ATP Thailand F4 Futures Draw (Men's) - 2011

Click Here To Join The Thailand F4 Futures Discussion!

Share This...

Thailand F4 Futures Event Details:

OutdoorPhuket, Thailand
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Thailand F4 Futures draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FSoong-Jae Cho (Q) ()Yannick Jankovits (FRA)6-0 6-4[H2H]
SFYannick Jankovits (FRA)Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)7-6(3) Retired[H2H]
SFSoong-Jae Cho (Q) ()Christopher Rungkat (6) (IDN)6-2 6-7(2) 7-5[H2H]
QFDanai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Rohan Gajjar (IND)6-0 6-3[H2H]
QFYannick Jankovits (FRA)Richard Becker (DEU)6-3 6-4[H2H]
QFChristopher Rungkat (6) (IDN)Laurent Rochette (4) (FRA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
QFSoong-Jae Cho (Q) ()Zhe Li (5) (CHN)6-2 6-1[H2H]
R16Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Abhijeet Tiwari (LL) (IND)6-3 6-1[H2H]
R16Rohan Gajjar (IND)Marc Reyes (Q) (ITA)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R16Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Bumpei Sato (JPN)6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Richard Becker (DEU)Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Christopher Rungkat (6) (IDN)Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Laurent Rochette (4) (FRA)Jeson Patrombon (Q) (PHL)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R16Zhe Li (5) (CHN)Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)4-6 6-4 6-0[H2H]
R16Soong-Jae Cho (Q) ()Jimmy Wang (2) ()6-2 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Danai Udomchoke (1) (THA)Emilien Firmin (FRA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
R32Abhijeet Tiwari (LL) (IND)Kevin Jordi (Q) (SUI)7-6(4) 6-4[H2H]
R32Marc Reyes (Q) (ITA)Pruchya Isarow (Q) (THA)4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Rohan Gajjar (IND)Arata Onozawa (7) (JPN)6-4 1-0 Retired[H2H]
R32Yannick Jankovits (FRA)Ti Chen (3) ()4-6 6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Bumpei Sato (JPN)Weerapat Doakmaiklee (Q) (THA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Richard Becker (DEU)Lucas Renard (SWE)7-6(8) 6-3[H2H]
R32Mick Lescure (Q) (FRA)Daniel Yoo (8) ()6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Christopher Rungkat (6) (IDN)Roy Hobbs (Q) (CAN)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)Victor Baluda (RUS)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
R32Jeson Patrombon (Q) (PHL)Woong-Sun Jun ()4-6 7-5 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Laurent Rochette (4) (FRA)Grittaboon Prahmanee (WC) (THA)6-0 6-2[H2H]
R32Zhe Li (5) (CHN)Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)Nuttanon Kadchapanan (WC) (THA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Soong-Jae Cho (Q) ()Kirati Siributwong (WC) (THA)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Jimmy Wang (2) ()Natasith Luesantia (WC) (THA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Victor Baluda (RUS)
Jimmy Wang ()
7-6(10) 6-4
SFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Pruchya Isarow (WC) (THA)
Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
6-3 6-3
SFVictor Baluda (RUS)
Jimmy Wang ()
Soong-Jae Cho ()
Ji Sung Nam ()
6-1 6-4
QFSanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Roy Hobbs (CAN)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
6-2 6-2
QFPruchya Isarow (WC) (THA)
Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
Weerapat Doakmaiklee (3) (THA)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)
7-6(6) 3-6 [11-9]
QFVictor Baluda (RUS)
Jimmy Wang ()
Rohan Gajjar (4) (IND)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
7-5 6-1
QFSoong-Jae Cho ()
Ji Sung Nam ()
Kirati Siributwong (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
6-3 2-6 [10-8]
R16Sanchai Ratiwatana (1) (THA)
Sonchat Ratiwatana (THA)
Lucas Renard (SWE)
Kelsey Stevenson (CAN)
6-0 6-3
R16Roy Hobbs (CAN)
Abhijeet Tiwari (IND)
Kong Pop Lertchai (WC) (THA)
Natasith Luesantia (THA)
6-3 7-6(4)
R16Weerapat Doakmaiklee (3) (THA)
Kittiphong Wachiramanowong (THA)
Jeson Patrombon (PHL)
Marc Reyes (ITA)
6-2 6-2
R16Pruchya Isarow (WC) (THA)
Nuttanon Kadchapanan (THA)
Warut Korkiatthaworn (THA)
Warit Sornbutnark (THA)
6-2 6-3
R16Victor Baluda (RUS)
Jimmy Wang ()
Yannick Jankovits (FRA)
Laurent Rochette (FRA)
6-3 6-2
R16Rohan Gajjar (4) (IND)
Christopher Rungkat (IDN)
Adirek Khundarnpinitvon (WC) (THA)
Grittaboon Prahmanee (THA)
6-2 6-3
R16Kirati Siributwong (THA)
Perakiat Siriluethaiwattana (THA)
Emilien Firmin (FRA)
Mick Lescure (FRA)
7-6(6) 6-4
R16Soong-Jae Cho ()
Ji Sung Nam ()
Zhe Li (2) (CHN)
Danai Udomchoke (THA)
7-5 1-6 [11-9]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Soong-Jae Cho (1) ()Henry So (HKG)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q1Jeson Patrombon (2) (PHL)Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)6-4 4-6 7-6(2)[H2H]
Q1Weerapat Doakmaiklee (3) (THA)William Aherne (GBR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Kevin Jordi (SUI)Matt Simpson (4) (NZL)WO[H2H]
Q1Roy Hobbs (CAN)Abhijeet Tiwari (5) (IND)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q1Marc Reyes (6) (ITA)Mohd. Aiman Abdullah ()6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q1Mick Lescure (7) (FRA)Ji Sung Nam ()6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q1Pruchya Isarow (THA)Warut Korkiatthaworn (8WC) (THA)6-1 6-0[H2H]
Q2Soong-Jae Cho (1) ()ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Henry So (HKG)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Jeson Patrombon (2) (PHL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Wing-Lun Lam (HKG)Tatchakorn Tonnon (WC) (THA)6-0 6-0[H2H]
Q2Weerapat Doakmaiklee (3) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2William Aherne (GBR)Sebastian Edin (SWE)6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q2Matt Simpson (4) (NZL)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Kevin Jordi (SUI)Seong-Gook Oh (KOR)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q2Abhijeet Tiwari (5) (IND)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Roy Hobbs (CAN)Mark Kolenberg (BEL)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Marc Reyes (6) (ITA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Mohd. Aiman Abdullah ()William Edin (SWE)6-7(3) 6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q2Mick Lescure (7) (FRA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Ji Sung Nam ()Kong Pop Lertchai (THA)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q2Warut Korkiatthaworn (8WC) (THA)ByeBye[H2H]
Q2Pruchya Isarow (THA)Adirek Khundarnpinitvon (THA)6-3 6-0[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Thailand F4 Futures draw (Men's) 2011?
Who will win Thailand F4 Futures?