ATP Tanger Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2010

Click Here To Join The Tanger Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Tanger Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTanger, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2016  2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tanger Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FStephane Robert (1) (FRA)Alexandr Dolgopolov (4) (UKR)7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFStephane Robert (1) (FRA)Blaz Kavcic (3) (SLO)6-0 7-5[H2H]
SFAlexandr Dolgopolov (4) (UKR)Lamine Ouahab (DZA)6-2 7-5[H2H]
QFStephane Robert (1) (FRA)Rui Machado (6) (PRT)6-1 6-4[H2H]
QFBlaz Kavcic (3) (SLO)Martin Klizan (SVK)7-5 7-5[H2H]
QFAlexandr Dolgopolov (4) (UKR)Dusan Lojda (CZE)6-4 6-3[H2H]
QFLamine Ouahab (DZA)Steve Darcis (2) (BEL)3-6 6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Stephane Robert (1) (FRA)Francesco Aldi (Q) (ITA)4-6 6-4 6-1[H2H]
R16Rui Machado (6) (PRT)Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R16Blaz Kavcic (3) (SLO)Malek Jaziri (LL) (TUN)2-6 6-0 7-6(4)[H2H]
R16Martin Klizan (SVK)David Marrero (8) (ESP)6-4 5-7 7-5[H2H]
R16Dusan Lojda (CZE)Alberto Brizzi (ITA)7-5 7-5[H2H]
R16Alexandr Dolgopolov (4) (UKR)Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R16Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Pere Riba (5) (ESP)4-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
R16Steve Darcis (2) (BEL)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)6-4 6-1[H2H]
R32Stephane Robert (1) (FRA)Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Francesco Aldi (Q) (ITA)Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Alessio Di Mauro (ITA)Antonio Veic (CRO)7-5 2-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Rui Machado (6) (PRT)Dominik Meffert (GER)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Blaz Kavcic (3) (SLO)Yassine Idmbarek (WC) (MAR)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R32Malek Jaziri (LL) (TUN)Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)6-3 6-4[H2H]
R32Martin Klizan (SVK)Pavol Cervenak (SVK)7-6(3) 6-1[H2H]
R32David Marrero (8) (ESP)Bastian Knittel (Q) (GER)6-2 1-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Alberto Brizzi (ITA)Ivan Navarro (7) (ESP)7-5 2-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Dusan Lojda (CZE)Inigo Cervantes Huegun (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Uladzimir Ignatik (BLR)Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)6-2 3-6 6-4[H2H]
R32Alexandr Dolgopolov (4) (UKR)Mehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)6-1 3-6 6-2[H2H]
R32Pere Riba (5) (ESP)Fernando Vicente (Q) (ESP)6-1 6-7(1) 6-1[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)6-1 7-6(5)[H2H]
R32Steve Darcis (2) (BEL)Pedro Sousa (Q) (PRT)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FSteve Darcis (BEL)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Uladzimir Ignatik (A) (BLR)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
5-7 7-5 [10-7]
SFSteve Darcis (BEL)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Pere Riba (ESP)
6-4 6-3
SFUladzimir Ignatik (A) (BLR)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
David Marrero (3) (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
6-2 6-0
QFSteve Darcis (BEL)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
7-5 3-6 [10-7]
QFAndrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Pere Riba (ESP)
Ivan Anikanov (4) (UKR)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
7-5 7-5
QFDavid Marrero (3) (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)
Antonio Veic (CRO)
7-6(4) 6-2
QFUladzimir Ignatik (A) (BLR)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
Alessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
R16Harsh Mankad (1) (IND)
Adil Shamasdin (CAN)
Blaz Kavcic (SLO)
Dusan Lojda (CZE)
R16Steve Darcis (BEL)
Dominik Meffert (GER)
Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-3 2-6 [10-2]
R16Ivan Anikanov (4) (UKR)
Dmitri Sitak (RUS)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Albert Ramos-Vinolas (ESP)
6-3 3-6 [10-6]
R16Andrea Arnaboldi (ITA)
Pere Riba (ESP)
Alexandr Dolgopolov (UKR)
Artem Smirnov (UKR)
6-1 6-2
R16Andreas Haider-Maurer (AUT)
Antonio Veic (CRO)
Alberto Brizzi (ITA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
6-3 6-3
R16David Marrero (3) (ESP)
Daniel Munoz-De La Nava (ESP)
Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)
Hicham Khaddari (MAR)
6-3 6-3
R16Uladzimir Ignatik (A) (BLR)
Martin Klizan (SVK)
Anas Fattar (WC) (MAR)
Yassine Idmbarek (MAR)
R16Alessio Di Mauro (2) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Rui Machado (PRT)
Carlos Poch-Gradin (ESP)
6-1 6-1
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Pedro Sousa (PRT)Malek Jaziri (6) (TUN)7-5 6-7(5) 6-4[H2H]
Q1Francesco Aldi (2) (ITA)Joao Sousa (PRT)6-4 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q1Bastian Knittel (7) (GER)Martin Pedersen (DNK)6-3 6-4[H2H]
Q1Fernando Vicente (ESP)Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pedro Sousa (PRT)Patrick Taubert (GER)7-5 6-1[H2H]
Q2Malek Jaziri (6) (TUN)Denis Zivkovic (USA)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Francesco Aldi (2) (ITA)Grzegorz Panfil (POL)7-5 4-6 6-4[H2H]
Q2Joao Sousa (PRT)Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q2Martin Pedersen (DNK)Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (3) (ESP)7-6(2) 6-7(2) 7-5[H2H]
Q2Bastian Knittel (7) (GER)Alexander Flock (GER)6-2 6-3[H2H]
Q2Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)Marc Sieber (GER)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Q2Fernando Vicente (ESP)David Goffin (5) ()6-1 6-4[H2H]
Q3Pedro Sousa (PRT)Guillermo Olaso (1) (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Patrick Taubert (GER)Matthias Dorfler (WC) (GER)7-6(6) 3-6 7-6(5)[H2H]
Q3Denis Zivkovic (USA)Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-1[H2H]
Q3Malek Jaziri (6) (TUN)Ignacio Coll-Riudavets (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
Q3Francesco Aldi (2) (ITA)Daniel Yoo ()6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Grzegorz Panfil (POL)Thomas Kromann (DNK)6-1 7-5[H2H]
Q3Joao Sousa (PRT)Harsh Mankad (WC) (IND)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q3Fritz Wolmarans (RSA)Artem Smirnov (8) (UKR)3-6 6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Sergio Gutierrez-Ferrol (3) (ESP)Gueorgui Roumenov-Payakov ()6-4 6-2[H2H]
Q3Martin Pedersen (DNK)Dmitri Sitak (RUS)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Alexander Flock (GER)Ivan Anikanov (UKR)6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q3Bastian Knittel (7) (GER)Lorenz Ilg (WC) (GER)7-5 6-0[H2H]
Q3Marc Sieber (GER)Carlos Poch-Gradin (4) (ESP)7-5 6-3[H2H]
Q3Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP)Bilal Chekrouni (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Fernando Vicente (ESP)Anas Fattar (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
Q3David Goffin (5) ()Morgan Phillips ()6-1 6-4[H2H]