ATP Tanger Challenger Draw (Men's) - 2008

Click Here To Join The Tanger Challenger Discussion!

Share This...


Tanger Challenger Event Details:

OutdoorTanger, Morocco
View Past Years Draws: 2015  2014  2013  2012  2011  2010  2009  2008  2007  2006  2005    (To go back further use "Year" dropdown box below)

NEW!! View the Tanger Challenger draw for any past year by using the "Year" dropdown box below OR
search for a different event by using the "Event" box:

Tour: Search Any Event: Year:  
Jump To >   Singles    Doubles    Singles Qualifying
RoundWinning PlayerLosing PlayerScoreH2H
Men's Singles
FMarcel Granollers (3) (ESP)Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)6-4 6-4[H2H]
SFMarcel Granollers (3) (ESP)Christophe Rochus (BEL)6-7(6) 7-6(5) 6-4[H2H]
SFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Rainer Eitzinger (Q) (AUT)7-6(5) 6-3[H2H]
QFChristophe Rochus (BEL)Denis Istomin (UZB)6-2 6-0[H2H]
QFMarcel Granollers (3) (ESP)Alberto Martin (ESP)6-1 6-1[H2H]
QFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Jan Minar (CZE)6-1 6-7(6) 7-6(2)[H2H]
QFRainer Eitzinger (Q) (AUT)Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)7-6(3) Retired[H2H]
R16Denis Istomin (UZB)Ivan Navarro (ESP)1-6 6-4 7-5[H2H]
R16Christophe Rochus (BEL)Edouard Roger-Vasselin (5) (FRA)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R16Marcel Granollers (3) (ESP)Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)6-4 6-3[H2H]
R16Alberto Martin (ESP)Flavio Cipolla (6) (ITA)6-2 4-6 6-1[H2H]
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Lamine Ouahab (Q) (DZA)6-1 6-1[H2H]
R16Jan Minar (CZE)Mikhail Elgin (RUS)3-6 6-1 6-2[H2H]
R16Rainer Eitzinger (Q) (AUT)Adrian Cruciat (ROU)3-6 6-1 6-3[H2H]
R16Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)Blaz Kavcic (Q) (SLO)3-6 6-0 6-3[H2H]
R32Ivan Navarro (ESP)Santiago Ventura (1) (ESP)6-4 6-2[H2H]
R32Denis Istomin (UZB)Simon Greul (Q) (GER)6-1 7-6(2)[H2H]
R32Christophe Rochus (BEL)Eric Prodon (FRA)7-6(4) 7-5[H2H]
R32Edouard Roger-Vasselin (5) (FRA)Reda El Amrani (WC) (MAR)5-7 6-4 6-3[H2H]
R32Marcel Granollers (3) (ESP)Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)6-4 7-6(1)[H2H]
R32Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)Stefano Galvani (ITA)6-2 6-3[H2H]
R32Alberto Martin (ESP)Marc Lopez (ESP)6-1 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Flavio Cipolla (6) (ITA)Rabie Chaki (WC) (MAR)6-4 3-6 6-3[H2H]
R32Lamine Ouahab (Q) (DZA)Kristian Pless (8) (DNK)7-5 6-3[H2H]
R32Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)Frederico Gil (PRT)6-1 7-5[H2H]
R32Mikhail Elgin (RUS)Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)6-4 7-6(4)[H2H]
R32Jan Minar (CZE)Jiri Vanek (4) (CZE)6-2 6-2[H2H]
R32Adrian Cruciat (ROU)Yuriy Schukin (7) (KAZ)6-4 6-4[H2H]
R32Rainer Eitzinger (Q) (AUT)Tomas Zib (CZE)6-3 6-2[H2H]
R32Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)Mehdi Ziadi (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-3[H2H]
R32Blaz Kavcic (Q) (SLO)Thierry Ascione (2) (FRA)6-4 6-3[H2H]
Men's Doubles
FMiguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Marc Lopez (A) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
6-3 6-7(5) [11-9]
SFMarc Lopez (A) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
6-3 7-5
SFMiguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Adrian Cruciat (ROU)
Jan Minar (CZE)
3-6 6-4 [10-8]
QFMarc Lopez (A) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Marcel Granollers (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
QFDaniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)
7-6(0) 6-0
QFMiguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
6-1 1-0 Retired
QFAdrian Cruciat (ROU)
Jan Minar (CZE)
Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
7-6(4) 6-7(6) [10-6]
R16Marcel Granollers (1) (ESP)
Santiago Ventura (ESP)
Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)
Mehdi Ziadi (MAR)
6-4 6-2
R16Marc Lopez (A) (ESP)
Gabriel Trujillo-Soler (ESP)
Denis Istomin (UZB)
Kristian Pless (DNK)
6-4 6-2
R16Daniel Gimeno-Traver (ESP)
Ruben Ramirez Hidalgo (ESP)
Mikhail Elgin (3) (RUS)
Yuriy Schukin (KAZ)
6-4 6-3
R16Farrukh Dustov (UZB)
Mikhail Kukushkin (KAZ)
Eric Prodon (FRA)
Christophe Rochus (BEL)
3-6 6-4 [10-7]
R16Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)
Ivan Navarro (ESP)
Rabie Chaki (WC) (MAR)
Reda El Amrani (MAR)
6-3 6-4
R16Mounir El Aarej (WC) (MAR)
Younes Rachidi (MAR)
Stefano Galvani (4) (ITA)
Lamine Ouahab (DZA)
4-6 7-6(2) [10-8]
R16Adrian Cruciat (ROU)
Jan Minar (CZE)
Thierry Ascione (FRA)
Edouard Roger-Vasselin (FRA)
7-6(5) 4-6 [12-10]
R16Flavio Cipolla (2) (ITA)
Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)
Jiri Vanek (CZE)
Tomas Zib (CZE)
6-3 4-6 [10-6]
Men's Singles Qualifying - Those Winning Q1 Have Qualified
Q1Blaz Kavcic (SLO)Farrukh Dustov (1) (UZB)6-2 6-4[H2H]
Q1Simon Greul (2) (GER)Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)6-0 6-3[H2H]
Q1Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q1Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)Predrag Rusevski (8) ()6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Farrukh Dustov (1) (UZB)Illya Marchenko (UKR)6-4 6-1[H2H]
Q2Blaz Kavcic (SLO)Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q2Simon Greul (2) (GER)Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)6-4 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q2Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)Andreas Haider-Maurer (6) (AUT)6-2 4-2 Retired[H2H]
Q2Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Tobias Clemens (GER)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q2Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Tobias Kamke (5) (GER)2-6 6-2 6-2[H2H]
Q2Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)Adrian Ungur (ROU)6-1 6-3[H2H]
Q2Predrag Rusevski (8) ()Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)6-1 6-2[H2H]
Q3Farrukh Dustov (1) (UZB)Chemseddine Belal (WC) (MAR)6-0 6-1[H2H]
Q3Illya Marchenko (UKR)Pere Riba (ESP)7-6(4) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Mohamed Saber (WC) (MAR)Reda Karakhi (WC) (MAR)6-3 6-0[H2H]
Q3Blaz Kavcic (SLO)Augustin Gensse (7) (FRA)7-6(6) 6-1[H2H]
Q3Simon Greul (2) (GER)Mohamed Said Chaki (WC) (MAR)7-6(1) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Simone Vagnozzi (ITA)Martin Klizan (SVK)6-3 7-5[H2H]
Q3Jose-Antonio Sanchez-De Luna (ESP)Artem Smirnov (UKR)0-6 6-2 6-0[H2H]
Q3Andreas Haider-Maurer (6) (AUT)Hicham Khaddari (WC) (MAR)7-5 6-4[H2H]
Q3Miguel-Angel Lopez Jaen (ESP)Alexandr Dolgopolov (3) (UKR)6-4 6-4[H2H]
Q3Tobias Clemens (GER)Niels Desein (BEL)7-6(1) 6-3[H2H]
Q3Lamine Ouahab (DZA)Younes Rachidi (WC) (MAR)6-2 6-1[H2H]
Q3Tobias Kamke (5) (GER)Gabriel Moraru (ROU)4-6 4-1 Retired[H2H]
Q3Rainer Eitzinger (AUT)Catalin-Ionut Gard (4) (ROU)7-6(3) 6-4[H2H]
Q3Adrian Ungur (ROU)Nicolas Coutelot (FRA)6-3 7-6(6)[H2H]
Q3Denis Matsukevitch (RUS)Alejandro Kon (ARG)7-5 7-5[H2H]
Q3Predrag Rusevski (8) ()Victor Crivoi (ROU)2-6 7-6(2) 6-2[H2H]

What's your opinion on the ATP Tanger Challenger draw (Men's) 2008?
Who will win Tanger Challenger?