Serra (FRA)Oleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)7-6(5) 6-4 [H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (WC) (ALG)Marcel Granollers (1WC) (ESP)4-6 6-2 3-0 Retired[H2H]
R16Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)4-6 7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R16Kenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)7-6(2) 6-0 [H2H]
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (Q) (ITA)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (6) (ESP)6-7(3) 6-1 7-6(3) [H2H]
R16Adrian Ungur (ROU)Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
R16Radu Albot (MDA)Malek Jaziri (TUN)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R16Oleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)Flavio Cipolla (8) (ITA)7-6(3) 6-3 [H2H]
R16Florent Serra (FRA)Riccardo Ghedin (LL) (ITA)7-5 6-3 [H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (1WC) (ESP)Arnau Brugues-Davi (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (WC) (ALG)Nicolas Mahut (FRA)6-3 7-6(3) [H2H]
R32Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)Florian Reynet (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
R32Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (5) (ESP)6-4 5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Kenny De Schepper (4) (FRA)Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)4-6 7-6(6) 6-1 [H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)Farrukh Dustov (UZB)7-6(6) 5-7 6-3 [H2H]
R32Andrea Arnaboldi (Q) (ITA)Dominik Meffert (GER)7-5 6-7(7) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (6) (ESP)Enrique Lopez-Perez (Q) (ESP)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
R32Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)Matteo Viola (7) (ITA)4-6 7-6(2) 5-3 Retired[H2H]
R32Adrian Ungur (ROU)Boris Pashanski (YUG)7-5 6-0 [H2H]
R32Radu Albot (MDA)Marsel Khamdamov (UZB)7-6(5) 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (TUN)Benjamin Becker (3) (GER)6-1 6-4 [H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (8) (ITA)Mohamed Haythem Abid (WC) (TUN)6-1 6-3 [H2H]
R32Oleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)Skander Mansouri (WC) (TUN)6-4 3-6 6-1 [H2H]
R32Florent Serra (FRA)Michael Linzer (Q) (AUT)7-6(4) 6-3 [H2H]
R32Riccardo Ghedin (LL) (ITA)Laurent Rochette (PR) (FRA)6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Men's Doubles
FDominik Meffert (GER)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Jamie Delgado (2) (GBR)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
3-6 7-6 [10-7]
SFDominik Meffert (GER)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Skander Mansouri (WC) (TUN)
Lamine Ouahab (ALG)
6-2 6-3
SFJamie Delgado (2) (GBR)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Flavio Cipolla (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
6-2 6-2
QFDominik Meffert (GER)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Florent Serra (FRA)
7-6(5) 7-6(3)
QFSkander Mansouri (WC) (TUN)
Lamine Ouahab (ALG)
Marcel Granollers (3) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
QFFlavio Cipolla (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Oleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)
Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)
6-4 6-1
QFJamie Delgado (2) (GBR)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Radu Albot (MDA)
Benjamin Becker (GER)
7-6(6) 7-6(7)
R16Nicolas Mahut (FRA)
Florent Serra (FRA)
James Cerretani (1) (USA)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
6-7(1) 7-6(4) [10-6]
R16Dominik Meffert (GER)
Philipp Oswald (AUT)
Mehdi Abid (WC) (TUN)
Ameur Ben Hassen (TUN)
6-1 6-0
R16Marcel Granollers (3) (ESP)
Gerard Granollers-Pujol (ESP)
Julien Obry (WC) (FRA)
Florian Reynet (FRA)
6-1 6-3
R16Skander Mansouri (WC) (TUN)
Lamine Ouahab (ALG)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
R16Oleksandr Nedovyesov (UKR)
Ivan Sergeyev (UKR)
Laurent Rochette (PR) (FRA)
Diego Sebastian Schwartzman (ARG)
6-2 6-1
R16Flavio Cipolla (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
Rameez Junaid (4) (AUS)
Adrian Menendez-Maceiras (ESP)
6-2 6-1
R16Radu Albot (MDA)
Benjamin Becker (GER)
Arnau Brugues-Davi (A) (ESP)
Enrique Lopez-Perez (ESP)
6-2 6-2
R16Jamie Delgado (2) (GBR)
Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)
Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
Adrian Ungur (ROU)
7-5 6-3
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Florian Reynet (1) (FRA)Rameez Junaid (AUS)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q1Enrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)Philipp Oswald (AUT)5-7 6-2 6-3 [H2H]
Q1Andrea Arnaboldi (5) (ITA)Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q1Michael Linzer (4) (AUT)Julien Obry (8) (FRA)6-3 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Florian Reynet (1) (FRA)Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)6-7(4) 6-2 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Rameez Junaid (AUS)Timo Nieminen (7) (FIN)6-4 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Enrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)7-6(5) 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Philipp Oswald (AUT)Romain Jouan (6) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-1 [H2H]
Q2Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Ameur Ben Hassen (WC) (TUN)6-1 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Andrea Arnaboldi (5) (ITA)Joachim Sternbach (WC) (FRA)6-4 6-0 [H2H]
Q2Michael Linzer (4) (AUT)Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)6-4 6-2 [H2H]
Q2Julien Obry (8) (FRA)Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)7-6(3) 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Florian Reynet (1) (FRA)Bye
Q3Roberto Ortega-Olmedo (ESP)Matias Castro (ARG)6-0 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Rameez Junaid (AUS)Eric Scherer (WC) (GER)6-2 7-6(5) [H2H]
Q3Timo Nieminen (7) (FIN)Bye
Q3Enrique Lopez-Perez (2) (ESP)Bye
Q3Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Bye
Q3Philipp Oswald (AUT)Kais Dghaies (WC) (TUN)6-1 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Romain Jouan (6) (FRA)Bye
Q3Riccardo Ghedin (3) (ITA)Bye
Q3Ameur Ben Hassen (WC) (TUN)Ghassen Khedder (WC) (TUN)6-0 6-1 [H2H]
Q3Joachim Sternbach (WC) (FRA)Marco Bortolotti (ITA)2-6 6-1 7-5 [H2H]
Q3Andrea Arnaboldi (5) (ITA)Bye
Q3Michael Linzer (4) (AUT)Bye
Q3Jordi Marse-Vidri (ESP)Francesco Borgo (ITA)6-3 6-4 [H2H]
Q3Andreas Siljestrom (SWE)Mehdi Abid (WC) (TUN)7-6(3) 3-6 6-3 [H2H]
Q3Julien Obry (8) (FRA)Bye

What's your opinion on the ATP Tunis Challenger draw (Men's) 2015?
Who will win Tunis Challenger?