ATP Toulouse Draw (Men's) - 1996

Click Here To Join The Toulouse Discussion!

Share This...

Toulouse Event Details:

OutdoorToulouse, France
View Past Years Draws: 2020  2019  2018  2017  2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Toulouse draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMark Philippoussis (4) (AUS)Magnus Larsson (SWE)6-1 5-7 6-4[H2H]
SFMagnus Larsson (SWE)Marcelo Rios (1WC) (CHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFMark Philippoussis (4) (AUS)Mark Woodforde (7) (AUS)2-6 7-6 7-6[H2H]
QFMarcelo Rios (1WC) (CHL)Orlin Stanoytchev (Q) (BUL)7-6 6-3[H2H]
QFMagnus Larsson (SWE)Bernd Karbacher (GER)6-1 7-6[H2H]
QFMark Philippoussis (4) (AUS)Hicham Arazi (MAR)6-4 3-6 7-6[H2H]
QFMark Woodforde (7) (AUS)Cedric Pioline (2) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcelo Rios (1WC) (CHL)Lionel Roux (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Orlin Stanoytchev (Q) (BUL)Thierry Guardiola (LL) (FRA)5-7 7-5 6-3[H2H]
R16Bernd Karbacher (GER)Filip De Wulf (BEL)6-4 7-6[H2H]
R16Magnus Larsson (SWE)Marc Rosset (5) (SUI)WO[H2H]
R16Hicham Arazi (MAR)Jacco Eltingh (Q) (NLD)6-7 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Mark Philippoussis (4) (AUS)Guillaume Raoux (FRA)7-6 6-7 6-4[H2H]
R16Mark Woodforde (7) (AUS)Thomas Johansson (SWE)6-3 7-6[H2H]
R16Cedric Pioline (2) (FRA)Sergio Bruguera (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Marcelo Rios (1WC) (CHL)Frederic Vitoux (Q) (FRA)5-2 Retired[H2H]
R32Lionel Roux (FRA)Andrea Gaudenzi (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Orlin Stanoytchev (Q) (BUL)Alex O'Brien (USA)6-2 4-6 7-6[H2H]
R32Thierry Guardiola (LL) (FRA)Olivier Mutis (Q) (FRA)6-1 4-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Bernd Karbacher (GER)Arnaud Boetsch (3) (FRA)2-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Filip De Wulf (BEL)Emilio Benfele-Alvarez (ESP)3-6 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Magnus Larsson (SWE)Thierry Champion (FRA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
R32Marc Rosset (5) (SUI)Juan-Albert Viloca-Puig (ESP)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Jacco Eltingh (Q) (NLD)Paul Haarhuis (6) (NLD)4-6 6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Hicham Arazi (MAR)Jordi Burillo (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Guillaume Raoux (FRA)Guy Forget (FRA)7-6 3-6 6-1[H2H]
R32Mark Philippoussis (4) (AUS)Fabrice Santoro (WC) (FRA)6-3 3-6 7-6[H2H]
R32Mark Woodforde (7) (AUS)Younes El Aynaoui (MAR)6-3 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Thomas Johansson (SWE)Andrei Chesnokov (RUS)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Sergio Bruguera (ESP)Sjeng Schalken (NLD)4-6 7-6 7-6[H2H]
R32Cedric Pioline (2) (FRA)Olivier Delaitre (WC) (FRA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FJacco Eltingh (1) (NLD)
Paul Haarhuis (NLD)
Olivier Delaitre (FRA)
Guillaume Raoux (FRA)
6-3 7-5
SFJacco Eltingh (1) (NLD)
Paul Haarhuis (NLD)
David Adams (4) (RSA)
Hendrik-Jan Davids ()
6-3 7-5
SFOlivier Delaitre (FRA)
Guillaume Raoux (FRA)
Donald Johnson (3) (USA)
Francisco Montana (USA)
6-2 2-6 6-3
QFJacco Eltingh (1) (NLD)
Paul Haarhuis (NLD)
Marius Barnard (RSA)
Dave Randall (USA)
6-4 7-6
QFDavid Adams (4) (RSA)
Hendrik-Jan Davids ()
Tom Kempers (NLD)
Tom Nijssen (NLD)
6-1 4-6 6-3
QFDonald Johnson (3) (USA)
Francisco Montana (USA)
Pablo Albano (ARG)
Fabrice Santoro (FRA)
6-2 6-7 6-3
QFOlivier Delaitre (FRA)
Guillaume Raoux (FRA)
Neil Broad ()
Pat Cash (AUS)
R16Jacco Eltingh (1) (NLD)
Paul Haarhuis (NLD)
Nebojsa Djordjevic (Q) ()
Aleksandar Kitinov ()
6-4 4-6 6-4
R16Marius Barnard (RSA)
Dave Randall (USA)
Stephen Noteboom (NLD)
Fernon Wibier (NLD)
6-4 6-1
R16David Adams (4) (RSA)
Hendrik-Jan Davids ()
Claude N'Goran (WC) ()
Clement N'Goran ()
6-1 7-6
R16Tom Kempers (NLD)
Tom Nijssen (NLD)
Lionel Barthez (WC) (FRA)
Gilles Bastie (FRA)
6-3 6-4
R16Pablo Albano (ARG)
Fabrice Santoro (FRA)
Thierry Guardiola (WC) (FRA)
Lionel Roux (FRA)
6-2 6-4
R16Donald Johnson (3) (USA)
Francisco Montana (USA)
Mark Philippoussis (AUS)
Marc Rosset (SUI)
R16Neil Broad ()
Pat Cash (AUS)
Rikard Bergh (SWE)
Girts Dzelde (LVA)
6-3 6-4
R16Olivier Delaitre (FRA)
Guillaume Raoux (FRA)
Patrick Galbraith (2) (USA)
Alex O'Brien (USA)
7-6 7-6
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Orlin Stanoytchev (1) (BUL)Thierry Guardiola (8) (FRA)7-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Frederic Vitoux (FRA)Lionel Barthez (FRA)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q1Olivier Mutis (WC) (FRA)Clement N'Goran (WC) ()6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q1Jacco Eltingh (NLD)Donald Johnson (USA)2-6 6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q2Orlin Stanoytchev (1) (BUL)Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Thierry Guardiola (8) (FRA)Yahiya Doumbia (SEN)6-4 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Q2Lionel Barthez (FRA)David Adams (RSA)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Frederic Vitoux (FRA)Dick Norman (7) (BEL)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Clement N'Goran (WC) ()Guillaume Marx (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Olivier Mutis (WC) (FRA)Francisco Montana (USA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Donald Johnson (USA)Tommy Haas (4) (GER)6-4 4-6 7-6[H2H]
Q2Jacco Eltingh (NLD)Lars Rehmann (6) (GER)WO[H2H]
Q3Orlin Stanoytchev (1) (BUL)Andrei Rybalko (UKR)6-1 4-6 6-1[H2H]
Q3Juan-Luis Rascon-Lope (ESP)Alexandre Strambini (SUI)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Yahiya Doumbia (SEN)Aleksandar Kitinov ()6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Thierry Guardiola (8) (FRA)Ronald Agenor (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Adams (RSA)Marzio Martelli (2) (ITA)6-4 6-7 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lionel Barthez (FRA)Gerald Mandl (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
Q3Frederic Vitoux (FRA)Nicolas Escude (FRA)7-6 0-6 6-4[H2H]
Q3Dick Norman (7) (BEL)Oscar Burrieza-Lopez (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q3Clement N'Goran (WC) ()Hendrik-Jan Davids (3) ()7-6 7-6[H2H]
Q3Guillaume Marx (FRA)Antony Dupuis (FRA)3-6 6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Olivier Mutis (WC) (FRA)Charles Auffray (FRA)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q3Francisco Montana (USA)Fernon Wibier (5) (NLD)6-2 7-5[H2H]
Q3Tommy Haas (4) (GER)Gilles Bastie (WC) (FRA)6-7 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Donald Johnson (USA)Nicolas Thomann (FRA)7-6 7-6[H2H]
Q3Jacco Eltingh (NLD)Arnaud Clement (FRA)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Lars Rehmann (6) (GER)Julien Boutter (WC) (FRA)6-3 4-6 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Nebojsa Djordjevic (1) ()
Aleksandar Kitinov ()
Guillaume Marx (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas Thomann (FRA)
1-6 6-4 6-3
Q2Nebojsa Djordjevic (1) ()
Aleksandar Kitinov ()
Q2Guillaume Marx (WC) (FRA)
Nicolas Thomann (FRA)
Nicolas Escude (2) (FRA)
Jean-Noel Grinda (FRA)
7-6 6-1