ATP Trani Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2007

Click Here To Join The Trani Challenger Discussion!

Share This...

Trani Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTrani, Italy
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Trani Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FFlavio Cipolla (7) (ITA)Pablo Andujar (5) (ESP)4-6 6-2 6-4[H2H]
SFFlavio Cipolla (7) (ITA)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (6) (ESP)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
SFPablo Andujar (5) (ESP)Laurent Recouderc (8) (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (6) (ESP)Thomas Fabbiano (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
QFFlavio Cipolla (7) (ITA)Federico Luzzi (3) (ITA)2-6 7-5 6-1[H2H]
QFPablo Andujar (5) (ESP)Mariano Puerta (WC) (ARG)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFLaurent Recouderc (8) (FRA)Daniele Giorgini (ITA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Thomas Fabbiano (WC) (ITA)Josselin Ouanna (Q) (FRA)6-1 Retired[H2H]
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (6) (ESP)Francesco Aldi (ITA)4-6 7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
R16Federico Luzzi (3) (ITA)Enrico Burzi (Q) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R16Flavio Cipolla (7) (ITA)Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)1-6 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Pablo Andujar (5) (ESP)Marco Pedrini (ITA)6-2 7-6(2)[H2H]
R16Mariano Puerta (WC) (ARG)Frederico Gil (4) (PRT)6-3 7-5[H2H]
R16Laurent Recouderc (8) (FRA)Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Igor Sijsling (NLD)7-6(1) 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Josselin Ouanna (Q) (FRA)Juan-Pablo Guzman (1) (ARG)2-6 7-6(8) 6-2[H2H]
R32Thomas Fabbiano (WC) (ITA)Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Francesco Aldi (ITA)Giorgio Galimberti (ITA)2-6 7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Gimeno-Traver (6) (ESP)Stephane Bohli (SUI)6-3 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Federico Luzzi (3) (ITA)Diego Alvarez (ARG)6-1 6-3[H2H]
R32Enrico Burzi (Q) (ITA)Benjamin Balleret (MCO)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Leonardo Azzaro (ITA)Manuel Jorquera (Q) (ITA)2-6 6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (7) (ITA)Pere Riba (ESP)6-1 6-4[H2H]
R32Pablo Andujar (5) (ESP)Gianluca Naso (WC) (ITA)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R32Marco Pedrini (ITA)Denis Molcianov (Q) (MDA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
R32Mariano Puerta (WC) (ARG)Alberto Brizzi (ITA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Frederico Gil (4) (PRT)Grega Zemlja (SVN)4-6 6-4 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Laurent Recouderc (8) (FRA)Joseph Sirianni (AUS)7-5 6-1[H2H]
R32Alexandre Sidorenko (FRA)Razvan Sabau (ROU)6-3 7-6(3)[H2H]
R32Igor Sijsling (NLD)Alessandro Motti (WC) (ITA)7-6(4) 6-0[H2H]
R32Daniele Giorgini (ITA)Alessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)2-6 7-5 7-5[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FLeonardo Azzaro (1) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Fabio Colangelo (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
6-2 7-5
SFLeonardo Azzaro (1) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Frederico Gil (3) (PRT)
Julio Silva (BRA)
6-4 6-3
SFFabio Colangelo (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Pablo Andujar (ESP)
Pere Riba (ESP)
7-6(5) 6-3
QFLeonardo Azzaro (1) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
Enrico Burzi (ITA)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
6-1 6-4
QFFrederico Gil (3) (PRT)
Julio Silva (BRA)
Alessandro Accardo (ITA)
Diego Alvarez (ARG)
QFPablo Andujar (ESP)
Pere Riba (ESP)
Francesco Aldi (4) (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
QFFabio Colangelo (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
6-2 6-4
R16Leonardo Azzaro (1) (ITA)
Daniele Giorgini (ITA)
R16Enrico Burzi (ITA)
Denis Molcianov (MDA)
R16Frederico Gil (3) (PRT)
Julio Silva (BRA)
R16Alessandro Accardo (ITA)
Diego Alvarez (ARG)
Alejandro Fabbri (ARG)
Manuel Jorquera (ITA)
R16Pablo Andujar (ESP)
Pere Riba (ESP)
Alberto Brizzi (ITA)
Marco Pedrini (ITA)
6-1 1-6 [10-7]
R16Francesco Aldi (4) (ITA)
Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)
R16Stephane Bohli (SUI)
Igor Sijsling (NLD)
Francesco Faggella (WC) (ITA)
Savino Lapalombella (ITA)
6-0 6-0
R16Fabio Colangelo (2) (ITA)
Alessandro Motti (ITA)
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Josselin Ouanna (1) (FRA)Alessandro Accardo (5) (ITA)6-4 6-0[H2H]
Q1Manuel Jorquera (2) (ITA)Giorgio Portaluri (7WC) (ITA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q1Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)Michele Scardigno (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Denis Molcianov (6) (MDA)Fabio Colangelo (4) (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q2Josselin Ouanna (1) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Alessandro Accardo (5) (ITA)Laerte Di Falco (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q2Manuel Jorquera (2) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Giorgio Portaluri (7WC) (ITA)Francesco Faggella (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Enrico Burzi (3) (ITA)Luca Dinoi (WC) (ITA)6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q2Michele Scardigno (WC) (ITA)Savino Lapalombella (8WC) (ITA)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q2Fabio Colangelo (4) (ITA)Pier-Francesco Prudentini (WC) (ITA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Denis Molcianov (6) (MDA)Gergely Pribranszki (WC) (HUN)6-0 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Trani Challenger draw (Men's) 2007?
Who will win Trani Challenger?